Wait, what? Beyonce changed her Met Gala dress because of RiRi? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Wait, what? Beyonce changed her Met Gala dress because of RiRi?

This is such a silly report but interesting. At the Met gala last week, Beyonce showed up an hour late. Now they are saying she was late because she saw Rihanna's dress & went back home to change

Sources tell Us Magazine,
"While looking on Instagram on her way to the swanky NYC event, Beyonce saw what everyone was wearing and made her driver turn around and go home so she could change into another dress she had on hand, an insider tells Us. She wanted something racier and sexier for the carpet."
Rihanna was the last person to walk the red carpet and Beyonce showed up an hour later

78 comments:

Em no concern us biko!

waoh first time am gonna comment on Linda's Blog>><<<Poka@mrvecthor

Ok! Lindaobserve

Celeb problems

Amy Amy said...

Ike di fa

Ppl shld rest abeg

Beyonce is such a jealous bitch. Still riri nailed it

That's not possible now..haba!!

SANDRA said...

But she came out trashy naw, her dress was the worse on the red carpet

Too funny to be true

Loool bey was busy taking pictures and feeling herself while people arriving the met gala

*stretched and yawns*

BOLLOCKS!!!!

Nelly said...

It's that a stretch mark on queen Bey left breast. Aunty Linda take note.

See competition.. No one can beat Riri to it anyway.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lies

God thank yu for not making me a woman abeg....

Why wouldn't you believe it?If it was about another celebrity,you'll agree.Beyonce I think is very very talented,beautiful and blessed.But I believe she's quite vain and wouldn't put the above past her.There's no way she'd want to be outstayed.

Truth also is a large percentage of women fall into that category so there's nothing to disbelieve in this post.

The most important thing is that she was present right? tor case closed

Rubbish!!!!!

SMURF said...

Abeg, make them leave beyonce alone!!!

Alll this magazines looking for content!

Ironic how you're quick to call reports silly when you're the queen of silly reports.

That's their pot of shit!
Did you notice some changes on beyonce's face? She looks younger! Cosmetic surgery things

NA THEIR BUSINESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ndi asi

Der headache nt mine

Nah don't believe this. why didn't she change her dress when she saw kim's dress.

Owk na

Bey y d beef now

All for nothing

Lol!
Like you rightly said, silly report.
Hey Ms Linda, how you doing? 💙

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Stories that binds the heart

@ziniex said...

its very possible, Beyonce looks like someone that can do that thing, with her quest to out dress everyone.

Madam linda stop calling it silly cos u don't knw whether it's true or not! Over famzing go kee u ewu

Egobliss said...

Brown suga said...

Na dem sabi, just passing by d red carpet,*wink*

Whatever! Cant help but notice Riri's brows or am I hallucinating?

Too good to b true, and wht her business wit d small fry lik RiRi. RiRi is lik a baby to her, and they r not in d same league.

Nobody wants to carry last I guess.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Shitty report.....its no more Kim its now RiRI?
Next!!!...............

Chris said...

Linda Yes Yes You are right she changed because of RiRi. Yeye. Lol

honestly you come up with the most IDIOTIC conclusions. Not to mention the stupid stories you post. hardly anything of substance. At least before you werent afraid to court controversy but now that you have made money you only go and get info from other sites. like who cares? most of us already follow perez, baller alert, etc! we dont need YOU to do that. focus on nigerian issues and entertainment. ugh. ur so annoying.

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THIS IS GOOD FOR HER.

Tech Hub said...

Everyone forming lifestyle

mel20 said...

Riri still her hands down, the China theme was well carried out, and she's more fashioned than bey.

Her biz jare

Kpakpandu said...

No... Dis can't b tru...
Did I Just Comment ???

Stale gist. Who gives a fuck to naked clothes.

COLLIN said...

Lol...dz people tho....wha kind of childish report

IBK OF GOD said...

MetGala don go naaaa...enough already!

mzmaris said...

Nde otu linda....asiri gbaka ute

Nawa for una oo, is it her first time on going to an event? It's so obvious dat d story isn't true

Dia life dia drama

Whether it's true or not, I like Riri's dress better.

Hmmmmmmm whatever

Insecure Beyonce...... you are too much for all these drama.
She ended up wearing trash

nonsense.

Ehn ehn? Its not a crime na. We do it once in a while too.

Yeye she no get work

riri is a learner to bey. so no need for any change or outfit.

royalty said...

That's d entertainment world for u,everyone tryn to look beta Dan d oda

Queen Bee is highly overrated..Shez human after all

Huh

Busy body

Riri! original bad girl. She go make sweet girl Beyonce naked very soon.

Linda, this your aproko,odi too much
...NA ZO

Dobzi fingers said...

Ridiculous!

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

great. now Next!

phatgal said...

yet her dress was the worse

phatgal said...

u hv said it all

Gaddiel said...

Passing by

SWILL MARTIN said...

She murdered d red carpet shaaaaaa.

prettiyz said...

Their business

She was the last to arrive cos she stayed back on the elevator to change her hairdo not outfit......get your facts straight Linda.

I personally think Beyonce has an inferiority complex. This is from previous issue though. Not this silly one.