Tiger Woods begging his ex-wife Elin to take him back? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Tiger Woods begging his ex-wife Elin to take him back?

According to National Enquirer, Tiger Woods tried to woo his ex-wife Elin (left). Read report below
Cheapskate Tiger Woods is begging his ex to take him back – so he can save a whopping $54 million! The golfer’s been buttering up Elin Nordegren – and when his girlfriend, Olympic skier Lindsey Vonn, found out, she dumped him, sources told The National Enquirer.
“Tiger has been sweet-talking Elin in texts, emails and calls in an attempt to wriggle out of a multi-million dollar payment he’s due to make to her in Jan. 2016,” said the source.
Tiger, 39, still owes Elin $54 million as part of their 2010 divorce settlement.
If he doesn’t pay her off by Jan. 15, 2016, he could reportedly lose his home in Jupiter Island, Fla., since a holding company created by Elin holds the home’s mortgage.
Said another insider: “Tiger is worth $600 million, but he’s a tightwad!”The plan “blew up in his face” when Lindsey found out.
Added the source: “It was a huge betrayal to Lindsey. After basically devoting three years to him and his kids, she told Tiger, ‘It’s over!’ It was brutal. He didn’t expect it at all.”
Even worse, Elin – who received $110 million in their divorce after The ENQUIRER unmasked Tiger as a serial cheater – isn’t likely to let him off the hook.
Said the source: “Elin just wants Tiger to settle his debt.”
Meanwhile, Tiger’s two young kids could be “scarred for life” by his split from Lindsey, according to a top expert. Lindsey, 30, was frequently seen with Tiger’s cubs – daughter Sam Alexis, 7, and son Charlie Axel, 6.
Dr. Gilda Carle, who has not treated the youngsters, told The ENQUIRER: “Their father had been with Lindsey for a good part of their lives.
“His children might process the split as something they caused, and suffer a sense of guilt and abandonment.”

40 comments:

Chris said...

Its too late.

All d best of luck,but for me ex is ex! No coming back!

Oooo

Elin shud ignore him if there's any truth to
the story.

So its for d money not for love.
Elin tak all of ur $54mil n dnt turn bak

Tiger, pay your debt. serial cheater

Nawaoo. I don't get y men pay soooo much for divorce in America! Ahn!ahn! For him own money again oo...not fair

Tee said...

Sore Loooser!

Not true. Lindaobserve

*yawn*

Marriage and it's woes.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Story for the Gods

Tiger is worth $600 million, and he can't or doesn't want to settle d ex-wife 54m. D ex-wife should ensure she collects her money wit no change left.

Awww! I pray she accepts him back.
I knew he was going to beg her.

Lolz! He never start

See gobe.

ASHANKA said...

THEM WAN SPOIL HIM LIFE

Hmm. Elin abeg na

His own palava

PLEASE DO NOT GO BACK , IT WILL NOT WORK

Oga Pls pay up!

We care about the emotions of the kids, but we do not care so much about the environment that gives the kids emotional stability..

So Lindsey split will affect the kids, but the money he is fighting with the wife over..

God sees the heart, we can continue to wallow in our self-righteousness

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Etsako Pearl said...

smh.buh wat is it wit him n white women??just asking

I don't think this is true.

Tiger woods.. Biko what's happening to u? Get hold of yourself man..

I don't think he has learnt his lesson.. From white chic to another... His woes continues..😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

peeps got to learn to move ON!!!!!!

If its true, then he's pathetic!

Good luck to him wit dat

Which is it? Infidelity or cheapness?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Tiger u pay ur ex wife naaau,@ least ure worth 600 Milla nd keep ur morafuckin dick in ur pants!

Bloody shrink @Dr Carle.

Oh pleeease..the national enquirer? Lies lies lies

It is no longer because he cheated on her with a random woman, it is now that he was buttering up his ex. What the heck?!

Even wanting her bac for selfish reasons... craze...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Dis chronic cheater what to avoid settling her. Hell No!

I know this will definitely happen., have been waiting for it all long. I just pray it won't be from Frying pan to Fire. ***** Wish him luck anyway*******

For latest happening around the globe visit : exclusiveinfomer.blogspot.com.

eyah