Photos: Omotola's 15 year old daughter is almost as tall as her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Photos: Omotola's 15 year old daughter is almost as tall as her

Wow! Omotola must be very proud. Her 15 year old daughter Meraiah Ekeinde is not only as beautiful as she is, she's now almost as tall as her mum.

132 comments:

Wow!

ADAOBI said...

Beautiful "dats her mum"wld she look like anoda person.... #blood but none is as beautiful as their mum

HBD to her!

@arkiss said...

Can't u see her wedge? She's cute tho

PLEASE CAREFULLY LISTEN. 
 Two young ladies here are processing travelling abroad(don't know the actual country you travelling to) and you are desperate.. be careful as you process getting your visa so you don't get duped.. obedience has always been better than sacrifice. 2 chro 20:20

Like mother lik daughter but d mum makes a lot of sense in terms of beauty, and fashion sense.

Pretty daughter and a beautiful mother. It's evident she brought her up well (the dressing alone says so). Others should learn.. wouldn't mention names. Psalm 127:3.

#beautiful

Her parents are tall. She is so pretty.

bia she don write waec exam finish?

K

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Dats nice....

For your building accessories,well glazed polished tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331

Wow how beautiful....

Y are all her kids dark skinned but she and her hubby are light? Doctors in d house care to explain that??

She's beautiful

And which kain mmeri amaka skirt the girl wear so? Hiaa

Yea seen

eka said...

all i see is that beautiful gown on Omotola..

She will soon grow taller than mum sha!

Linda you'll just be talking the same thing everytime. Before it was Willow Smith. You no see the big shoe she carry for leg

She looks elder than 15.

So being tall is now something to be proud of in one's life?
Lmao!

Saheed said...

This 15years old girl na with fertilizer ooo I guessed? I wishd you see 17years old girl here where I serve! Them go call this one mama!

Looks so much like her too

Beautiful pple

*LIB's Namesake

Blunt Queen said...

Stiletto things....

Rosy online said...

Beauty is in the gene!! A proud Mum

Pidgin Mistress said...

This one na news? I don tall pass my mom so?

Ethel said...

15yrs ke....dat girl is too matured for her age mbok! Not cool!

She's beautiful like her mama

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Wow such a beautiful girl...Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Pls desperate ladies be careful with d so called men of God u follow online so u don't get duped! 2 choro 20:20!

I hope you see she's wearing makeup at 15.If na another person.....

Okay!

Slow news day for linda. Omotola the trekker.

Cute daughter.

That girl is 15?! She looks so grown up!

Nice to know.

Sexiness runs in the blood..
Nice one OmoT.

Lol... Aboki! U dey wank weed die. U sound high!

She is beautiful

Chyke said...

Is it right to say she's growing away her future?

Why are u effeminate when ur dad, brothers and uncles are masculine?

Joizzy Joel said...

Abi ooo..me I won ask too,,dis one dat she is already fixing Brazilian weavon..

Wait.....Wait....Wait, you no dey see?

How her & her hubby take light?!

It is not heels der r putting on? Aunty linda u self!

Meaning what exactly? Very unnecessary comment.

Joizzy Joel said...

15yrs nd she is luking dis grown up nd already fixing Brazilian wig,,she don finish secondary school?..well her dis is descent

That make up is age appropriate.

Beautiful

A quick question for Omosexy.....If someone should tweet saying." Your daughter is growing away her future, would it be nice?????

Lmao OMG epic response *dies*

Chai,chai,tell am oooo

If she wears mini, u will still talk. Take a chill pill pleassssse

You are a confused young man

Right

Cute.

She is beautifull.....

Wow, that is lovely.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

She's beautiful. Looks just like her momma.
Awkward Moments - click my name to read more

Etsako Pearl said...

@moye.Lol...Nice 1.

Zamani said...

Beautiful mum and daughter

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Hbd to her too

Vry cute

She's beautiful , she's wearing heels so naturally she's almost as tall as her mom.

SEEN!!

MISSVEE

That's a foolish comment, saying her daughter is growing away her future, very unnecessary, no matter what Omotola saia bout people trekking

linaluv said...

Lovely jst like sisters

KIKESBLOG said...

She go be the next movie star i guess?

No be small thing oh! She Don wear make up and artificial hair at 15yrs. Growing away her future and missing her innocent childhood.

Kponskii said...

HBD to her?! Are u half asleep?

Fuck your opinion said...

Lmao! Why???? I just died

Beautiful is d word to use.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

she got that nice smile also, she is a beauty.. but that ur English get comma LInda take note

Pls Linda I am not hating but pls enough of ds omotola & her daughter. My son who is 14+ is taller than me, yes children of nowdays are very tall & some look older than their age. So, pls enough of ds. I think we hv a better news out their than Omotala ds Omotala dt. If all ur LIB readers sent in their pic & their children their won't be space to publish it. U are doing a good job though but pls or are you advertising her for marriage? May be Omotala pay u for dt.

It is ooo, in case u don't know. Bloody Hater

Lmao

Bros, U read dis post @ all?

Fine woman,fine daughter. Good gene.

Babious said...

Lol. She's a cutie though

Beauty begats beauty! Congrats ma'm! You mist be very proud indeed.

Looooool!!! Nice one! Perfect reply. Lol

Cherish omorodion said...

kai some of you that are commenting are really stupid. 'her shoe is too big' 'she is wearing too much make up' 'what kind of skirt is that' for crying out loud she is little girl..she looks respectable and decent. pls have your own child. then you can be dressing them up jobless fools.

Awwwwwwww, benefits of having kids on time. Lucky you Omosexy.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

15 fixxing extention and wearing makeup,shame to her prents.

Linda's jst using this 2 compensate Omotola cos of d post she made earlier.. Linda Linda....

Dat was how Omo was wen she was dat age...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

No news...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lol... abi
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

She is really pretty
Christianasound@gmail.com

Wahoooo,beauriful!!!
...NA ZO

Idowu John said...

Bishop dami is not a duper. Iv had experiences with him.

Khernn!e said...

Very Preety girl..

Gosh! Is she wearing makeup?
CNT just fanthom!
Inappropriate!

Zenki Moye you are brainless

Kwashman said...

Her mama fine pass her

Anon 10:29 you nailed it.

Click me for diary of a desperate single girl said...

isn't she lovely...just like her momma...

Gaddiel said...

Zenkie, you sound like you have your brain underfoot.

Lmafaoooo veryyyyyy CONFUSED young man.

she had beta get married @ d age of 18 lyk er mum

I wan sleep

Exactly. Tell am ooo. They are never satisfied. Na wa.

Choi see shading lol..I done laugh faint, wake up, come faint again

Emmanuel Fan said...

And the make up is also good for a 15yr old girl? Bishop, go back to your pulpit.

She for wear the rag wey you wear? Cheap prostitute!

A girl of 15 should be more focused on her class and home works instead of parading away her destiny on social media. Mtchew!!! Her mother should have told her that thought she knows much about peoples destiny? Ethnocentrism is a sickness!!!

Vry pretty damsel, jst lyk r mum

Leather jacket in a nigerian event.. Does she tink shes willow smith or smtin? Na wa o

Let moderation be the key pls.15yrs and she is looking so grown up. Has she finished secondary school.

So u think it is ur generation that u re look like dwarfs mehn, people with negative comment. What is wrong with her stature, u need to see what a 13yrs old girl look like in this generation, and if she is using Brazilian hair,its bcos her parent can afford it,i saw a 12year old girl using Peruvian hair, u re here complaining, if u work hard for ur money, it won't be a big deal to buy the best of things for ur child, pls take a chill pill, on top another person matter.

Honestly if I see th in Wilhelmina idiot I l kill her

she looks older than

looks too matured for a 15 yrs

I love you Moye

She is so beautiful exactly like her mother.

her dad must have started feeling some type of way about boys

How can I get her phone number?

Up coming omo sxy

Absolutely love it when moms "force" their offspring to dress appropriately for their age. I love this

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeee buh I knw for a fact that her mum and dad r bleachiiiiiiing!

lovely......she looks exactly like her mum, is just that she is dark