Chris Brown shares photo of his mum and daughter sleeping | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Chris Brown shares photo of his mum and daughter sleeping

Adorable! Chris must be over-joyed...

54 comments:

awwww...

7F098C19 said...

She looks high on drugs like her son Chris. Lol. Engr Emy

Pidgin Mistress said...

He is really proud! Hope he will be a good dad to her.

Heard its a thing of joy to contribute in bringing forth life.

APPLELIPX said...

Proud father...I now see the kinda things tgat can soften d hardest man... #love for ur kind

NA SO PAPA THNGS DE SWT U NOW??TOMJERRYSWIT

Dude has really transformed into a loving dude no doubt.....

Hour is living a dream and this looks like one he is content with.

Human Being said...

The mum couldn't have been sleeping while pressing her phone. It was just a pose lol
We all do it sometimes

HUman Being No Be God

Damilola said...

Money is good o. If Chris brown was an ordinary hustling guy dat girl will not drop her daughter with him cos he was not there for her during pregnancy. But being who he is she is now living full time in his house.chai moneeey

Ethel said...

Men eh! Dem go form wen u jst break d news dat u re preggy but once d child is out na dem go form love pass! Lovely n peaceful pix btw #MBOK#

@ziniex said...

this girl is such a cutie, i can imagine the Joy this girl has brought to Chris. he shares her pics evry now and then. love it

Lovely.

Lovely...

Linda go snd get belle o let urs be over joyed

Beautiful

Chris Brown! Chris Brown!! Chris Brown!!! Hw many times d I call u??? Thank God u r not base in Nigeria if not...

I wil hav adviced u to stop parading ur adorable daughter on social media b4 ur daughter wil b kidnapped, and million naira ransom wil b demanded frm u b4 she wil b release.

SMURF said...

Chris Brown is so in love with his daughter!! Fatherhood they say changes people!!! Can't wait to have my child/children and understand how to share this unconditional love

Its nice to see the way he is taking this

too much love coming from a loving father.kudos to u Chris

Nimelda said so.....

He really is and I respect him so much for being proud of his lil Angel!

Royalty is his comforter.....which I think is
sexy!

Brown and his mum are very happy and proud of beautiful Royalty!

Thats good for him.

He's happy

This is adorable

His Grandmother actually

Awwww so adorable

Wow amazing

Adorable
Proud papa!

This Royalty will not make Chris go Gaga o I just pray she changes him totally.

U got me smyling

He's so obsessed with her...very good

My breezy is in love wit royalty

Chris, make ur girl grow fast. If I know bang Royalty, call me GEJ

Chris bet me If I no bang Royalty call me GEJ. Girl grow up fast, me and u go become Oshiomole/Lara.

Yeah.. I love him now for ds... dat baby is breathtaking...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Chris don't u have any other work?... I wonder if you're trying to outshine Kim and baby North.. This baby publicity is getting so annoying by the day. Chris pls get busy...!

Absolutely lovely.

He's beginning to value women

Chris Brown! Chris Brown!! Chris Brown!!! Hw many times d I call u??? Thank God u r not base in Nigeria if not...

I wil hav adviced u to stop parading ur adorable daughter on social media b4 ur daughter wil b kidnapped, and million naira ransom wil b demanded frm u b4 she wil b release.

Awww...so cute

Stupid

prettiyz said...

Very lovely

Idiot like ur mom u mean

Can't wait for mine

Damn ur local shet....ur IQ is low, did u even read ur comment or just because you made it a duty to comment on each thread you had to just write something? God help u

Oweibor Rachael said...

Breezy i love you to the moons.

Lily of Nigeria said...

Sleeping muru-anaya!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

So sweet