Hilarious! Nigerian Twitter react to Adams Oshiomhole's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Hilarious! Nigerian Twitter react to Adams Oshiomhole's wedding

Nigerians took to twitter to react to the wedding of Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomole to his beautiful Cape Verde beauty, Lala Fortes today May 15th. See the hilarious tweets after the cut...

133 comments:

Looooool I'm reacting on bbm at the moment

Hahahahahaha i love Nigerians

Hilariouus

LOLZ

Lol. D lady is an adult joo so na her choice

Naija youth no well I swear.....LOL @Shade Okoya! Bianca! now Mrs Osho what do dey have in common? Light Skin!

Hahahaha beauty and the beast part 2

This wedding is actually going to be the news of the week. Trust social media al over. James 2:16

Now old grandfathers are getting remarried everyday imagine edo state govt re-marries his ethopian babe ....... biko lemme ask this questions (1) where are our single young guys? (2) what happened to them. (3) will they fold their arms and watch this old men marry their (single guys) future wives, it's high time single niggas fight for their rights Bcos the way the world is going it's like the fight is between the " young single and broke guys VS old rich sugar papas. Hmmmmm even we single girls are not smiling at all. What we are all looking for is comfortability , and financial securities not minding the age of the man, even if he is a great granddad we still don't mind..... girls of this generation needs God's interventions.

LOL

merryfrancee said...

hahaha haha haha! !! I'm having a good laugh here! happy birthday to u merryfrancee! ! rock ur day!!

BLAQ said...

funny comments but the Babe is damn pretty

Pidgin Mistress said...

Miss tiana said...

If oshiomole can do it,You CAN!

She's afta his money obviously.
She ll bang his sons.. I trust benin dudes

Hahahaha!! Lmao! Summary of all this is make money! Be rich! And even Beyonce will fall for u

Two types of men......men that make noise on
social media & die of envy and men that let their mullar
make the noise for them.

Hahahahahah' Nigerians '' social media '''

Lmao I hv d feeling dat gal jez dumped her bf 4 Adams...she's gonna cheat on him(adams) full time

LIB's Namesake

Women will always gravitate towards comfort, its not news. Would they advice their sisters to go for an old man without money or a bearded Nigga without prospects? Please!

lgho said...

Haaaaaaa can't jus stop laffing....soup wey sweat na money kill am

Looooool....i can't stop laughing..

I just fainted.. lmaoooooooo

LOL

Haahahaahaha I jst cnt stp laffing.. d last tweet killed it tho

SMURF said...

But on a serious note, this girl to fine for him!! See the skin difference alone!! No one wants to marry dark skinned lady anymore!!

hahahahahahahahahahah.....U guys shud leave my Governor ooooooooooo
Money speaks louder than Love for some pple....

Lol, very funny comments

Lol..this folks are crazy

Favour belle said...

Lmaooooooo

Lmao d tweets are so so true

Bet y nah!!! People r mean oooo..

How does she kiss this man??!! SMH.

Please they should spare Adams and his wife. So many bitter souls, I can't deal men. Adams isn't complaining haba!

spedoo said...

well i wish him what he wish him self!

Dis is so funny, and hilarious. Dis guys really cracked my ribs, and made my day mostly wit those pics.

spedoo said...

i wish him what he wishes himself

Also how does she make love to this??..Eeewwww..To fuck been dey hungry me but as i open this page to fuck no come hungry me again..eewww..

NA DEM SABI....TOMJERRYSWIT

Caption: Exotic hottie weds corpse

I know this comment is out of this post. I want to know why people especially in Nigeria frown at marriages where the men are much older than the women? Do you believe all the women marry them cos of money? Is it possible that true and genuine love might be involved? Is there any place in the bible where this is written? Sincerely, I'm not one of these women neither do I have an old man, I'm just curious. Thanks

hehehe money over bitches

mel20 said...

Lolz,,money the root of beauty,,*yikes*

lovely couple. I wish them the best.

Lol Nigerians, Zero chill.

Ok, dear BVS, can you all take a moment and imagine his cum face??..Are you all ready?..ok go…….Buahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa...

Twitter drama has kicked off Oya grab ya copy now

oh my world! i laff till my rips wan break, kai this commenters no get chill at all! happy married life comrade. some girls prefer older men. maybe shes one of such

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz. All d comments on points. Dis is wht I call "Crack ur ribs".

Ogochukwu said...

Lol! @beard gang beard gang 'Oshiomole no get anything him still marry mammy water, am shaving this tin when i get home... . Kai! Hilarious....

kce said...

loooool

If this man could take such a woman to chrch, there is hope for me

Rubylicious said...

Cape Verde, isn't she Ethiopian?

Nigeria Aaah!!! People.

Ogochukwu said...

Exactly my point, she knows what she want and reached for it..... So much fuss over nothing. I wish them the very best in their union.

Carry go Oshio baba, as na your wedding day, na Godwin #korede Bello's voice
...NA ZO

That chic married for security. How can u marry a man more than 30yrs older than u and u claim to luv him. Just like Dabota, if these men ain't rich, I bet u chics won't look at them twice. Anyway, I wish her luck.

Shawty say she nor come for d body o
She come for d money o
Money oooooooooooooooooooooooo..

Shawty say she nor come for d body o
She come for d money o
Money oooooooooooooooooooooooo..

Segun said...

Lol, u are right

Ol boy see body language! Why dis man wan carry im hand kill im sef? No more rest of mind. BTW, all of una wey dey shout say na moni kill am, Na who moni e be? Na our money nah

Na wa ooo, they are all just joking with him na, the only person seriously angry is you. #parkwell

Apple has kiiied me with laf oooooooo..cnt take his cum face off my head...so hilarious

The beautiful ones are not yet born.

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Na the money

How Britain’s oldest Poppy seller died @ 92 after ‘losing faith in people
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/britains-oldest-poppy-seller-died-92.html

Father who beat daughter, age 4 to death
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/father-who-beat-daughter-age-4-to-death.html

Nky said...

Chai naija get mouth oo, even ojukwu and bianca own na small case... LOL

mIss pInKy said...

High definition of money answereth all things.. she's damn pretty tho.. nd d *him*... I rest my case...

So Old men ar takin d Government nd beautiful women.#empirical evidence

choi....nija n dier humors..lwkmd

Lmao. If only we can see the minds of people ladies like Lala.

I swear! To sleep with oshomole she has to be dead drunk everynight or use pillow de cover face. Choi!

Ha lwkmd

congrats my governor pls don't listen to this critics am sure they want to be in your position... i wish u happy married life sir..

So with all the women in Nigeria na Ethiopian him go marry ok sha when election reach make Ethiopians come vote for am

Lmao! Money buys everything now!

Wot do u exoect, d babe is in her thirties, guys r always scared if ds typa girls d feel intimidated by their beauty n always break their heart. So let her be , itz possible she truly loves hm cos he showed her love like no odr + d power n money to go wit it. Which babe will refuse dt

OMG I can't laughing inside d bus I'm in. I'm sure pple b wondering why. #iluvmycountry. Dem no dey carry last

So so on point, very hilarious. Can't stop laughing

ibinabo said...

lol @ beard gang beard gang tweet...really young guys shld be forming beard gang while the older men go for their gurls. money talks baby...go make money and u can get any gurl u want..

I recognized her name as Portuguese. So she's Cape Verdean? They're very skin conscious over there, so she's definitely in it for the money.

Guys, Money is talking pls.

Guys forget ur looks and take care of ur pocket. Make sure it's beautifully pretty abi handsomely beautiful sef.

Dobzi fingers said...

Loooool

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

peeps went in

Have u seen or heard of any young beautiful girl marry an old average/ struggling man?
It's all for the money dear

I wish them the best

Nigerians joke alot. lol

this is just the true life story of the beauty and the beast, lolzzzz,na season film e no dey end# watch and see them give birth to Cinderella.

annabelvinsaint said...

the story of the beauty and the beast.... got me laughing

So so. Hilarious

Hahahaha

Dis pple yabbing Osho baba no go kill me 4 here o lmao.

This is a joke factory

'On point' pls. U grammar scares me.

Money Speaking!!!! Oshiomhole go don use money humble the girls parent!...as it should be!!!

fyaith said...

it takes two to tango. Let them be. Lol

I wonder if she will let him have sex with her? ewwwww

If money should grow on our trees our Lady will marry monkey........ shikena

I believe oshomiole used edo jazz for that girl o. This is not ordinary.

"...money answers everything. " Ecclesiastes 10:19.

hajiashoo said...

Laban! !!!

hajiashoo said...

Loool! Ko funny rara

Gaddiel said...

The fifth tweet tho..so hilarious. Lmao

Lolz@ I can't date a guy who doesn't dress well, yet osho met a mami in khaki. God Is Good

Amaka said...

Fine gal like that in her mid 30s, she must have been overused by the big ogas she meets in d line of duty...air hostess thinz. 100% sure she will satisfy herself with young boys.

S.M.K said...

What money can do

Money over everything!!!

Hahahahahaha..... Seriously? This is really d joke of d century. Na WA.

I beg money is a good enough reason to marry joo

I cnt stop laughing, I just pray she stays with him till the end

Tell them o

Nigerians won't kill me o
Lmao

Can't stop laughing... just make this money guys and you'll grab your copy in a gifee looool

D 1st comment killed me....d Zulu pple Lawd!!!! Oshio na u only...bone lite skinned abi brown skinned na she him think na she him get all d best man ALL d Best!!!!

Etsako Pearl said...

LOOOOL Naija don craze,i swear down!!

Lmao!!! Stooooopppp!!! You're terrible! Ewwwww!!!

Now u see why all d girls wanna kill themselves wit bleaching....lol

THESE TWEETS ARE HARDCORE

YOLO BABA

Yeah. I do but this just looks way off!! Zero chemistry, not even pretend chemistry. I try not to judge. I wasn't one of those that got on Dabota's case because there was at least some affection/chemistry between her and her man. This one..mba! Osho looks "that" uncle you sha just invite to your wedding, just because she is "uncle" and not necessarily because you want him there. Oh well...blessings to them.

Both young and old men want to be wit fair ladies wahala dey for dark girls ......MEN why r u leading young girls into temptation of bleaching?

Lolzzz.. Lmfao.. Lwkmd.. Hahaha.. Buahahaha.. Hohoho.. Oh ma world!! My laughometer just increased to 100%.. Can't stop laughing at comments

Pweetiewrose_Kellyross

So korrect.

Naija I hail thee, always making points out of no point

Make Oshio no think say by marrying this gal her beauty go mix with e ugliness produce adalu beauty pikin.In this equation it's either the child is painfully worwor or divinely beautiful n judging by oshio first missionary journey with marriage,his genes are strong,i dont see his dreams coming true anytime soon.
As for the babe,i congratulate her,e no easy..Am sure huddah of kenya go use her case do prayer point.just dey close your eyes any time it's action time n imagine it's ur ex,with time u ll get use to it.Enjoy ur jack pot.You can befriend Dabota lawson n ask her for tips.Happy money spinning life.Aiye du je ju eya lo.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

What happened to building with your man? Why are all of you chasing made men, PLS speak for your category of women. Fucking gross.

Oh ok make una dey deceive unaself

You no well at all!

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Lmao u nailed it rotfl

Nawa fr dis marriage sef,God hlp dem

You, correct yourself too @Anon 4:50

1000 likes!

Pls leave the man alone