It’s available to Premium, Compact Plus and
Compact bouquet subscribers who own a DStv Explora. If you haven’t yet got
yourself an Explora, here’s what you’d be missing out on INVASION 1897:
Synopsis:
Based
on the invasion of the Benin Kingdom by the British Empire in 1897, and the
looting of priceless artefacts including the famous commemorative head and
pendant of the ivory mask representing Queen Idia, mother of Esigie, the Oba of
Benin who ruled from 1504 to 1550 (invasion1897movies.com)
This
is the story of one man’s battle to reclaim the lost heritage of his culture,
and restore the glory of the Benin Kingdom. It’s a re-telling of history and a
tale of how far a man would go to protect his own. It’s epic.
Call-To-Action
To rentInvasion
1897 and other blockbuster movies on BoxOffice, simply press the green
button on your DStv remote. It’s that easy. Choose the movie INVASION 1897 and
other excitingmovies available for you to
rent.
BoxOffice is now
available to Compact, Compact Plus and Premium subscribers
For more information on DStv Box Office,
click http://www.dstv.com/en-ng/news/tracers-is-on-boxoffice-1-20150504
23 comments:
Cool story
Lmfaooo war is coming on linda's headline o. It's gonna be an intresting movie, the Edo people has intresting history.
How to download nko?
Dis is greatn and lovely.
Nice one.
It ll b interesting
Movie? .. sorry for ma inconsistency.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Nice film. Tim28
Ok seen
NEXT...TOMJERYSWIT
Linda be careful with you headlines. Don't kill people b4 their time. Biko
Seeing is believing. Until I watch it. Linda take note!
Linda we tired nowww....ahah....abi nw its no more waist trainer...
Whtz my business wit dere war
Oky seen....
Alright!
I call dis history in making.
catchy headline
I'll pass.
It sound interesting and tough! Looking forward to it
Film was crap . More hype than substance . At best it qualified as a departmental theater arts play rather than the epic it was meant to be.IYORE(just released) is far more qualitative and a better rendition of Benin art and culture !