Photos: Dr. Sid and wife welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Photos: Dr. Sid and wife welcome baby girl

Dr. Sid and wife Simi have welcomed their first child, a baby girl, in the US. Congrats to the couple! Another photo after the cut...

138 comments:

Congrats to them.. Babies are so adorable!

Congratulations usa baby nig pls allow US hospital rest oooo nig own dey na lol

Esiri!!! Not Esoro

J said...

Linda, it's Esiri. Congratulations to them. She looks really cute.

Olusoji said...

Congratulations

Congratulations to d couple

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Congratulations.. Kid with bright future..

Congrats Dr sid,welcome baby.

Congrats!
But Aunty Linda! Simi Esoro?

SAMANTHA HAYKINS said...

Congrats to him

Congrats to him.m

Congrats my man.she remains a blessed child ijn

Congrats to him.

prettymojies said...

Congratulations to them.

Hearty Congrats you Mavin. Little Miss Mavin welcome to the greatest Country in the world, Naija

AppleofGod'seye said...

Wow!congratulations to them,d Lord will replenish d mother IJN.God bless d baby more

Obianuju nwako said...

Congrats dr sid and simi. She sure is a cutie. See d pointed nose. ...

Kwashman said...

Too cute congrats to them

Pls remove dat hair band.... D baby's head is still very soft... Kia fashion is turning into something else.... Even 2 new infant!!!! God help dis generation.... Congrats Dr Sid

She adorable! Congrats to dem

Damilola said...

Finally. God bless the young one

Wow congrats.

Congrats to them, esiri not esoro

Linda, open your legs I want to eat your toto

Temmyruks said...

Awwww.. Adorable, congratulations to the Esiri's. May the bundle of joy be a blessing to the family

Congrats!!

Congrat fellow compatriot

Wow congrats to dem

Aww congratulations Dr.Sid and Simi, God bless ur new child.

Congrats to dem. Welcum pretty gal

Wow!!! Congratulations sid and simi. She so beautiful.

lovely

I am Coonett

Linda it's Esiri not Esoro.

Wow...congrat sid and simi

Cute baby.

Congrats dr sid

berryblast said...

Wow!!!!! Congrats to the Esiris, God bless me with this type of miracle.

wandy said...

Cute baby, congrats dr sid n simi

Congrats Sid and Simi.

Congrats Mr n Mrs esiri

ADAOBI said...

Congrats to the Esiri's.......more blessings....,ow I want my baby

Congrat 2 dem both,simi welcm 2 d motherhood....God plis deliver me nd baby no 2 safely too ooo,cant wait 2 c my baby soon...

Congratulations to them...

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Olodo Linda her name is Simi Esiri

Where is d more photos after cut cos na sametin... congrats jhare Dr Sid and Simi... dee

ESIRI not ESORO...lol

Congrats to them

Big congrats 2 dem

Righteous Gang* said...

Dr. Sid, U no do dat thing wella o, supposin u do am well, e 4 b boi...

Finally, thank God may God bless and keep mother and child

Congrat Dr!

Congratulations to you and wife. God is good

7F098C19 said...

At last, his a father. Congrats, will be in his house next weekend. Engr Emy

Karlsson said...

Congratulations Dr Sid
Ubanagum

COLLIN said...

Kkk.....tnkGod....wen z tiwa due

Congratulations to them. And may God grant the baby long life.

Congrats to them

Congratulations. To them! The baby ll live Long, Strong, Healthy and Wealthy! She ll live a fulfilled Life...she is a blessing and for her sake, greater doors will open up for her parents/ family! Once again, Congrats Mr and Mrs Esiri

D joy of b a father has come to d life of dis young man. Congrats to them, and I wish them well.

So adorable. Congrats Simi & Dr. Sid

Officialmrssam said...

Congrats sid n simi

<>Congrats sid n simi

So cute

Ooo beautiful. She has her mum's nose.

Awwwwww...congrats.....

Big congrats to them.

Proud papa!!!

Awwww!happy for him latest dad in town........

I love Suppy maggie

Welcome to the world

Gleemahfashionworld said...

Awww! She's cute.
gleemah.blogspot.com

Congratulations man
...NA ZO

Congrats to them.

OMG DIS IS D CUTEST BABY I VE SEEN DIS YEAR.

Congratulations,e remain uche jombo

Congratulations

*LIB's Namesake*

CuteRainboww said...

Awwwww...so cute. Congrats to them

Mr. Banks said...

Congrats to them!

Omg! She's so cute, God pls bless and anoint my womb too. Congrat to simi and sid

Soul said...

Awwww. Baby looks like Simi too much! Strong genes. Congratulations you guys!

Aww... she is so cute. Congrats Dr. Sid & Family. God's name be praised.

praise GOD......congrats to you guys....more blessings

Congratulations ooooooo God is good

Proud dad Congrz to dem

Welcome to the world. congrats to sid n wife

Awww congrats to dem... so adorable

Congrats to dem and To God be d. Glory for safe delivery.

Finally!!!
Congrats to them

Congrats to them! Marvins first child

Awwwwwwwwwww. Congratulations Dr Sid n Simi.

CONGRATULATIONS SIDNEY.

IN OTHER NEWS, I FIND THE NIGERIAN EMPHASIS ON AESTHETICS MIND BOGGLING AND OFTEN TIMES IMPRACTICAL. CASE IN POINT IS FOR INSTANCE IS:

WHY DO THEY FIND IT NECESSARY TO TIE A BOW ON THE BABY'S DELICATE FONTANELLE? ONE COULD ARGUE THAT THE AESTHETIC BENEFIT DOES NOT OUTWEIGH THE HEALTH RISK...BUT OF COURSE NOT IN THE NIGERIAN PSYCHE. MANY EXAMPLES ABOUND.

aya igooh said...

Congratulations. May God preserve d baby

congrats bro..
i'll share ur joy soon

Wow! A big congrat to dem

Pidgin Mistress said...

xter said...

Waaoooooo,,,,congratulations to d wonderful couple,,#wlcm to d world cute baby#

MAMA TEA said...

Congratulations

Ethel said...

Congrats to the Sid's family!

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

So cute.joy of parenthood. May the joy of the Lord never leave ur abode

Rosy online said...

Beautiful! Congrats to u both

Awwww! Congrats

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats.

Congrats to the both.

A big Congrat to them.....Welcome bundle of joy

Congrats, and I wish them all d best.

joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

Congrats to dem both

Aawww and same hospital Hollywood celebrities use. North west was born there too

Wow, she is finally here. Congrats to them.

#Adaobi......

She's gorgeous. It's like she hopped out a daddy's girl.

big congrats. finally

congratulations to them

Smiles ***
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Pls remove that thing from the baby's head. Isn't she just a few days old. Smh. Congrats

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Mumu

Big congrats to them....

Such an idiotic statement. You that you are a boy how have you positively impacted the world? Mumu oshi

Congrats to the couple and welcome little angel

Wow, congratulations

Beautiful baby...long life and prosperity.

Awwww..finally. She's so adorable. Congrats Simi and Sidney.

Awwww... congrats pple....

YOUTH IN TecH said...

congrat sid nd simi

Well her dad 'Dr' Sid shd know better
But who can question almighty madam simi
That headband is so unnecessary
Imagine d elastic on that tender oblongata

Wow! This is the Lord's doing & it is marvellous in our eyes. Congratulations