Kaiiiiii, u hv a problem walahi! How can be so full of hate? You better move on with your life and don't carry another person's load on your head while dragging yours by d hand! Smh!
Stella couldn't wish Daniel an HBD in peace. The husband snatcher accusations would drown her out. But this chick can post HBD's to her hubby to oohs and ahhs. Double standards in who is castigated for home wrecking.
85 comments:
Wow....dats lovely...HBD to him....
Mor amazing yrs Mr... Enjoy..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Awww HBD to Dumebi's hubby, wishing this ordinary couple all d best in their journey of LOVE.
Hbd
Happy birthday. To him
This is so lovely. HBD to him
Awww nice msg.. happyy bday to prince
Linlin... y did U delete d Kardansian's outing update?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Hbd
K tell him that in bed, dnt wanna hearit! Mtchew! Hbd btw
Awwww
Hbd to him... may love not run dry in ur union
Awwww... Happy birthday to him
HBD to him..
Hbd to him
Nice couple with same nose.HBD celebration.Tim28
HBD MAN, WSHIN ALL DE BEST..TOMJERRYSWIT
Cute couple
Cute couple
Happy birthday Mr!
Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. Check out d way d hubby became popular via MJ. I wish him all d best.
Happy BD to him and many happy returns! but the facts remains that you're a husband snatcher!!!!! No hating!
MJ don dey tush up small small...see as she don successfully tone her face.hope other parts of her body followed suite
Its difficult not to luv this babe. She soaks her hubby in ink and drowns him with words.Wooosh such sweetness!
Hbd to him
Awww...how sweet..hbd to u...and God bless ur marriage forever
Happy birthday to him.
They look he-goat, she goat.
Eyah, she loves him wif her evrytin including her big breast $ large hips. Dats cool. Hbd mj's hope
HBD to him
Happy birthday to Mr Okojie.
Dis is super lovely!..shebi una dey see love oooo chaii
HBD
Cute Buh mercy you for try marry a fair in complexion man for the sake of your children them.. Thanks
Hbd to him
Awwww... So sweet. Happy Birthday Prince.
HBD daddy!
Wow! Strong words there.
I luv Mercy johnson.
Wow! Sweet words, HBD 2 prince okojie
Hmmmmm??? Me too am celebrating my husband today. May God grant him many more years. He is the best. Linda take note!
HBD ma blood
Hbd to him though....
Happy birthday OKO MJ
People who thought they wouldnt last will be basking in shame now! Almost 5years n d love is still kakaraka
Amen.. Happy Birthday to ur hubby.
hbd prince.......nice wishes
Linda Is dis d cloth dey are using 2 celebrate his bday. Why dint you use another picture. Don't dey have newer pictures?
I love the last line hope»3»3 Aww! So sweet happy b'day daddy purity
HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him all d best of life.
aww...dats so swit
MISSVEE
Awww.lovely, it's my bdday too today.thank you lord
wish him well
HBD prince... dee
Kaiiiiii, u hv a problem walahi! How can be so full of hate? You better move on with your life and don't carry another person's load on your head while dragging yours by d hand! Smh!
Power couple. I love this family. HBD to her Hubby
It always has to be d lady! She used juju on d man abi? Hv u had a talk with the other lady in question? Don't know if she truly is but stop judging!
Hbd to him.
Happy birthday Mr Okojie
Lolll Juliet! U r married? Am sorry for laughing, it's just... can't explain it. Hbd to your hubby.
Happy birthday dearie! Hug!
U always sound bitter n full of hate. Pls dnt fall in2 depression one day n hang urself. Anu mpam
Happy to him n may God keep ur family always happy
lovely,HBD prince
So your husband and I are birthday mate... Now I'm one of your fan. Birthday to you Mercy's Husband :)
i
HBD to him.
Hater oshi. Sadist
Hbd to him
Haters shey una dey see ooo. what God has joined let no man put asunder. HBD
Stella couldn't wish Daniel an HBD in peace. The husband snatcher accusations would drown her out. But this chick can post HBD's to her hubby to oohs and ahhs. Double standards in who is castigated for home wrecking.
Happy birthday to ur man MJ long life
Hater, go and kill urself... Why did u open d post.. Mumu
Happy birthday sir.
Is Mercy bleaching? They used to be the same complexion.
Happy bday dadi P may God continue to guild nd protect ur family from haters nd monitoring spirit.
Nice one may Oluwa bless their marriage
Lovely couple
U look like an orangutan
Abia ha....*sideeyes
*guide
Happy bday to Mr Okojie
HBD.....many more successful years on earth. LLnP