Photos: Kidnapper nabbed in VGC, beaten by mob | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Photos: Kidnapper nabbed in VGC, beaten by mob

This man badly beaten was arrested in VGC this evening. According to the story sent exclusively to LIB, a driver connived with three men to kidnap his boss, the owner of Victoria Water Services from the airport but fortunately traffic foiled their plans. 

The lady they almost kidnapped narrated how she had called her driver to pick her from the airport, and she was surprised when some men entered from the back when the doors were supposed to be locked. Continue to read the story and see more photos of the man caught after the cut...

As they were driving towards Aja, they found themselves in traffic and as the driver tried to reverse, it hit another car and that was when the woman opened the door and jumped from the vehicle and started screaming that they were trying to kidnap her.

People chased the car and managed to pull one of the criminals from the car... and of course they beat him up (the one pictured) and handed him to the police at VGC. Other criminals are presently at large..

92 comments:

Damilola said...

Serves him right

E teddy said...

Every day is for the thief one day for the owner

Damilola said...

Lucky lady

ASHANKA said...

THIS ONE GO FIT SURVIVE AM LIKE THIS ?

Good for him

U people would have kill him ... See his face

Definitely man must survive but not this way nau. Mr kidnnaper count today has one of your lucky days o becos if no b say na VGC, Hmmmm sowi wud Ave been your name.

He's sooooooo lucky they didn't beat him to death or burn him alive..

Kponskii said...

See gobe!

Serves him right, I hope others like him will learn from this.

Good for him

HUNTER said...

This wil serve as lesson to others

Gud 4 him, lazy being.

4nkylization said...

Good for him.

Ghen!ghen! Smart woman! Good for him,want free money without working for it.shameless.that said,say no to violence and jungle justice *adjust glasses and sips coffee*

Ka! D blows, and beatings r first class, and lucky d woman dat they didn't succeed if not dis story wouldn't b wht we r reading now.

Very good! They should rot in jail,nonsense

Jungle justice. Na God save am say people like me no dey their, na today suppose be his last day

I
K
P
O IKPONWA
N
W
A

See beating hehehehehehe them neva beat am reach o

Them neva beat am reach.....Stupid set ofpple

He has bad luck plus his bad intentions. Jail await him..

Omg they should have sent him to Satan. Lindaobserve

Hes doomed. Kirikiri awaits him

Good for him. #kdofficial

Serves him right!

Make dem remove one ear sef

Good! Nice! Thank GOD 4dis woman oh

Busted

Smh.... "And he was beaten like never before". Lazy bones tryna kill or abduct other people for survival. Thank God she was rescued

Thank God for traffic! Can't believe I'm saying this.

Kaduna Girl (Amina) said...

Bastards. They sld kill the fool sef

Him wan hammer by all means

Lolz c his face. Dey would hv jst killed him. Nonsense so he wnt tink of doing somtin bad Nxt tym ode

Bimablinks said...

Waheva, fuck it, no human deserves to be beaten like this, fucking hand ova him to d police, una wan kill am? Its so nt cool beating up ur fellow human dz way nomata wah.

E don collect

Omo see beating....d guy don wowo...

Elixir said...

Baaaaaad manket! You go chi chum chin...

Good for him... dee

So annoying......Just when you hope the Police would not show up, they do. "Direct action" could have saved us the cost of a trial, feeding & housing this guy...

Elixir said...

Baaaaaad manket! You go chi chum chin...

Chai, sorry o oga
See how they spoil face for u.
It serves u right I hope you have learnt ur lessons.

Chai, sorry o oga

swt b said...

chaii! for once lagas trafic don help person. haba!

this dude is still fresh pls...they are still pampering him

business gone wrong...
Hope he enjoy himself now, foolish man.

NMaa said...

Uwa ya akwula.good for him.

"The wages of sin is death." Romans 6:23. Text Fortune to 33020.

NMaa said...

Agwula

The really dealt with this man mercilessly.
Thats what you get for choosing to do something bad.

Father help us 😱

Godwin

Imagine,kidnap ur own boss

Golda Awosika said...

Serves his stupid and wicked ass ryt. God is really on dat woman's side
#*Karlishah*

Wonders shall never end!..everyday 4d thief syndrome has caught up with him. Oloshi omo ale

Serves him right.

7f098c19 said...

pains for dinner. taste so sweet. Engr Emy

This is happening too often, this kidnap thing

Thief

Hmmmmmmm

Govt pls make d environment beta 4 youths 2 engage themselves meaninfuly

Oh my goodness. D guy can't even open his eyes. D beating is severe o. He asked for it though.

Sir Alpachino said...

Chai!!! So this mumu just collect beating for free ni. If na Mayweather he knows how much he is going to take home that night. #stopquickmoneysyndrome. Linda I swr I want to marry u.

johnnie said...

Kidnappers kidnappers u see Na bush meat don catch hunter

And when will you fools start beating politicins like this ? The real ppl behind poverty and unemployment ..I bet if half the money stolen by the criminals u lot call oga /chairman this guy would have been useful to society....Nigerians fight the root and cause of ur wahala and not the branches..wise up Nigerians....Una dey beat am but oshiomole wey use una money marry light skinned cape verdean mgbeke na comedy show ..#fools

Real life face of kidnapper caught right in the act...gud!

Amy said...

Good for him. The woman is lucky she wasn't even drugged. Thank God for her life.

Na unemployment dey cause all dese ones so o

Them fr kill d boy

pipifierce said...

No peace 4kidnappers. Gud 4him

Hang him.

Chaii failed plan

Water don pass garri

**arkward moment**

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

They should have killed him. He is a waste.

L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Kirikiri straight

*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**

Yes o indeed, may God Continue to expose and catch the wicked in their craftiness

This man should thank his stars that fuel is scarce now, he should have being coal by now.

I feel for d beaten body.... not d dude.... wil his relatives b able to recognize him??? Lol
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Smiles **** nice one, onye oshi afa...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

OK! i support this beating! Hin need am.

If this is true, then j**gle justice is not a bad idea.
...NA ZO

Really serves him right, and I pray other accomplises should b caught.

na wa o

Sometimes you could be accused falsely like the ALUU4 and my experience, they may label you what you are not.

Good for him

xavier said...

Jisos! He was not well beaten!!!!!

Good 4 him.God tnk u 4 ur mercy over ur pople

Sam said...

Igbo pple pls allow us wit ur kidnapping, drugs deal, ritualistic, arm robbery, 419, fake everything. Pls ooooooooooi

Direct entry to kirikiri

Wats bringing tribe to dis na? D 3boys dat were kidnappd last month,was it igbo pple dat kidnap dem? Pls if u dt have any meaningful tin 2 comment u shut u Trap.Rubbish!