Millionaire maker & residual income expert from the US to hold business workshops across Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Millionaire maker & residual income expert from the US to hold business workshops across Nigeria

Thom Vogel is one of the million dollar earners that has built an empire entirely through residual income. He's globally celebrated as a "millionaire maker" because of his practical understanding of residual income and his ability to teach others same.

He has built several international organizations by helping people in over 30 countries to create abundant wealth through personal coaching and helping them leverage on the same vehicle that made him a millionaire.

He will be touring some states in Nigeria from May 16 to May 25 to hold business workshops that will help more Nigerians take charge of their financial future by becoming entrepreneurs or expanding their income channels.

If you're in any of these locations, be sure to make your seat reservation in time to be a part of these epic events: Port Harcourt - Sat May 16th Uyo - Sun May 17th Enugu -Tue May 19th Abuja - Wed May 20th Ibadan - Thurs May 21st Ikeja, Lagos - Fri May 22nd

Register for FREE here: http://eepurl.com/bnskn1

What to expect at these events: - Learn about the number one global need that's on the increase especially in Nigeria and how you can leverage on it. - How you can buy your own "Franchise" in this industry without breaking the bank (with minimal capital) and begin your journey to residual income - Common pitfalls to avoid that would increase your success rate - How to access international mentorship for success - The opportunity to learn firsthand from a globally recognized leader and expert

What's Residual Income?

Residual Income is the kind of income that keeps coming in long after the work has been done. It doesn't always require your physical presence before you earn it. It's the "open secret" of the wealthy.

The reason why residual income is possible is LEVERAGE. The wealthy leverage on different factors to sustain their wealth. They NEVER depend on their efforts alone.

At these events, you'll be learning how you can leverage on the number one global need to create residual income.

Hear from some Nigerians that have benefited from Thom Vogel's mentorship:
You'll have a chance to meet many more people that have created success through Thom Vogel's mentorship at all the event locations.

Attendance is FREE but registration is mandatory.

19 comments:

Lol if you go and pay for this thing you are a fool. The only residual income this Vogel guy makes is the fee you are paying to hear him talk his bullshit. Notice how he obsfucate with residual income and leverage. For those that don't know, residual income means income after your debts have been paid, not the nonsense he has up there. And leverage means borrowed money. Don't be a maga!

Ok seen

Okay heard

Nice one.

good for him, not interested

Very correct. Not even any reference of him on the net. The guy cleaned his bad reviews and came to Naija to clean out.

Scam

Naija people are strong no be small

Ok... thanks

The thing sef no even gree register 😠😠😠

Lool registeration is free
This is why the black man is living in captivity -they don't want to invest in knowledge

anonymous said...

Please stop misleading people, residual income is income that continues to be generated after your initial efforts has been expended.it's got nothing to do with debt.if you do not know the meaning of a word, please ask Google. You were quick to criticise Thom like you know him, how many millions do you make in a week that you don't want to listen to him.point of correction, the event is free, you are not paying a dime to attend.quit your ignorance already and go attend the seminar.

anonymous said...

This is a must attend event, I am a living proof of what residual income can do to you.The event is free, you have nothing to loose but so much to learn and gain. Hurry register for the event.don't be misled by those that knows next to jotting about the subject hectic matter.

Tried registering it won't go through always had one error or the other

Linda/to whom to may concern, please help with another means to register the site is reply with one error or the other. Thanks.

It's no scam!!! Am a beneficiary of what Thom is coming to say...I started just 3weeks and have started making money...it's real.i was like you never believed but when I saw the banks statement of a friend in it I trusted and made up my mind to take the risk. Am happy I did. It's free to register don't pay money to anyone if u find it difficult get to me on www.seun143.vemma.com

It's real

its real, am a living prove. people just don't wanna step out of their hole and go make something big .it i were you, i would not miss the opportunity.