Rolari is the first grandchild of late Fela Anikulapo-Kuti. She's a graduate of University of Leeds UK while Benedict is a graduate of philosophy from Cambridge University, UK. Congrats to them.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 15 May 2015
Yeni Kuti's daughteer, Rolari, set to wed British beau
Rolari is the first grandchild of late Fela Anikulapo-Kuti. She's a graduate of University of Leeds UK while Benedict is a graduate of philosophy from Cambridge University, UK. Congrats to them.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
50 comments:
Hml to them
Congrats to them
Aww! The girl is cute, wishing them blissful married life.
Aww wish her all d best of luck.
Congratulations in advance.
Congrats to them.... Fine boy and gal they are no doubt...
Sweet belle and beau.
HML to them, and I wish them d very best.
Sweet belle and beau
Congrats to them.
In Aboki's voice...who dem help?
Good for her, at least if the mum does not believe in it, her daughter does. And has stepped up to defile the odds of her mothers fears. The truth is that marriage could be so funny or ugly. The choice is often ours, going into it mostly for the wrong reasons.
I respect Yeni.
Congrats!!!
HML dear.
Great choice!
Congrats in advance.
Wow, handsome guy.
Congrat ooooo her
Wow congratulations to them.
Funny enough, the bride to be strongly resembles her ex auntie in law Funke Kuti. She could be Funke's daughter. Congrats to her and her man.
Congrats, so happy for your girl.
Congrats.The man is cool and Rolari is beautiful.
Great! Now it will be said like this. She that fined a husband has found a good thing and obtained favour from God. Congrat Rolari
All the best to her. Linda take note!
Congrz to her
Wow! Didn't knw she as a grown up n abt 2 marry daughter o. Congrats 2 r
Gud for her
For those that stereotype people,you'll likely watch from your judgmental windows as laugh passes you by.
Congrats yeni.Every parent looks forward to this moment.
congrats to dem
Linda it's daughter not daughteer
Congrats to her.
Wow......congratulations
Good for them.
D rich alwaz meeting d rich....hmmmm
dear God remember me when distributing the next batch of husbands!
gosh Linda, why didn't you just say beau- did you have to mention his nationality???
congrats to her
Congrats to her
Congrats to them #MBOK#
Congrats 2 her!!!
Lilin Na daughter no be daughteer. Congrats to them sha.
this is good news.
Congrats to them
Amen
Congrats Rolari