Photos: Gov Oshiomole and new wife share a kiss at their wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Photos: Gov Oshiomole and new wife share a kiss at their wedding

Gov Adams Oshiomhole kisses his wife during their wedding reception today. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Bobo Omoboriowo

224 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224

Going thru d comments here, most pple said same thing wale gates said in a blunt way n u guys crucified him

Most girls here condemning Mr Adams have screwed uglier men and still continue doing so all in d name of runs. Let she who hasn't screw random men for money be the first to cast d stone....but in d end.....and chai there is God

Most girls on this blog have screwed, screw and will screw older and uglier men for money all in d name of runs. They do it all d time. So stfu yall hypocrites. And chai diarisgod

Congrats Adams, To the question asked thus 'Why he be say all APC just worwor finish, ,,,arrrhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh' Yes they are wor wor due to their various illegal beatings, dehumanizing conditions and detentions in prisons while fighting for you and I by the various corrupt people that has governed us. It's the price they pay, You should be thankful and grateful to them. By the time you start fighting for the masses instead of sitting on the fence. I will love to see your face too.
Regards
Ademosu Olumide

Ijaw woman, behave yourself!

This kiss ehn

D truth hurts.....

Pasted?!! Why?
I am disgusted

To all those passing bad comments about Oshiomole's marraige, carry your bad-balle throway for corner. They are married and happy. Go hug transformer or hit your head against the wall. Oga governor congrats jare. Make bad-bele people drink poison die.

Once people see a rich man marrying a fine girl, they will quickly jump into conclusions that it is because of money that she married the man. What if it is actually true love because there are many fine men that are also rich that she can marry. Pls u people should stop judging people and jumping into conclusions. Oshiomole abeg enjoy your marraige jare make bad-belle people go die

Dey there

U won't if u keep being Linda's blog

My problem is that the man is stingy....very stingy. I hope she gets what she expects though. See her gown? Which local tailor made it?

If you think is easy for a lady to marry outside her tribe or Country, then you need to get a foreign husband/wife for yourself.

Oshimole married for love and the lady married him for money? Check the kind of judgement you use?

Like it or not, Ethiopian abi Cape verde is the First lady of Edo.
Enough of this money money money.

Who know like money, abi if they give you money, you go chose sand?
She has been comfortable before she met him.Do you know how many young guys that have broken her heart?

She has made her choice
Gov Oshimole stole her heart and that is the outcome---Marriage.
Some of the ladies abusing her are jealous of her ,some have been wearing engagement handcuff for God knows how many years while, some belongs to the class my husband lives ABROAD -1,2,3,4 year-you never see your husband.Go look for una men and vex for them.

Her wedding gown describes her -young,simple and classy. No wonder he chose her.

D lady only smiles wen she's beside BUHARI... I fink she prefers him to her hubby..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Geez ..DAT 1st pic is disgusting ! C buhari face sef

Lwkmd

I bet Oshimole had Nigerian babes but he chose to go afar.. when una go dey form fine and tushed .. and trying and struggling so hard to be fine..Dem carry the cup pass una with all the MBGN every year.. shiø!!!!

How much do you have? Idiot

Mr 47 said...

The lady seems to be more comfortable around GMB...

For buhari mind, this kiss is corruption

To all those negative and stupid nigerian who are envious comment. For all those ugly batches who are commenting foolishly, if you don't no the first luck of a woman is beauty and got it . A special gift from God with no doubt. While she's been treated like a princess some of u are working your ugly self to take of you husband . That is slavery. And for u lazy guys don't work hard ooo!!!!!!! Keep making foolish remarks.u will only see but never touch a woman like her. Now I see why oshm married from another country. Shame on u big fools. U girl lara, u have it going on.... happy marriage life. By the way, am not a nigerian.

Stupid

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224   Newer› Newest»