10 year old suicide bomber strikes Damaturu, kills 5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

10 year old suicide bomber strikes Damaturu, kills 5

A suicide bomber believed to be about 10 years old struck the popular Bayan Tasha market/ motor park in Damaturu Yobe state at exactly 11am today May 16th killing 5 people with several others injured.

According to eyewitnesses, the little girl tried gaining access into the park but was stopped by the security men stationed at the entrance who subjects anyone coming into the park to proper search. It was in the process of searching the little girl that the bomb strapped under her hijab detonated, killing her, a security officer who was about to search her and three others. Several others who were close by got injured.

38 comments:

Sigh

Rip

10 years old? Too bad. You guys better be careful, even those little boys that come to your car to beg. Shine ya eye.

Omg!! When will dis end? 10yr old girl. Jeez!!

Can't wait to hear the last of this evil.
May the souls of the dead innocents rest in peace.

Exactly where am posted to go serve..... how crazy

Where u been linda

Too bad

These guyz should give it a rest. Must there be killings before they create Islamic state. Pray they are wiped off soon from the face of d planet.

It is well o

nonye said...

What does a 10yr old know? Why use her for this?

drillex said...

Eddy was also posted to serve there ooo, May God help us all

Beausteven said...

It may be one of those girls..... From sambisa.... Oh

Me too, see you in kano june 2

Reeree said...

U would think that the suicide bombings would stop,It just keeps getting worse... RIP

God pls help my beloved country Nigeria.

Nt again o

chichi 2015 said...

God have mercy

chichi 2015 said...

God have mercy

chichi 2015 said...

God have mercy

Abi o!

U xo funny Agbo..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

God have mercy rip to the dead

ANYA IKENGA said...

Wondering how they always come up with d age of a dead bomber? May be d bomber carried a placard showing d age.

Pain in my ears

Islam religion of terror

Rest in peace to the dead.

Dat means d damaged she wil hav caused wil hav b far more than dis.

RIP to those dat loss their lives.

Too Damn bad!

When will all this stop, oh Lord, just when? Pls help us Lord!

Nawaooo 10yrs.is alrighttt

huh!? 10! RIP

Hmmm.. Short of words

Pweetiewrose_Kellyross

atufunwa said...

this children are brain washed, and they know not what they are doing.May God help us

Oh no, ten years! Lord have Mercy

Is it not about time the country bans the hijab?

You are such a big fool for making that statement. Ignorant MOFO