Photo: Corpse on rail track at Fagba crossing this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Photo: Corpse on rail track at Fagba crossing this morning

A young man was found dead at the rail track at Fagba area of Iju Lagos this morning. People assume he fell off the moving train last night. His body is still there and they are asking the right authority to come remove his corpse. They also believe his family lives around Ijoko in Ogun state and do not even know what has befallen their family member.

I censored his face but if anyone is looking for a relative around that area...

50 comments:

My goodness! Kai!

May his soul rest in peace.

Jeez! Wat coulda happened?

Eyah

RIP to the dead
Linda, u de try ooo.

Oh lawd! May his rest in peace

God!

All is well.

Too bad

OMG! All dis rail issues dat comes up every now, and then. Some tin should b done abt dis.

Seen.

May his soul rest in peace.

Eyaaa. You bad..

So sad!

Rip

Rip

Joy C said...

Eyaa Rip.

Da fuck with the last sentence?
RIP Dude, while Police investigation is urgently needed to unravel the mystery behind this fuckery.

Sad...

Ethel said...

So sad! Rip to him

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Pity,may his soul R.I.P

There was a day i saw a train at oshodi with lot of people hanging on it, why do people jes chose to put their life at risk like that, chai! #Suki

Pidgin Mistress said...

RIP but I smell rat oh

ADAOBI said...

Why all dis corpse littered abt in Lag....wats happening....im scared of comin to Lag oo....but I wil luv to serve there,,,

Saheed said...

Oh my God! What an healthy young man! Anyway, death is not by old age nor sickness but based on the scheduled time for everyone.

eka said...

Corpses appearing like its normal norm in Nigeria
e get as e be oh...

Na wa oooo..rip

Rip

Na wa ooo... who knows what actually killed him..

May his soul find a lasting rest in the Lord

Linda Pls post my comment oooo. U don't like postings comments

And the family also should come and identify he body too!

RIP so sad

RIP.

B on top of a moving train is one way ticket to d other world beyond. He should extend my greetings to tupac, and co. RIP.

Wld have been better if u kept the face visible, anyone reading this might know who he is! And be able to make known to the respective family

OMG, RIP

OMG, RIP

Rather unfortunate to have lost Anoda soull this way,cld be pathetic,pls relevant auth.shld respond effectively to avoid endemic

OMG! May his soul rest in peace

Idiot Priest...
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

I'm sure U comment b4 reading... U wanna kw y I sed xo, check Ur previous comment b4 ds
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

I have been readinq ur comments on every topic. And sometimes I wonder if ur reeally a human beinq or a clone.

May his soul RIP

hmmmm Jesus is Lord

Ade Gonzalez said...

its unfortunate,
life is short indeed.
May God bless the dead...