Photo: Who knew Victoria Beckham could throw her legs this high? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Photo: Who knew Victoria Beckham could throw her legs this high?

Who knew she was this flexible? The businesswoman and mother of four shared this funny photo on her instagram page

85 comments:

Ohhhhh!!!!

Hai! Linda wetin this one come mean na??? Smh lol u want tell me say u can't ne???

E teddy said...

Lady wey sabi,her husband will enjoy the hell outa this woman,cos he can penetrate even to the deepest part with how she opens

Me

Beyonce has been dere and done that severally. . ....sigh.next

Wht d heck is dis, and should we assume she is bore or wht?

Haha, 'not surprised, #KeepingUpWithDavid, my! that guy can hit a ball...

She can swing easily to any needed direction

I'm pretty sure David knew...

Funmi love said...

Pilates

Reallyfunny...Niceone

cool... Reasons Why Every Young Ambitious
Struggling Man Should Forget 'Love' ( A must read )

Simple thing

Woo..........

Ok seen. Nxt news pls

This is sexual. Lindaobserve

mystery said...

Kini big deal?
Is this now an international blog or kilode?
I don't read about Nigerians on The dishh so I expect to come here n see beta gists about my fellow 'countri pipo' n not a whitey showings she's watched kama sutra

COLLIN said...

The question shud be who cared to knw

Chris said...

Eh hen i didn't Know o

Linda pls shame d devil tomorrow n don't post anything about the kardashians/Jenners. Sweetdreams

Pediawap said...

Damn her leg is really long...

Www.cartorials.net

Kponskii said...

Choi! Ogbukoko...

Wow.

Lolzzz.. Very funny and stupid

Pweetiewrose_Kellyross

ogeee said...

Nyc shape

Funny pic..

Jumong

Its all bout the shoe and the bag not the hot
flexible legs.

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Yoga.

Who knws Hw dia sex life will be like

Loool

Nt evry slim person is flexible...but its nuting to be surprised abt. If ur flexible ur flexible. Nt news!

This lady go dey excellent in bed when doing it with her husband. Just look at the way she raised her leg effortlessly.

How Beckham go find woman outside when he get this kind woman for house?

Lol and. ???

Wow!! Flexibility overload!

Flexibility at its peak

Lolz owk

All diz celebs do yoga na..linda na wa 4u oo

It doesnt stop David from doing outside

Linda, open your legs like this. I want to eat your clit till you pour.

Nina perez said...

Don't forget she was one of the spice girls. Dancing and doing splits back then. Although now she just seems stuck up

What's the big deal about that? Lindo if you can't do that, you dont need the gym you need a doctor

Vizboy said...

wa oh she is really flexible.

Read Daily Akpos Jokes Here

There is nothing flexible there, I can even do it.

Okay ooooooooo

I know,that body isn't for nthin,d body has seen yoga thru d years

Etsako Pearl said...

Way to go vicky...classy!

Family of fitness.

Linda kini big deal?! I can dt na, infact I jst did it

That's to show the style she likes in bed with David Becka. And don't forget she was an entertainer. #spicegirls

Golda Awosika said...

Dats d result of dedication to yoga, really healthy
#*Karlishah*

I love V.B a lot she is indeed a strong wife,mother and woman..

Ehnesi said...

As she don c alert #GodiWin

ADAOBI said...

My hips won't allow me do this

I guess it's one of d ways she uses in spicing up her marriage. Future wife pls be flexible for me. It tu*ns me on lyk mad

horluwatosyne said...

linda dirty thinking

Good for her......linda try am u go fit do am na small thing na.

Why did she share d photo? Is she tellin us anytin? *confuse*

She is throwing in some aerobics jare. I do that all the time - local gym Pilates class. One needs to stretch them legs if you are on heels all day, plus mama's got to remain flexible for mummy and wify duties. *sighs..,being a woman is fun if you are smart about it otherwise you get overwhelmed and require xanax all the time. (Flee from xanax, very addictive!)

Shout out to all mums multitasking and being fabulous at the same time.
#Teammumskeepingittogether.

always calm and collected, no stress

Yoga! She's so private.

She rily s flexible tho...lol

Linda so u cnt do dis u need exercise if u cnt dis woman sef she hardly smiles

CHERRY said...

Hmm seen!

How you think them 4 gorgeous babies come out? lol
It's just nice to know she's playful

her POKER FACE though?

Na y her husband wan die dia....

SEEN!!!!!

Shweetgistz said...

Damn, David sure luvs s** wit tis woman.

Hahahaha. She really needs to Shane the devil..with u on thus man

Sexual.
L
I
D
A
Observe

I see

*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**

I imagine her farting! LOL she was in show business, so it is not such a surprise.

Who knew Victoria Beckham could take a shit? Who knew Victoria Beckham could blink? Who knew Victorial Beckham could close a door??!

Every1 can throw theirs this way nau not a new thing

When u marry super hot David, why u no go sabi open

Lmao! That's her daily vitamin o

Next please!
...NA ZO

Misplaced public attentions, and cheap@dat. Let her try sth better.

I love those shoes.

FLEXABLE LOMO LEPA LA TI ILE

Zini said...

David Beckham knew... that was why he married her.

she should be careful so that her bombom will not tear