300l student of Anambra State university shot dead by suspected cultists (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 June 2015

300l student of Anambra State university shot dead by suspected cultists (photos)

On Saturday June 20th, a 300l student of Public Admin, Anambra State University named Chuboy was shot dead around the school premises. Chuboy was at his home in Ogidi when he received a phone call from a friend asking if they could hang out. Apparently this friend was someone well known and trusted by Chuboy. According to his friends, Chuboy agreed to go not knowing it was a set up.

Immediately after stepping out of the school gate, Chuboy was ambushed, accosted and shot dead, point blank. He died on the spot. Students of the school say it was actually a cult clash between Black Axe and Vikings. RIP Chuboy. Photo credit: Ansuencore

70 comments:

My goodness *sad*RIP.

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

RIP.

May his soul RIP

R.I.P

May his soul rest in peace.

Trendyify said...

Na wa o, all dz cultist sef, you guys bera give your life to christ, rip to the dead

it is well

LET DAT FRND BE ARRESTED...TOMJERRYSWIT

Should I say RIP to this one?

Linda rotate.

RiP to him, and I pray God grant his family d fortitude to bear their loss.

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

May his soul rest in peace.

Woooooooooow! Just like that!

Good for them...

May his soul RIP....

dessymal said...

*Cultism sucks, it KILLS

R.I.P. Bt wer'r d photos?

Chuboy Nwannem...i have warned you several times to quit this cultism,,i have seen your update on Social media talking about Cultism, using their slags...i told you to stop cultism,i told you to face your studies,i told you to say No to cultism...Chuboy you promised me ,You gonna Quit...God is this How You End up?...JESUS CHRIST, I cant believe This! Have to call Home straight Away....What is happeining to my Family? O! My God!

What is dis wrld turnin into??? RIP

So sad! RIP

biggiesmalls said...

R i p

Cultists rarely kill or eliminate people who are not in the game, so he knew the risk when he walked into the BUSH!

R.I.P chuboy..... This serves as a warning to others. Trust people but don't trust the devil in them

Sad! May his soul rest in peace....

PRO Anambra State Uni said...

This info is not Not true. LIB you should verify probably before posting News like this. The guy in question died in his hometown Ogidi not in Anambra State Uni

TONIA GREEN said...

Can this ever stop? It's always happening. Yet guys are still joining cults. They won't just listen. Rip

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Samuel said...

Dis is imsu not ansu......Rip

Chuboy, you call him is a killer, why are people making comment for his soul to RIP, hmmmmmmm naa waaaaaaaoooooo. a killer will not rest in peace.from all indication he is a cultist. his dead is a wellcome development to his family,School and Nigeria at large.

Samuel said...

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Rip

Lesson to all u cultists

Whoever it was that called him should be arrested. Say NO to cultism peeps. Nothing good comes out of it! RIP

Rip

RIP to the dead. What is really happening in ANSU. May God help us. For more info visit www.ansuencore.com

R.I.P

R.I.P

This boys won't learn.

Vikings no dey play the war will continue them no dey tire even if they remain one

Rip

The story headline looks line 3 thousand and one 3001 students killed.....write level in full

andre kelvin said...

Dem don start again. Sigh*

black axe , eiye and vickings bunch of idiots. you all have refused to move on with your lives

but they also force innocent peeps to join their armies. So there lies the problem, You dont join, they threaten ya life and Kill you.

Cultists here and there...Rip

Rip

People always count been in a group as something else, well to me its fun and they are meant to fight for each other and rights not to kill or harm others... But people misquote their existence, also some fake niggas in the group make outside people talk bad about them, which is not meant to be! Hate to hear people were killed by a cultist_R.I.P chuboy #sad

Toks piggery said...

People always count been in a group as something else, well to me its fun and they are meant to fight for each other and rights not to kill or harm others... But people misquote their existence, also some fake niggas in the group make outside people talk bad about them, which is not meant to be and not everybody in a group is a killer! Hate to hear people were killed by a cultist_R.I.P chuboy #sad

Toks piggery said...

People always count been in a group as something else, well to me its fun and they are meant to fight for each other and rights not to kill or harm others... But people misquote their existence, also some fake niggas in the group make outside people talk bad about them, which is not meant to be and not everybody in a group is a killer! Hate to hear people were killed by a cultist_R.I.P chuboy #sad

Let's stop being sarcastic. His soul isn't gonna rest in peace, in fact, it's already in pieces now. Your parents will struggle only for the idiot child to become a cultist. ehn, he should go and chill with the devil now

Hmmmmm, pple r wicked o, trust no 1. RIP boy

na waa 4 u.. mtcheew

Of course. . #restinpieces#

keep 2 urself.. face ur studies.. attend school fellowship.. they will not notice u talk less of forcing u..

isi okwu but na chuboy anwugo..

stupid guys calling others ju man.. nonsense

we don hear naa.. haba!

Aye axemen!!

linda you need A good editor. Cant get a call to his home in ogidi, to later on step out of his school and get shot.

Adorable mummy said...

RIP dear cousin

Immortal Sega said...

Anonymous 1:33pm. You funny though. Rip to the Lil dude.....The game took his head... if only undergraduates would understand that nothing really good comes out of Cultism.. When you leave school, that's when life begins.....Just a candid advice to the prospective cult members....

D story is not complete...rip

Ju come here

Wants to know scorez...

Definitely the boy took part in a hit ... 1 major law of the system is the moment u take part in a hit u increase in rank but u will be hunted for the rest of ur life .. he didnt play a safe game

the dead are not to be couted, for all men must die ayiperere... rugged you all my supreme vkts blood on the high sea singing song of hojas never to hang a leg even at the face of death... kporikpo you ... samankwe for all germans

Is only those that are dreaded most that are fit to dine with ODIN> never disembark even at the face OF Death. Viking Mikasa

u na ju man. ..