Wizkid, Chris Brown, Bow Wow and Jermaine Dupri in one room | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Wizkid, Chris Brown, Bow Wow and Jermaine Dupri in one room

Wizkid now rolling with US music heavy weights...Good for him!

87 comments:

WhoThemHelp??

Kk

I sha don't like this wizkid boy anyway it doesn't matter

Pidgin Mistress said...

Good for him

Good for him na

Chris said...

Good for him

E teddy said...

His time,my time will surely come

Wizzy v gat a lot of respect 4 u...hard work,humility n focus has really paid..dats y u cld roll wiv d lyks of chris brown.congrats dear.ope d association is of gud

I hate his proud ass!!

Okay....next!

good stuff...more grease to his elbow....

SOOO?

Yea gd for him

hapi 4 him,but i bet him that wen the time comes he'l beg ma son 4 a collabo#melodysaysso#

Nice I like him

He will soon start doing drugs that's if he has not started sef. Just watch out!

Good for them oo! Linda can youlet me sleep now?

He shld roll and gv us good music biko

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love Suppy maggie

Is dis news?
It might be "culturally accepted" bh there's no "Emperical Evidence" 2 back it up...

#nanapearl#

staaar boy!

Is this news?
It might b "culturally accepted" bh there's no "Emperical evidence"

#nanapearl#

BaLling

So happy for the nwa mba nshi....dnt forget ur diaper wiz! Tania ngwa oruoo na omume, jee wanye nwa gi napkin

Wizkid is bae! *winks

ADAOBI said...

Ballin tins he shld continue......not a fan tho

Lol congrats to him

while his NIGERIAN CAREER SUFFERS

Heavyweight : Chris brown, the rest are not so heavy these days.

Seriously good for him. Davido is seriously busy with meek mills, trey songz nd Akon

Why is he facing his head down....

let the features keep coming out

Hiss......he should work on his fading & almost dead music career

Good to hobnob once in a while, expand your contacts.

Y him kon bow. Don hin head

That's Brian Micheal Cox in the BBC hoodie too.

His is the king of surulere na boss for hood and for away

I love this guy,though he can be arrogant atimes,but no body is perfect... I don't judge people only when they hurt others just for their selfish interest.. good for him

Ok good

Good for him

Davido wl soon post his pic with us stars now jst watch...

but dis guy has not yet improved

dis guy still neva improve

All day, Errday me love dis nicca #NoHomo

dj chukky said...

it is not by following them nyash by nyash dey form say youn dey roll with them, the koko na make you try do good music with them.

IBK OF GOD said...

Really good for him

Upgrading.

Bad crowd.... His like a slave in dia midst

I use to like wizkid Until I found out that he does not remember home and his parents lives in a rented apartment in surulere. nonsense one.

My boy 😍💋

Some blending things.
Wish the lad some luck cos he will need it.

Nice...good for him

Linda how is that news? They are in one room so what? Are they suppose to be in two room?

MlleP said...

Chris Brown is the only music heavyweight in that pic. Still support Wizzy tho

Oweibor Rachael said...

My 3 favourite artist

I don't know why their aim now is to be seen with US musicians instead of doing an album like the first one that made them popular!

Chima Amechi said...

Linda, u sure d@s Wizkid? Hehehehe! Jst askn Nyways :)

Damilola said...

This one that Wizkid and davido has been parading the US with all the big stars hope they know we are expecting a massive hit album?

Doing wat dere?

Gud for his future

Save dome money o

D boy is trying to be illuminated

Forward ever!! That what we pray 4 in life. Congrate 2 him

Candygirl said...

Even bow wow is taller than that nigga!? Wow dude is REALLY tiny!

ceebeehillz said...

Wizkid international collaboration hasn't come so good in the past. I hope this comes out well

Hope he's not doing suegbe for them.

Nice one wiz

Reina said...

Rolling ke. ? He looks like their errand boy in d pix. Doesn't exude confidence .. dude chin up..u r a star too..don't be intimidated .

I don't see the rolling here o!
Maybe they're even shouting at him, see the way his head is bowed down like a child the mother is scolding

Boss

The only relevant person there is Chris Brown. The rest are 'has beens'.

BenG said...

LINDA IF IT WAS DAVIDO WITH THEM U WILL SCREAM AND SAY ALOT MORE NUCE THINGS.BUT FOR WIZZY WHO HAS DONE GAR MORE HITS THAN DAVIDO,OFCOS YOU WILL SAY "GOOD FOR HIM"

Yea rite

Dem give u good music

news flash!! Same way someone else don't like u. So just shut it. #bitterfool no one knows u and no one will cuz of ur mediocre mentality full of sentimental hatred

Bosslady said...

If you don't like him, I love him... You don't have to comment. Keep it to urself!

Good for them, and I wish them well.

Abi cos it seems Davido has taken ova

Good for him, small boy going places

Don't mind a
Dat parrot... Igbo Aboki..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Em go soon join illuminati

mIss pInKy said...

Wizzy roll buh dnt let em get u in...#illumi.
If ya'll knw woh am tokin abt..

Good for him....

illuminate shit

At anon.... Good music. I don't think so