More photos of Iara Oshiomhole performing her role as Edo 1st Lady | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

More photos of Iara Oshiomhole performing her role as Edo 1st Lady

The Cape Verdean beauty performed her first role as First Lady of Edo State today as she presented awards and cash prizes to winners of the Okpekpe road race. More photos after the cut...

91 comments:

What does she know?

Bokunor said...

She's cute

Presenting cheques?!!!

Okay heard

I thought she's Ethiopian

Etsako Pearl said...

ok....

lara said...

OK ooo

IBK OF GOD said...

Hmmmmmmm KonTNew

Good of her.

Beutiful woman.If i get this one,i go do am sotay i go die on top.

Nawa ooo.. babe is already in action

Beutiful woman.If i get this one,i go do am sotay i go die on top.

Linda go and sleep biko

Linda are u confused or what? I thought you said her name is lala?

Make she well done!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

The girl winner face tho'. #noJoy

Lovely. I wish Oshiimole and his new wife happiness forever.

No honeymoon?

Lovely....okay Next!

Hehehehehe..... She couldn't even wait till after honeymoon.. This governor's wife title dey shack her up!... Chai.

Chaii,beta thing good ooo.

Cynberry said...

Yayyyyyy Heritage Bank in da building!!!

edo peeps una see una life

Reasons Why Every Young Ambitious
Struggling Man Should Forget 'Love' ( A must read )

No be small thing oh! Nice one

Chris said...

The Girl no dey even smile @ her sef

Linda,when are you getting married?Stay there and be forming independant woman.

andre kelvin said...

All about d Mula

Ok....fine girl na eri nsi

@arkiss said...

Gud4her

Ok. Seen...

ADAOBI said...

Cute girly....happy First Lady....

Thank God we now have a beautiful first lady in edo state

Jay Simeon said...

When the prize isn't right, the Joy is never full... Osho Baba, You for muni for the money na.. Even your new wife couldn't excite you enough to put a better price tag on whoever wins? Na wa... Nigeria Athletes need encouragement oo.. Not all this peanuts

Job searching? Sign up on www.mapleservices.com.ng

Zamani said...

Cute lady

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Linda biko enough of this girl's gist haba...

'Lala Fortel'. Soon Nigerian tatafos will go into Cape Verde to tell us what they know about Lala Fortel. Text Fortune to 33020.

Husband n wife

Na she dem dey call longethroth

7f098c19 said...

so fast. this looks like change. engr Emy

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

laulipop said...

Oshiomole ex wife's name is Lara, is Ds one Lara too?

Beausteven said...

Good for her

Vizboy said...

She is damn beautiful I have to say.

Read Daily Akpos Jokes Here

Ha! No honey moon?

She don turn to first lady like dat?
https://informationengine.wordpress.com
https://informationengine.wordpress.com/2015/05/16/photos-a-female-student-shows-off-is-boobs-in-a-cultural-day-at-river-state-versity/

7f098c19 said...

imagine already spending in dollars. God deliver us from this apc demons. engr Emy

yabsy said...

So soon? No honeymoon? Na wah for dis old school governor oooo

For her mind o

Spot light, love this lady

Ha sharp sharp dis is wat she was waiting for u better do well before benin girls go attack u

shooooo, 25k dollas, when is the next race biko

Chop Chop said...

How many naija women go wed on Friday then participate in a community event on Saturday?

tracy said...

Nice1

Amy Amy said...

OK seen

Old these old Nigerian men are a shame to the dreams of our founding fathers...inferior empty rogues ...slave to the light/white complesion ..but I don't blame them when we the present generation are busy on the internet looking for music videos or jollof rice pic to post on instagram when we are supposed to be kicking these political fools out of power....wake up Nigeria/Africa youths....This illetrate from a portugeuse speaking tiny west African country not even up to the size of Lagos is already given a first citizen status ..shame shame shame

So soon?
No honeymoon for them?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Amy N. said...

Won't they do small honeymoon??
Osho Baba, fly her somewhere nice

Now i see why he married her. She knows the job and gets it. Simple wedding, and She's already swinging into action. If this was some Nigerian lady, they'll still be busy posting pictures of their designer shoes and clothes and what not. I hope the people of Edo give her a chance to serve them cos i think she will be a positive impact on the state.

D babe is pretty. Jeez!

I wonder if u not a youth..or are u 8yr old

Bad-belle people make una leave Edo people alone. Baba Oshiomole abeg enjoy your life jare. You worked hard for it. Make bad-belle people go hug transformer and die

It is clear Osho baba married this girl by his stature and nothing else

You dumb idiots in Edo State are in trouble. She go carry the whole year budget of your state go Cape Verde.

ekene said...

hmmmm!! wonders shall never end.. 360musicng.com

Edo state officially has the hottest first lady in Nigeria.

Only in Nigeria. Has the status of her Visa changed from visitor to PR, cod I don't expect our Imigration to perform the magic within d few days after marriage. Meanwhile Nigerians can be tolerated in other countries

I signed out

U sef.. she luks like Lillian Bach tho..
** * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Anonymous when are you fixing your life? Stay there and be forming Police for Linda's life.

Awwww....already? Nice!!!

MY GOODNESS...NIGERIANS ARE SOME SUCKERS TO BOOT. SLAVES OF FAIR SKIN.

BECAUSE WHEN YOU ASK YOURSELF THE PERTINENT QUESTIONS, YOU WILL REALISE THERE IS ONLY ONE REASON WHY THIS WOMAN MADE IT THIS FAR IN NO TIME.

WE'RE GOING TO HAVE TO FIND A WAY TO ROLL THIS MADNESS BACK. THIS IS INSANE NOW.

We're u deaf wen oshiomhole said she was cape verdian?

She's so cool jor..

Was dat wat she told you?

@engr Emy u must be a very stupid fool, which is better? To give a youth $25k for the betterment of her life and her family or giving millions of dollars to some traditional rulers, ex-militant, some campaign organiser all cos some Clueless Man wanna win a second term bid?? I swear, some ppl should be remove from the internet cos they are just here to show how foolish and stupid they are

Dats in dollars fellow!

Mr 47 said...

@Anonymous 12:26 AM comment is the most sensible comment ever. Well said...

That's Mrs Oshio!
...NA ZO

Thumbs up to her.

She's there and u aren't.

Goat

Absolutely nothing

SO HELP HER GOD

What is your business? Of course she is an independent woman.

Frank said...

Mr Adams Sabi Good Thing o.. See Fine Woman!! Chai!!