This photo of Kourtney Kardashian and Kendall Jenner is amazing! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

This photo of Kourtney Kardashian and Kendall Jenner is amazing!

Wow, see the height difference. Their mum Kris Jenner shared the photo on instagram and wrote "Not sure how this happened but I gave birth to both of them" Lol. The difference is in their dads, I guess!

136 comments:

Lol funny

LindaShian I dey hail o,*u woke up like this* KARDASHIANS!

You will thin kendall is older than kourtney.
See difference!

You will think kendall is older than kourtney.
See difference!

One is on heels. Shine ur eyes linda

SANDRA said...

Hahahahhaahhh really amazing

SANDRA said...

Hahahhahahahhh really amazing

Mouth sealed!

Hmmmmmm epic

Obey! See fresh legs...

Dia mum's caption cracked me up..... David et Goliath..

Yea...the height difference is quite a lot sha. But Kendall also wore a heel in that pic, and mum was probably right. #Suki

The taller one is really tall! It's like she doesn't make the news like others. Hosea 10:12

The difference is in thier dad's huh?and she's happy.ewu

Yeah! Indeed d difference is in their dad.

adejoke adegoke said...

Lmfao! Linda you are right ooo different men lol

Kendall is a born natural model. See the height abeg.

Obianuju nwako said...

D comparison should ave been better if kendal want wearing a six inches shoe.

Everything Rosham said...

Kendall girl u too tall

She is tall and more responsible than Kylie. Turning out to be one of the highest paid super model.Tim28

If the difference is in deir dads why is khloe tall?? I guess she got lucky. Kmt!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Hehhhee but Kourtney is not putting on any shoes,well shoes or no shoes that gal is tall.

One is heels though so exaggerated

Massive height... Cool!

Linda, shebi you talk say u be top model. U no go fit bring mouth where Kendall dey.

Amy Amy said...

Dis one na iroko tree lol

Kponskii said...

Lol! Cute.

I guess Kendall's high heel shoe helped exaggerate the height difference.

The height diff ain't tht much... it is cos she still wearing heels na... ain't it obvious from the pix

Abah linda, can't u c 1 ws putting on high heel, if nt 4 d heels, dey shd b of d same height

Dey r gorgeous wtout pants.
Kendall's height though..lovely

Abah linda, can't u c 1 ws putting on high heel, if nt 4 d heels, dey shd b of d same height

Lol,plz she's amazingly long

And the shoes helped too.

I knw Kourtney is short bt Kendall also wore heels

Karlsson said...

She's tall buh was also on high hills guess that's why the difference was very big
Ubanagum

VEEKEE said...

Dats becos Kendall is putting on a 6ft heel shoe... Nice one

Thoes shoes must be 8inches tall

Amazing!!!
...Na Zo

One is on 6 inches shoes n d other is barefooted

What about the heels kendall is putting on. It serves as a disadvantage to kourtney

maryann said...

She's wearing heels das y

I just love kourtney's height, GuuuuussShhhh

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Wow buh kendal is on heels

linda i can now see that the kadashian are the ones sponsoring ur blog***smh

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Word and opposite.

Wow too mch difference

Kourt is nt wearing her heels

One of them is wearing heels
The height difference is nt too much

What did she now. Expect, they should look. Alike bcos they came from d. Same mother

lolz.....Parents, help your children!!!

You know she's on heels aye?
The height difference isn't that much.

Can u imagine? Mtchewww wif d 12inches she is putting on.. kris sha

Dey still r cute tho

She looks like she should belong in the movie The Avatar. She is so tall. And I used to think Chloe was the tallest Kardashian. But she is in heels though.

THIS IS NOT THE NEWS

AT ALL

haba linda. cant u see she s wearing heels and jenner isnt?

Linda, u n d mum no get eye, cnt u see wht kendall is wearing

Yes oh their dad's..Robert Kardashian(snr) is short n bruce is tall!!!

Loooll

G-babie said...

Hahahaha! Genetics

No b shoe dey Kourtney legs so??? Abegi!

Kim is also short.just a lil bit taller dan kourt

Just like i and my brother.
Really funny.
Samoyooyo

She' wearing heels now

Favour belle said...

She's wearing heels na... it won't be that much if she's without it

Kendal is wearing heels and Kourtney is not.

sweetness said...

Kendall is on heels na. Kourtney too off hers. The difference isn't that bad

But Kendall is on heels though

I just love this family....😊

kiki said...

And one is wearing heels

Y rockin heels.
Retards.

Joy C said...

Meaning? Why didn't she say that about khloe or she is not sure about.....
She's just marketing her for more modelling job.

The jenner gal is wearing really tall heels

*** mynameisSkelewu

Kendall is really tall mehn see difference but must importantly they beautiful. Mom kris you don't need to know it all happened your mz kourtney is full of sense that's why.

Kendall is tall and she's also wearing a 6" shoe while kourt is barefooted

Pepe said...

Of all the Kardys, I luv Courtney best. She is natural & I luv d way she gives birth. I only wish she wud make her relationship with Scot official. She is d oldest, but with all her kids, she is in pretty great shape.

Yeah sure! That and the fact that Kendall is also wearing heels making the diff even more pronounced!

'...difference in their dads?...' Linda?

Menhhh,Kendall is as tall as kph khloe her sis,

Bt watz d issue here??? Cant u see d shoes khloe has on???

Kendall is one tall lady.

Ethel said...

But Kendal is putting on heels ni.....@least she. Shud ve bin barefoot as well! Then it would ve made more sense! Kendall is tall girl tho!

ADAOBI said...

Jeez but I still feel shrt gals r cuter and more portable + it's more feminine.....cute siblings

Ahn ahn are u pple blind ni? Kendall is wearing heels na. Shuu

Lol... What about Khloe?

Mtchewwww, nd kendall is wearing heel? Attention sick Kris!

There dad are different

Kendell is on heels, even if kourtney has alwasy bin the shorty in the family

MsBee said...

She's wearing heels now

miss pink said...

Kendall is wearing shoes, Kourtney is not...simple

She is on heels naw.....

Everything about this family is news.. Spare us some Linda!

You must be short...lmao...We men like tall sexy ladies.

Kourtney and Kim are the shortest in that family.
Kendall is a very tall slim shady.
Love the two in that whole family.

6ft heel shoe kwa? Linda where do u get these pple from biko

Who's kourtney madam?

She is tall lik iroko tree while d other short lik shot put. D difference is clear. Dis is hallmark of b frm different father's.

ADAOBI said...

Lol....stop lyin to urself u guys Dnt like galz dat r taller dan u

More like 8 inches, she's tall Yea, but kourtney shud also be on 8 inches shoe to make the height comparison fair!

Bruce is 6'3" and Kris isn't a small woman either. It makes sense his daughter is tall.

Dumbass!in your books,height determines age right

Kendall is tall o but Kourtney must be short too for this height diff

With d 6inch heels this is no news

GOZZY said...

Lmaooo but Khourtney has no shoes on though

Khloe is not dat ta

6 inches not 6 feet. 6ft is wat dey dig 2 bury ppl wen dey die. Thank me later

Kris jenner d proud mom. Khloe is tall too. Wonder where kim and kourtney got their heights from. Except if khloe is really oj's daughter.

Well... it is glaring that Kendall is on hills... and that's probably 6 to 7 inch hills for that matter.... so the natural height difference isn't as much as that... beautiful though

Kendall is beautifully tall.. Kourt is d shortest in dia family...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Yeah, buh aside heels, Kendall is d tallest...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Ma thoughts exactly..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lmao

Ose o.... Isn't dat clear.

Wonder how they fail to see that.

Exactly.

Abi

Bonario... One of the few intelligent LIBers out there.

Nneka said...

she even added some inch to dat height. check out her shoes.

Shez wearing heels, hence the enormous height difference!!

Looool, short girls are cute buh tall girls are cuter (<B.<B

You too shine your eyes. Even without the heels, she'll be much taller

Actually darling Jenner is the one wearing the heels

Hahahahaha...LWKMD!! 6 feet heel shoe....lolzzzz. its 6 inches aii.

Kourtney is short but kendall is in heels

If d smaller one was wearing d six-inch heels and the other one wasn't, the difference would be really minute if any at all.

Reuben Babatope said...

Damilola said...

Reminds me of the movie twins. Danny DeVito and Arnold Schwarzenegger

Smile

Whatever. Heels or no heels, abeg cut d bullshit. The real story here is Kendall's legs though. EPIC!!!