Photos: MC Galaxy collects his brand new 2015 Prado SUV from Gov Akpabio | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Photos: MC Galaxy collects his brand new 2015 Prado SUV from Gov Akpabio

MC Galaxy today May 16th collected a brand new 2015 Prado from his governor, Akwa Ibom state governor, Godswill Akpabio. The governor had pledged the car to him during his album launch in the state on May 2nd. The car was presented to him at the government House. More photos after the cut...

95 comments:

Nice, lovely car

Congrats to him

Niceone

Congrats to him.

The real royalhouseboy

Good for him.@list we go here word now Amaka bae

Wow!

Go and enjoy bro, pack em girls they so cheap

Big congrats to him for this, and I wish him welll. All d best to him.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

I've got no time for games. The only sport i like is a Range rover.....RANGE ROVER over suv....Kongratulobia to him anyway.

Gd for him

Pidgin Mistress said...

Happy for him.

Wakili Abdulmuluku Musa said...

nice ride

This is wow! Am happy with MC Galaxy

congrats

Congrats Sekem master

spending millions of naira on a liability.............

Nice.....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Lucky Lad.

Lucky him

This is so wrong. Nigerians are so stupid in 2015!!! A state governor gifts a citizen off of taxpayers money (obviously.. as in the culture of public office holders) are you all are cheering him. I am sick to my stomach.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good one congrats to him

Nice ride, and thank God d Governor fulfilled his promise. So grt of him, and thuumbs up for dis. Congrats to MC.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Akpabio is definately a man of the people.

***So, I was at a restaurant the other day and this well dressed elderly man probably in his early sixties walked in and sat down at one of the tables. From the way the waiters greeted him, he seemed to be a regular face at the place. Less than ten minutes later this tall dark lady probably in her mid forties walks in and walks up to the man's table.
They exchanged a hug and kisses on the cheeks and then settled in. They both placed their orders and started chatting and giggling like young lovers.

I noticed the lady affectionately flicked off something from the guy's grey hair. I sat there thinking...."see love oh!" Few minutes later their meal arrives and they dig in less than three minutes later this tall dude walked in, stood at the entrance of the restaurant starring at the couple- more like at the lady for what seemed like forever. I was confused, I thought the dude had some sought of mental problem. They made eye contact for a bit and the man walked out. The lady followed shortly.... click my name to read more

Congrats dude.

Linda, i really like your blog and the news you carry most of which are very intresting. However it is pretty annoying that you only publish selected news. I dont understand why you think people should take your blog seriously when you let the world see through you by the news you choose to publish. It is obvious the people you like in the industry and the ones you dont. For example, why havnt you posted the gist about Tiwa Savage and her husband's Ex wife? I'm getting really irritated by your style of publishing news/gist these days. I understand that you have made a lot of money to last you and your children but it doesn't mean that you should neglect the source of that wealth and take we nigerians for a fool. Be wise linda, dont let upcoming blogs steal your shine(at this rate, it will happen sooner or later). Stop being baised. Goodday.

Nice whip! Congrats to him!!

D-PinPionter Says: If the money of the donated car is from the state fund, then Nigeria is a useless country.

Nice 1

D-PinPionter Says: If the money of the donated car is from the state fund, then Nigeria is a useless country.

Congaju bro ,for u .

tinashee_ said...

Nice! Life is looking good for him.

So dis governor is still looting Akwaibom funds and using it for show off. ..may God punish him

GOVERNOR AKPABIO TRIBUNAL AWAITS YOU, IF YOU LIKE KEEP STEALING

Congrats.
Faceoflib

I see an article begging to be written. Where's The Writer of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Etcetera (@Etc_Live), Pascal Uche Ejikeme? He recently said Buhari should not be sworn in by the Quran, but why is MC Galaxy allowed to swear by Governor Akpabio. By the way, how and where did Akpabio get all that money he's throwing around. I hope General Buhari is not reading this because if Akpabio is locked up by Buhari,....

Some governors have no chill, civil servants have not been payed and you are here doing charity. On the 29th of this month, Akpabio you will be wearing just boxers and vest and loaded with your royal first lady into a black Maria straight to the cell that had been well prepared for you...Ino mkpo

Tax payers money. Smh

Wow, nice one

Fine ride, congrats bro.

Congrats.

Congrats to MC Galaxy. I just hope Akpabio bought it from his Savings/ Salary and not ibomites common wealth.

Wow congratulations to one of the best entertainer in d industry. Oshe!

Useless pig
You are already doomed.
Cos ur momma n ur sis are cheap, so don't generalise child

Cicee said...

Hmmmm....."Range rover over suv"?
These comments won't kill me before my time! Lmao

Government money... Linda post my comment oo :D

its a way of encouraging entertainers or those looking up to them so its all good

That's my sweet Governor's doing, kudos 2 Akpabio and congrats 2 MC Galaxy

Ur sista will b d first....ode

Kodjo's Mum said...

With whose money? Personal or tax payer's?

Tendency oby said...

Congrat to him. Nice ride I must said

Lucky guy. Congrats to him

iyke cindy said...

Congratulations to him....#hard wrk pats indeed!!!

With whose money na? Personal or the states money?

This one is just distributing his state tax payers money on rubbish as if it's his personal money. in advance country this governor will get 18yrs in prison for this.

I J E said...

Awww...So Nice...congratulations

Please, for what? Be wasting money on unnecessary and crazy things! That car worth millions of naira yo!

Range is what? A saloon car? U should have had time for school. Olodo

Is dat not Daddy Showkey? Congrats to MC Galaxy. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

i go calabar, i see Godswill akpabio

Ihe calabar.. Nek unek, Nek unek.. *in MC galaxy's voice*

Wow! He promised n fulfilled it, gud man. Congratulations 2 him

Nice ride.

Congrats to him! Atleast davido n co we know how popular he is .

Congrats to him! Davido n co will know how popular he is .

@ davido's driver u r a fool!!!u need to have ur brain checked

Congrat 2 him..

Hustle done pay

Asswipe, Hw dare u call girls cheap? Anyways I dnt blame u, ur claiming to be a cheap driver so evrytin abt u is cheap...jerk!

"Do you see a man who excels in his work? He will stand before kings. He will not stand before unknown men." Proverbs 22:29. Text Fortune to 33020.

Wow

Cool ride!...more to come dear..sha send my champagne ooh

As much as I like mc galaxy as an artist and a person.i want to say I am grateful that Godswill Akpabio is leaving office as governor of Akwa ibom state. He is a wasteful person and rewards profanity. The other time u gave a car to a well know s**t, who married a man who has lots of children out of wedlock, for reason best known to you.i know so many Akwa-Ibom gradutes who dont have jobs and cant feed.but you go about spend state fund on non rewarding activities. I pray you continue dis giving spree as a senator.linda u like you paste my comment.na you sabi

Just the comments on here shows how useless and damnaged Nigerians are ...How can an executive governor give a gift of such magnitude and is not questioned???Is it from public funds or personal funds?? Unbeleivable and fools are here saying congratulations as if God will throw a car down for them for not questioning shiut...Anyway I have to remembr why I moved to America and made it my home...shaaaaammeeeeee

How on earth nigerians let this sort of nonsense perpetuate defies any comprehension.

People, this is your money the idiot of a governor is spending while you have no good road, no good health care, no good eduation for your children , no jobs for the people.

Instead of you all to be calling the efcc, you are congratulating the fellow that got the gift.

what a pity!!

Who won the Blackberry passport he promised to give away?

*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**

U most be a dumb ass nigga is dis davido post ?

Yes ooo my sekem Governor

nice car, what is daddy showkey doing there?

Why Una dey para? How many girls aren't after money? Once u are after money from the opposite sex, u are a cheap. How many girls talk to guys dt don't hv money? Abeg, MC Galaxy, finished all their yansh. U girls are just deceiving urself trying to defend ur fellow girls

Girls are cheap jor. Why are you trying to cover up for their flaws? Are u one of the cheap girls?

He meant Range Rover Over other SUVs. Anonymous you didn't have to attack Cici like that jor. Lol. Have a lovely day ya'll

This is bad because some people are out there dying and need money to survive.

Okokobioko!!