Photos from Luxembourg's Prime Minister's wedding to gay partner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Photos from Luxembourg's Prime Minister's wedding to gay partner

Although the exchange of vows was a private affair between select family and friends, Luxembourg Prime Minister, Xavier Bettel and his partner Gauthier Destenay, came out to wave to citizens of the country after they got married at the Luxembourg city hall yesterday May 15th . This makes Xavier Bettel the first European Leader to have a same sex marriage. More photos after the cut...

117 comments:

Shittt

Oh yeah? Happy ass tearing to you guys o

Who s d girl, who s the guy?

Mtchewwwwwww....NEXT!!!!

Congrats to him.

Ewwwwww...

Olori Jojo said...

R u serious?

Rubbish, not a good sight for any sane mind.
This is not my definition of development and advancement, God's standards cannever be changed.
Oh! Poor Sodom and Gomorrah.

Good for them.

Plateaupedia said...

What is this?SMH

One suppose to wear wedding gown na,mtcheeew may GOd deliver u People

concerned citizen said...

so how will they be addressed? Mr. and Mrs. or Mr. and Mr.???

someone pls help me out here.

E teddy said...

Abomination,and they felt so comfortable.#irritating

Wish them well

Condemned pple

bella said...

Kai! This is disturbing on so many levels!

Madness

I think is against Nigeria law for you to promote gay marriage on this blog.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Amaka bae

People keep going against the word of God all in the name of civilization. God have mercy upon us.# landlady

Wow..... Congratulations to them

Pigs. These fools are lower than animals.

I think is against Nigeria law to post gay related news.

Yeye d smell. Gbam

BOLLOCKS!!!!
Bloody queers.

Congrats to the both.

Vanity upon vanity

Nonsense!!!

anonymous said...

This is the height of madness......Can't understand why a MAN should marry another MAN.....Lord.....

So cute

Dy look happy.....congrats ur life

Hummmmmm....no comment. Because if I talk I will......infact no comment.

Beautiful people! Just beautiful!

Mad men with their evil possessed spirit! To hell with u all

Hmmmmmmm,

Chaiii...lord have mercy.

Na only God go judge them

Pidgin Mistress said...

This I don't like

Rubbish

Gay bastardzz is only God that will keep punishing them

Mogbe ass tearing things na wa o

Gay bastardzz is only God that will keep punishing them

Ka! Wht sort of madness is dis, and dis is trap of their souls by d devil. Dis act must b condemned for its abomination b4 d living God.

Surprisingly they look good

It will be more tolerable for sodom and gomorrah on the day of judgement.

Disgusting Gay bastards is only God that will keep punishing you people. How do you people feel don't you feel disgusted liking same God forbid.

Hummmmmm....no comment. Because if I talk I will......infact no comment.

Disgusting Gay bastards is only God that will keep punishing you people. How do you people feel don't you feel disgusted liking same God forbid.

Absolutely disgusting!!!

Dis is abomination b4 d true, and living God. Pls desist frm it.

Rubbish

Mmmmmmmmmmmm, quite unfortunate.

Hmmmmmmm!! So it'll be prime minister and first man. God forbid may God punish gay ppl.

HML to the bride and groom.. Uwa mmebi!!!...

We are now living in Sodom and Gomorrah, so expect your punishment while the righteous are spared.

Pure bull with the shit ☹☹☹

They about to move in together at their apartment on Faggiton Rd...oshi

wunmite said...

Abominable act.End is near

Absolute nonsense

DISGUSTING

DISGUSTING

DISGUSTING

DISGUSTING

DISGUSTING

They should try do honeymoon at ISIS nation. They will like it there

Pls if you have access to this people, tell them to repent, else, they will face God's judgment. Hell is Real. Don't go there

Yeah brvu dax d gospel truth

Hell awaits them if d did not repent

Live and let live. What ever makes you happy and at peace with yourself.

toohbad 4dem

2bad4dem

Alfred Adelaja said...

They look so happy... Congrats to them!

Rubishhhhh . End of the world

I think it is also against the law to comment on a gay thread.... Franklin why are u promoting it.

I'm curious though, did they exchange rings or just d**ks

Agents of darkness straight from the deepest part of hell.

looks happy

Congrats to both of dem.

See as dem look ndi ala.... U dey use ur rod on ur fellow man... See d okpo em d do d thing as em look... Thunder go soon strike una

Obvious signs of d end of age. Absolute madness

They are dualsexual

Ben Ford!!!! You are gay shey? Ode nii.Beautiful oshi.
Be scattering your ass there.. Mtchewww

Read Romans 1:25-32. These peole are bastard

jennifer wilson said...

May God ve mercy on dem

Enjoy ur life the way u can till Christ come to take the faithful... dee

Congrats.

my baby said...

Pls fear God o. D word of God can not change.
God is bigger than any civilisation

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Onyx role models.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Onyx na u and derenle remain oooo wetin una de wait 4??

dodo said...

God ve mercy

Iranu,,,,abasha

Adam and eve not steve!!!

Well dressed men exhibiting day time madness in d name of b gay. I pray for their salvation.

u said...

The cause of God has come upon that country.

Hmmm.. Na wa oo!! Wetin person no go see.. Completely disgusting

Pweetiewrose_Kellyross

Lucifer and Belial and co. who led the rebellion in Heaven were the first gays to form and prove they stand agnst God's Way.. since then been enticing men who love sex more than God to do same... LOSERS!!!

So disquisting. May God help us

Tufiakwa

That's gross

Disgustingly disgusting

Consider the pheromones and endorphins released when starting a relationship, now consider how hard it is to fight the urges you have in those circumstances of attraction and how uncontrollable they are. Consider the withdrawal you face when those feelings are coming to an end. We refer to them as feelings, but the people we are attracted to are based on chemical reactions, we seek out those that are not offensive to us chemically so to speak.

It's not farfetched since most other animals advertise their sexual availability chemically, though humans seem to pretend not to be aware of these influences on ourselves, even though we are constantly going through hormonal and chemical changes and being bombarded with so many chemicals and chemical signals on a subatomic and subconscious level, that we fail to notice.

Now consider our sexual orientation defined by our chemical make-up at conception, to be what it is, with no fault of ours, and ask yourself, whether it is possible to use one's will power alone to try to challenge something innate.

Furthermore, ask yourself if it would be ethical to do so, even if though we do not it were possible to... if we had the know-how.

We are just understanding how pheromones, hormones and chemical signals function and affect us on a day to day basis. We do not know how everything works or interacts, this is why we need to approach certain things with an open mind.

I for one know that my brain will not send arousal signals to any part of me, in response to someone I have no perceived attraction towards. Male, or, female. There will not be any reaction unless I fool my mind into believing it should, and that takes effort.

We all react, naturally to what we are naturally attracted to. It is our nature.

There is GOD oooooooo!!!!

Wats beauti-ful? Abi u b-fool#mtcheew

YAAAAKIEEEEEE

DISGUSTING INDEED

black zoro said...

Now someone should give me a very good reason why God shouldn't destroy this world with fire and molten magma

Utter rubbish!!!!

IBK OF GOD said...

Same question on my mind

Eeeya....i see u mr. Secretary of God..dey judge men go o..u hear?

Oh gawd!...heal d land.

So they will both be called 'His Excellency' wat a world we find ourselves!

*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**

no guests?!

berry said...

Linda is always supporting gay pple beginning to suspect somtin

sexy me said...

LIB commentators wow...deluded bunch...u guys r not even trying to use any percentage of ur brains...religious fanatics...dafts....u guys tink d world revolves around ur minute thinking faculty...emancipate urselves from mental slavery

Nigerians!!!! Luxembourg is a million times more developed and advanced than Nigeria in every possible metric, and fools here are calling them Sodom and Gomorrah, Nigeria is the real Sodom and Gomorrah. Remove the log in your eye before you attack the speck in others'. Focus on making your country better, and not using foolish religious notions to hold yourselves back. Who cares if they are gay? What is more important to people there is if the prime minister can lead the country responsibly and not who he marries.

Mumu

This is stupidity..