'I am capable & strong to do what young people do' - Gov Oshiomole | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

'I am capable & strong to do what young people do' - Gov Oshiomole

Barely 24 hours after his wedding to Cape Verde beauty, Iara Fortes, Edo state Governor, Adams Oshiomole participated in the annual 10kilometers Okpekpe road race alongside top Edo personalities, Nollywood artistes and others.

Oshiomhiole, who ran within the 10km VIP category, said although he did not win the competition, his participation in the race showed he can still do what young people can do
“I worked hard but was not successful. To do 10 kilometers after the wedding assured me that I am capable and strong to what young people can do” he said. Get ready, Lara! :-)

115 comments:

Kikikiki word! Carry go oshe baba.

Hahahahaha strong and ready huh? We shall see.Lol @Linda,no be small Lara get ready

Uhmmm Linda u get dirty mind ....

Lmao

Good 4 him.....

phatgal said...

lara dis man go kill u

Hahahahahahaha capable indeed! U are scared Of your waist, if not U should have been on your honeymoon not runningmoon

Na so. Oshio baba had spoken! Lol

Chimpanzee on the run.

Digging time

Of cos, lol

Baba Oshimole, abegi take am easy. U are not a young person . To die on top of the thing no dey good ooooo.

Bliv him Ooo this man carries runs babes in Benin and even pays like a white man. Heard his lamba is so long. Lindaobserve

With or without viagra?

Can you eat hairy snail?

Oga, please no go more than one round at a go.
Make U no take say ur wife fine like dabota and Adaeze come faint on top of there

Madam,oga is coming with fire! Get really ready oop!!

Uhmmmm! Aunty Linda me I saw dis photo yestady b4 d wedding

Lara probably already know what Osho baba is capable of. After all, she must have test driven the things more than a few times...

What the hell is "vip" in a road race?? Nigerians.

Ha ha ha ha ha b keeping fit, bcos of his new young wife! Lol! Him no wan fall him hand!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lara go juz kill am e. Won diiiie I've seeen her on ground sstill drooling over how nice and friendly she was.

exercise is good for the soul and body!

He's in the midst of a late life crisis. Let it go, gov. Time lost can never be recaptured. Linda, is the woman's name Iara or Lara, you spell it both ways in this entry?

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol@get ready lala.......

Amy N. said...

Hahaha, My Governor!

Hahahahahaahaha na lie... He cannot do doggy and over turn style hehehehe

No you're not sir... u'll need viagra for dis one, young ppl don't need it.

Merryweather said...

Una no no dis man him go finish Lara hahahahahaha

For ur mind grandpa

Nah wah oh, wetin Oshiomole won prove sef...E be like say him be Linda latest sponsor sef...

Indeed he is capable, and strong to what young people can do including going d maraton race on d bed.

'Lara get ready' indeed. Linda you are funny

Hahahaha Lara plz get ready ooo.. his capable and still young down dia *winks*

To do what young pple can do! Hahahaha! And linda had to put Get ready lara! Character

*Singing*.....make the bed right for us baby.....

Chris said...

Fine Man

Tobi Samson said...

As the number one ambassador of the state, he couldn't pick a wife from the state talk less of the country. Shame!

Hahahaha! u go talk now, wen u catch small pikin make her ur wife, u now talkin indirectly.....old beast

LOL... get ready Lara o before u go wan run leave baba ur body go hear am hehehehe

Linda Ikeji, leave this man alone oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Wow! Dats gr8 bt baba do am small small sir o

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Hehhhee he is letting us know ni. For those who thinks he wont be able to satisfy his wife in bed read his lips he can dooooo as much as you can do.hehhhe

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Old man please calm ur self. Don't kill urself over a beautiful woman ask ur brother Samson how woman finished him.

I don know how she will cope having sex with oshio. This dude looks like an ape very ugly.
Well nice to hear that sir.Don not forget to keep on scattering the bed.

I don know how she will cope having sex with oshio. This dude looks like an ape very ugly.

Am 40 and may try 3 to 6 Km, but 10Km? Can't deal! To Adams, life is a struggle and I bet he won by his numerous achievements. Great comrade!

Damilola said...

We are really not interested cos we know you are trying to convince ur self

If he uses that brain untop of that young girl, na him grave soon o.
He better allow the girl to be serviced by small boys her age

Tendency oby said...

Good for you

Hopefully he won't kill this wife with too much sex like he did the first.

Oshio baba ! Nothing do you

Sir if you can do what we young libers can do, can you also do the " shawkey "aspect very well?

Yes o

The comrade Governor......U try

Without being told i know. Pls don't kill dat little girl o cos men like u can last for 4hrs b4 coming lolssss

Choi... Meet the sharminator..lolzz... Iara ur p***y don hear am...lolzz..

****HOT CHOCOLATE ****

Hehehe, really, get ready lara

Lara u hear, get ready oo, 4 dat tin oooo

Abi I trust you ashimole. Lol
Don't compare yourself ooo. No be viagra we dey talk about. Hush small small make all these baddest guys no reach dat side.

lami said...

No doubt about that sir.

Yes oh!.. Dats true.. Na only fine u no fine my governor.. Lol

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3084326/Nigerian-restaurant-shut-serving-HUMAN-flesh-bags-containing-human-heads-bleeding.html

Linda Linda pls can u confirm this post in the dailymail about a nigerian restaurant serving human flesh. Please pple need to be aware.

Kponskii said...

HMMMMMM!!! Do am well Ooo!

lol linda ur own too much
which 1 is get ready looool

Lol old man refuse to old

HAHAHAHAHA, THIS MAN IS CRACKING ME UP.

CAN HE DO 5 ROUND ON TOP OF A LADY IN ONE DAY?

Kwasia!

Blunt Fuck said...

Osho Baba, it's true. I believe you. Many who have tasted the strength of your endowment have given testimony here �� Keep on firing!

Aahhh...trying to keep fit. So as to be able to satisfy his woman

Baba dey tell lara sometin lmaOoooooooo

Whats he trying to prove?
Oga don't stress yourself o

Hahahahaha.. I hope so! U better be strong in bedmatism before all these strong able young men make ur home a place of hospitality..

andre kelvin said...

Hehe! About to hit dat P

Old man in action

IBK OF GOD said...

Na correct get ready Lara...lol

ADAOBI said...

Hmmm, Pa Oshiomole..Its not by jogging naaa, don't even go there! Ur new wife is young blood,if it's a bet I'll always put my money on your beautiful Lara to win u under d sheets. Sex isn't Okpekpe Marathon o

Her own done!

Hahahahahahahaha

Hohoho! I laugh in China.

Mr 47 said...

Ehh! Joor!! Gerrout Dia.. Osho baba, Jaye ori ee. Notin do u Baba. Haters Perish in the abyss...

Like some ladies insulting the beautiful goddess won't marry Adams if he seeks their hand in marriage. Oshio, na u dey reign, chop ur life abeg.

Odiegwu! Forget that thing! He can't do more than a round na. Or 10mins! Lol

The Governor can even give more. D young can only give Lala Fortel raps and d normal up an down pumping. Anybody can do that. Oshim's will give her up and down pumping, cars, trips abroad, security, money, raps, candle light dinners in very special and expensive places and designer clothes. Na f**k we go chop?

This old ape is trying too hard to prove his a young monkey

I'm praying nothing should happen to Oshim's. But if it happens, there will be a lot in his Will for Lala Fortel. If anything happens to d young, Lala Fortel will have to start all over again. Text Fortune to 33020.

The young cannot give anything to Lala Fortel. It's not easy to be a Governor. It's also not easy to be in Governor's bed. Text Fortune to 33020.

Lies.
He is not Obj.

Sharap this man is strong, he f*** both biu and igbinedion university runs girls.

*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**

Linda e be like say u too like Oshiomole gist sha

Action man pls take it easy on her, it is her first time.

Lol, he's trying to impress his wife and let her have a feel of what's coming

this is your perfect definition of a mid-life crisis.

Lara don hear am! She think say na free ride!!!

Lol.. he wan kill himself

olusamjide said...

Wow that babe don enter one-chance if she thinks the man will do her jejelu

olusamjide said...

Wow that babe don enter one-chance if she thinks the man will do her jejelu

I tire ooo

He surely needs d exercise to perform his responsiblity well when he gets to dat department.

Lamoo u wicked oh

But who needs 20 rounds only to end up with an empty stomach? Can u boil, fry, roast or grill love to eat? Can love buy u designers? Can love buy aeroplane ticket? Can love buy cars? I would rather have 1 round and N20million than 20 rounds and N1million.

Be careful

My Gov,yanga sleep trouble go wake am. Na the Lady we must beg to tamper justice with their sex life,la ho!