Newly married Lara Fortez Oshiomole steps out (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Newly married Lara Fortez Oshiomole steps out (photo)

Lara Fortez Oshiomole joined her husband, the governor of Edo State, Adams Oshiomhole to participate in the annual 10kilometers Okpekpe road race this morning.

60 comments:

E tedddy said...

Pretty lady, newest first lady in town

Damilola said...

Can we free this girl pls

They are supposed to be home having hot,raunchy, steamy sex! Not in a race! Y'all set ur priorities straigt jare. Ahn!ahn!

I thought they should be on their honeymoon...just thinking, nice pic

OK ds is d reason she married him abi?

Must you guys "Gov oshomole and wife" be on news?

Zamani said...

First Lady duties have begun in style

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Wowza! Pretty Ricky, lucky man.

No honeymoon?

Aww! Without wasting much time.
First lady of Edo state, she's so cute.

Aha! Wht happened to honeymoon??? Dis is not really fair to him, and new wife. U mean he doesn't hav a personal life or wht?

Please for the information of the public, I wish to comment on the the write up on Winnie. That write up is a big scam. To start with, Winnie has just one sister Jane, so am wondering where sisters came from . Secondly, she is highly conservative and would not even write any one, which of course she did not. Lastly, she is heavily pregnant far away in LA and is almost due, therefore could not make the wedding. Please all attention seekers please fear God and stop making up lies. Yes it was quite difficult, but she has been accepted by all of them. Please you guys get busy with more creative things. Thank you.

Cicee said...

Lol! The athletes are vexing. What could be the causer

She's playing her role..gd

Work don start... sharp sharp... #notime

D 1st lady of Edo state, Mrs Lara Fortez Oshiomole

Please for the information of the public, I wish to comment on the the write up on Winnie. That write up is a big scam. To start with, Winnie has just one sister Jane, so am wondering where sisters came from . Secondly, she is highly conservative and would not even write any one, which of course she did not. Lastly, she is heavily pregnant far away in LA and is almost due, therefore could not make the wedding. Please all attention seekers please fear God and stop making up lies. Yes it was quite difficult, but she has been accepted by all of them. Please you guys get busy with more creative things. Thank you.

D 1st lady of Edo state, Mrs Lara Fortez Oshiomole

Na so...1st ladytinzzzzz

Oboy ehhh!!! So, no honeymoon or something

Make she nor go faint o. Lindaobserve

COLLIN said...

Nwnwnw......she hz strted trending

First lady in action

Giving an award with a left hand is improper. Oshimole should please enlighten her.

Good.

I thought she was pregnant ooooo

ogeee said...

Our new wife u r hểre to stay

She don get office now now

Lovely couple *winks*

This gal dey vex say the lara lady snatch oshomole from them or what?

Pretty woman

tracy said...

She is pretty in the outfit

lami said...

Linda I beg check ur write up, "to participate or they participated" since the event happend this morning.

The woman set sha

Fine wifey

Candygirl said...

Is it Lara or Lala?make up your mind Linda

Dis lady is jst too fyn nawoo

Anybody thinking what I'm thinking, what probably Lara's thinking? Lol, what is going through the mind of the lady who's got her hands on the cup as well? #GirlsAreNotSmiling, Lol

Correct , she don dey show herself already , I hope she's expectant of d benin witches zone B , female wing to pay her a courtesy visit ?

Ah ah!! No honeymoon ni

No honeymoon?

babe is sooo cute

INSTEAD OF YOU TO BE DOING HONEYMOON ONTOP OF EACH OTHER .......THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU MARRY AN OLD MAN. HE WILL LOOK FOR ANY EXCUSE NOT TO DO HIS BEDROOM DUTIES

Hmmm nice one

Good for her.

Prayer said...

One thing is obvious, e don tey wey this girl don dey fuck. If not, after Thursday and Friday night's wedding fucking, dis girl suppose dey inside room dey nurse her punani. For her to be up, about and agile show say Mr Adams na learner wer she dey.

Those girls are not smiling

Hmmm work don start already after last nyt romping

Wow how cld this lady let this man touch her,the thoight of it alone its quite dreadful,I read their body language from their wedding and their was high velocity of disconnection,just strangers with benefits

Hmmm work don start already after last nyt romping

the side eyes being thrown in that picture is epic

health is wealth, she has started 1st lady duties

Love is all dat matters

So soon..no rest at all

APC is working

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

I think for me the lack of connection was the problem for me. I guess this further enhanced people's opinion about the marriage. Well, best of luck to them.

She get mission to liquidate the man.she don start am

She is cool, and pretty. Natural beauty on display.