The BeyHive and Rihanna Navy come for Ciara on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

The BeyHive and Rihanna Navy come for Ciara on instagram

Beyonce and Rihanna's fans joined forces to attack Ciara after she said in an interview with The Guardian that the two singers are not her competition. Below is the article from The Guardian...
"Despite her success – 2010’s Basic Instinct is the only one of her albums not to reach the US top5 – she's never become a household name like Rihanna or Beyoncé.
“You know what I think?” she asks, rhetorically. “Everything’s about timing. I’ve had records just as big as those artists, I’ve had No 1 songs around the world. My biggest competition is me.” That and her old label, perhaps. After Basic Instinct only reached No 44, she left LaFace/Jive, announcing on Facebook that they had not supported her enough. Her next album, Ciara, released on Epic, duly went to No 2. “There’s no doubt in my mind how high up this train can go,” she says calmly. “I faced those challenges. I don’t see myself beneath Beyoncé and Jay Z; I don’t see myself above them. I’m in my own world, hungry to grow.”
After this segment of the interview circulated online, Ciara's Instagram page simultaneously erupted into swarms of bees and hundreds of anchors. See more photos after the cut...

81 comments:

Ooo

Too many jobless people with Internet access. Lindaobserve

People and their drama

As usual

All these fans with their wahala

Mehnn!! This people should grow up

Ciara only simplified a question been thrown at her that's all I don't know why they will come after her for putting a piece together and turning it into clothe.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Internet trolls everywhere...hahahaha..let her deal jawe.....Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

NA DEM KNW...TOMJERRYSWIT

for her mind. Anyway, thats her opinion.

She should have been quiet. Silence is golden..

Pidgin Mistress said...

Not interested for now

AQO said...

Awon alainise se!

Beausteven said...

Their cup of deruck

I can't pick sides....don't see anything wrong
with what she said.
All three are living in their different world so
she's right.

Nky said...

LMAO

COLLIN said...

Lol...dz pple re childish sha o

coolphemie07 said...

Beyhives can sting sha

What wrong has she done now? She said her mind, jobless twarts!

Very funny

But seriously.. Person no dey follow this people play neh.....

mzmaris said...

Lol..nne ndo....water get level

Excuse what should she have said. That she thinks they are her competition. Behives shud relax abeg.
That question though

Don't c anytin rong in wot she said !

She obviously didnt learn from keri hilson and keyshia cole.beyonce n rihana stans are ruthless! Do not cross their path

Ethel said...

Beyhives or navy wateva ya'all shud go take a cup of poison! Ciara didn't say anytin wrong. She only inspired herslef and in simple english dat beyonce n rihanna fans don't understand...Life is not a competition.....Ciara I love u more than dis two ladies #MBOK#

How Dat 1 affect Us. #Shoroniyen.#Lobatan

Hehe, this is funny. If an artist is trying to come back from the dead, mention Bey or Riri for some media mentions because of fan antics.

crazy beyhives and mumu riri fans always looking for trouble. neither bey nor riri is d alpha of music, so these guys should chill. Cici is a Queen in her own world too.

theze people are obviously illiterates......Ciara gave a very nice response "that she is in a world of her own,neither above nor beneath anyone & is her own competition"...& jobless illiterates obviously ddn't understand what she said.......i pity them sha cus dia case is hopeless

JustPorsh said...

Peeps can be jobless sha!
'shacking para ontop another person matter'!

Jobless

Human Being said...

Fools!!! If you read the whole interview there is nothing wrong with what she said. She is her own motivation. she is not competing with anyone.

Human Being No Be God

Dobzi fingers said...

Oh please! These fanatics should get lives. She didn't diss anyone

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Pls I need some pesticides for these bees.
All dem beyhives don't understand simple English.
She never underestimated Jay n Bey, rather talked about her own performance. How's that an insult?
Ooh puleez they should swerve.

SMURF said...

Abeg can they forget all forms of Negatively and just congratulate him!!! Yes he re-married, and he won't be the only man, and also I know some women who have remarried after their spouse demise.....

Jobless idiots@beyhives and the other ones.

This people take things too personal jare! There was nothing wrong with what she said or did she insult them? Silly people

People are just stupid. They should leave her alone nau. What's wrong with what she said?

phatgal said...

one day bee go sting beyonce.who is she? God or sometin?all na 6ft o

The CSQUADS come for all theses bitches.. We there 4 Ciara

"Come for" is your new favorite headline. thanks for this meaningless garbage.

anonymous said...

they are jealous

anonymous said...

they are jealous

i love ciara she is good n a great dancer too. wonder y she well

Gaddiel said...

All these bees tho. 😳😳😭😭

Jobless imbeciles

Grace n Truth said...

Mass madness.

don't like this bees thing all the time but she shot herself in the foot, there are better ways to answer questions like that

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

But she is damn rite. Ones biggest competition is one's self. She or any human is not below anyone. All in our separate lanes doin our individual tin.

Lol. Evulz

They should go and rest.. She said they are not her competition, meaning she doesn't compare herself with them, which is right. All these beehives and rihanna whatever will just be taking panadol for headache that's not there.. They should go and rest

What she said isn't that bad.

Hmm, its ha time

Hmmmmmmm

But she meant no harm na. Nawah o

All this fans can be senseless at times, especially this beyhives.
I don't see anything wrong in what she said.

I'm a Bey fan, but this is cheap for them. Common...'

Dumb asses.... see nothing wrong in her statement.... stupid dickheads

Aces said...

I don't see anything wrong with what she said, I think Ciara gave the best response, someone better be paying this beehives, them dey overwork and they are starting from constitute nuisance on social media too

Crazy people

Lmao @ "Beyonce's breath is my payment.". These Stans are craycray!!!

I'm a die hard rihanna fan, but come on, her response wasn't bad to stir up this trolling. Chill navy, chill!

U beyhives should go get a life

IBK OF GOD said...

These beyhives though

Victor said...

Itv was an innocent and clear ansa na...she did not diss any body na..dis people sef..

SOPHIE MARCEAU..JAMES BOND ACTRESS SYFFERS WARDROBE MALFUNCTION..FLASHES PUSSY

KENYE WEST REFUSES TO SMILE AT FANS AS HE SIGNS AUTOGRAPHS

DAVIDO RELEASES LATEST MUSIC WITH AKON TITLED-CHILLING

Miss Ferragamo said...

So wetin she for talk?

Naija Yankee Boy said...

Bunch of jobless psychos calling themselves fans.

U'r gud!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Doose said...

Don't see anything wrong in what she said. Celebrity fanatics and their wahala. Why take Panadol for another person's headache?

Fans can b annoying atymx

She didn't say anything offensive, these fans are out of control

what exactly is wrong with what she said,because i don't see anything wrong in it.

@Davido driver, copy cat u r.
Dis r jobless fans dat hav no regards for themsef.

@lwkmd.naija, true talk, and u nailed it.

Wt did she say wrong? If u wre her, even as a beyonce fan wud u av said u were beneath her.

She won't settle for less

Oh good... now we have d rihanna navy... and those jobless mosquitoes.. bloody crackheads