This is the best she's looked in a while. Colour blocking things! The singer wore an orange top, hot pink shorts, pink shoes and a green Givenchy bag while stepping out in New York yesterday. More pics after the cut...
Photo credit: GC Images/X17online
101 comments:
La hot
Boobam! BAEYONCE. Is a slay chick all day everyday
Wonderful
Wow!!! She looks dope
Linda u hav said my mind......real colour riot#Linda'sgal
This gal can make me cum before I come close to her. Engr Emy
Pretty in pink
Can't say the same about Jay Z.
cool
Hmm. Beyonce's legs are beginning to look muscular. I can picture her wrapping her legs around uncle jay z and locking them down while they are making love. Na beg papa jay go dey beg am say him don tire and waist dey pain am.
Work it Mama! Work it good...
jay z always looks cool, good dress sense and modest, unlike kanye wearing rags and torn cloths all in the name of fashion.Queen Bey just made my day with this great colour blocking. power couple
See as person fine pass mammy water!
luvly..
Her legs,the green givenchy bag,d Lorraine bling on her ears!!! Damn damn damn!
i can say this hundreds-times.she's no way pretty. just success is the reason behind her fame. stop mixing beauty with her. pls.
She looks great in her pastels galore.
Lawd gawd.... I swear i dont mind selling the whole of NIGERIA just to spend a night with this angels...... Asin everything for naija....
Nix blocking. .. atlis is nt moredan 3colors
Nice pretty queen B
Lovely outfit! She is always representing.
All these red lips bodyguards....daris God o.
Bey shinning like a diamond and haters being
broke like mr joke.
I'm yet to see the hotness Linda.Those legs isn't all flamingo
HORRIBLE COMBO....
BARBIE.
Bey is the hottest of them all. Illuminati's finest .Hova!!!!
she still look great
Wow linda. You really have no taste do you?
Tacky ass outfit.
NICE
Haters go n hug transformer for all I kia Queen Bey slayed it jor..tuale
Ur fake too.. gosh!!
Me love dis....
Linda I am surprised you didn't zoom into Jay-Z's "egg plant". #Yimu
Fuck Beyonce. She needs to fuck off cos i got some news.
Hi Motherfuckers.
I am a very Happy Man today cos Z jst got PROMOTED (yeah, officially heard the news this morning even though a Snitch has already loose lipped it 2 me yesternite), n that means more earnings/pay.
Hard Work pays folks. Hard work pays.
Its gonna be a Bumpy/Dizzy weekendz cos the party has already started rite on the job.
God has been so good 2 me in this life, n i know the trend will continue irrespective of Z being the Rare Specie that he is.
Work hard to get ur promotion too.
Cutey
OKAY COMBI...TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful!
Hot!
I love the colour combination.
Cutey
U r doomed
Ka! Her legs r really black while face is light in complexion. Hand work of bleaching tins. She looks lik motor park gf.
Cutey
Cutey
I just noticed her left leg is not straight, and its curve inward as if she has "bow legs".
REALLY NICE
Cutey
That left hand is permanently stuck to her thigh, How does she walk?
She looks good though
Anyone that says this woman aint pretty needs an eye surgery asap....shez one gorgeous woman beatifully n wonderfully made...love me some queen bey
Lemme hear you say 'Heyyy Mrs Carter'
Guess u dnt hv eyes........cos dere will Neva b anyone in ur generation or your future generation that will be was fun as her so stop beefing.
Queen bey alwaz slaying
Jay also looking dapper. Linda take note!
Hahaha! So na you come pretty? Basic chicks just kill me! Bey is not beautiful, but this pleb is? Dios mio! *tears*
The colours look good on her muahhh
beautiful woman....always stunning
TIGHT!
And you are poor,unpopular and ugly. Dont come at others when u v got nothing
Always looking good Bey.
Colour blocking things...mumu Beyonce wannabe babes will soon follow now
Thank you o, u said it all
She's always beautiful on short
Why doesn't she have friends? Always with Jay-Z
Queen Bey pretty mama always looking take away.
Pretty mama
Beautiful as always!
Don't fancy the shiny leg thingy.
Boobam ko Bamboo ni, Aboki. Buhahaha!
shes hawt
#beautiful
I just love this look, best iv seen so far. kinda heaved a sigh of relief, lol.
Colour riot, orange, pink, green but since its Beyonce, you worshippers will see nothing wrong.
I concur. Kelly Rowland is a hundred times finer than her. I thought I was the only one o.
She is pretty.. but ,are you?
cute but too much colour
Queen!
Awwww lovely
LIB's Namesake
But Foluke my dear,ur neida pretty nor sucessful.Ur jst a low life filled wit regrets n envy.Get a life bae
Awwww lovely
LIB's Namesake
Simplicity,down to earth,successful,hardworking,extremely pretty,curvy,married to a boss,adorable child.....Lady it's so hard nt to love u!
Whatz with her left hand on her laps in all d pics!!.
B is ageing oo....see her laps & legs!! Beautiful woman!!
Believe Bey changed her stylist! Not one of my best looks tho! #MBOK#
You for real? Or urs is based on envy and jealousy? She is successful, she actually worked for it, it didn't fall down on her laps, and very beautiful. Always has been beautiful. So LIVE with it cos u hav no other choice anyway. Coming from someone who isn't a fan of Beyonce
It's more than 3 swthrt......check again
U no just get sense at all,as u ugly reach u no fit appreciate her beauty chai no be ur fault,u no fit stand her beauty ugly bitch lik u
Like her skin .....and toned legs
It's more than 3 swthrt......check again
Sexy sexy mama
she is the queen...always!
I love this woman
Linda Idi serious?? The best ke? Hmm I see you re not a beyhive!
I can see d reason linda hype dis lady.she s so scared of swarmp bees frm beyhive.dts cool for me.cos if otherwise I wil b d first to ALERT! d
beyhives
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
what a lady. so chic.
Her hands is always on her ass, hips or laps. Beautiful woman.
She is okay
Amazeballs!!! I love!
@ruby....Linda says no eggplant 4 2day :-)
Royal priesthood, you are stark raving mad! You, are you perfect? Is any one in your family perfect? Even in your wildest and most vivid imaginations, you won't have a girlfriend or wife half as beautiful as Beyonce. Rubbish!!
luv queen B!
Bros tank u
Saay heeeey Mrs carterr
New trend, people will start color blocking again ooo. Ah don die!!! *crying 4 my eyes wen it starts*
Pretty lomo latile