Khloe Kardashian buys Bruce Jenner women's clothing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Khloe Kardashian buys Bruce Jenner women's clothing

In a preview episode of the family's reality show, Khloe Kardashian stopped by her step dad, Bruce Jenner's Malibu home with several wrapped presents. She said she bought several female things for Bruce but didn't know exactly what Bruce's female side would want. Bruce began to tear up.

"Well, to be honest with you, I don't know her taste either," he says. "But do you know how nice this is? Without even opening them. Do you know how nice this is and how much I appreciate it?" He said.
Khloe Kardashian replies: "Well, good. You deserve it."

74 comments:

Aww Belinda deserve all d treatment. All the best to her in her new sex!

ADAOBI said...

So sweet of her....this why I like dem...they love and respect eachoda despite wats happening around deir personal life.....unlike here...which r full of judgemental pple...

Candybecs said...

I thought they said he already has a female wardrobe, how come he doesn't know his female taste again?... just making news out of every silly move.

Arrant nonense..

Madness this Oyinbo peepz fit make God wipe us Out with their Rubbish.

Haters of lady Bruce; I advice you. Don't worry and be patient. After the transgender ops, He (She then)will be the toast of ppl two weeks later He will be deserted and won't be the toast of town any more, loneliness will set in and He'll commit Suicide. End of story.

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Iranu! Oshi! Fiakwa!

What a pity. Don't even know what to type on this. Morning friends, hope we said our prayers. James 4:10

Fool

Odiegwu, confused man.
Anything for the attention, now Khloe is buying female clothing for him for the news.

Lmao! In what sense pls?

ceebeehillz said...

White folks tho. Always bringing the end time closer..

Really! This is so wrong, he would have changed his sex long ago not trying so hard now. Granpa rest already

Damilola said...

He doesn't look like a woman yet. He looks like a withered man

Dis is ignorance dat mankind lives, and dwells on while their souls perish when they get to d other world.

Desist frm gay practices its abomination b4 d living God and those dat practice it wil not see d kingdom of God.

I'm I the only one that thinks this man has a mental problem? O ma ga o. " he doesn't know her taste either?" He's just fooling himself.

Dats. Wat he wanted,.2 b in d news mor so Bruce enjoy it

The devil has a stronghold on some people. Resist devil somebody!!!

Enough of the Jenner drama already.
She wan turn babe, she don turn babe, Garri still dey sell N30 per cup for Ariaria market.

Fresh nonsense like this!!!

AppleofGod'seye said...

Dis family will be hard to penetrte or break dem,cos dey re indeed family..closely knitted.love dat bout dem

dudette said...

He's always liked khloe, well what can they do but to support him!!...but I truly feel Bruce is a confused man who doesn't have an idea on how to spend the rest of his life!!

Akanimo Sunday said...

Early stage of insanity..

Eya

This family is possessed with some spirits that I do not know. Gross!

Wonders would neva end

Wow! Dude be looking pretty already.

Linda am a die hard fan of d kardashians bt ur own is becoming too much oh, jst dey give us Kim's gist!!!

Gleemahfashionworld said...

Sad Ish I must say.

Khloe is always the understanding sister

Okay heard next

Miss Ferragamo said...

Lmao.. crazy family

Man Woman...God help him

*LIB's Namesake*

Crazy family

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awwwww how nice of her.

Kponskii said...

Oh well...his life, his choice. Next!

Hahahahaha dis pple her really funny

Stupidity in d highest order

Madness

It is well o

Its like they hate bruce but pretending they are nice to him

Ok Belinda, wear them n lets see.

The existence of this dysfunctional family is a threat to my reasoning.
Hope i survive the Global infusion of their retarded ideas.

Joy C said...

Lol! Lost case.

he is weird.

Good for them

Ethel said...

Mmmmmm wahalah dey! I wish I will wake up one day and hear that Obasanjo,Tinubu, FFk, and some other annoying politicians ve decided to become women just like Bruce! I go happy tire hahahahhaah

Lol this is so funny how could someone. Wake up one day and be a woman this is madness white have conduct nonsense am proud to be africa.

Abi ooooooo

As in! There are at least 20 things wrong with this

Aww...that's very thoughtful of her.
Family support is what she\he needs now.

He/ she will be very pretty after the transition will be totally done take a closer look at he / her and see for yourself

Dis act is trap of d devil to d souls of mankind. Desist frm dis act, and practices.

Etsako Pearl said...

U go fear center parting na....Lol

#preach

Ndi otu ekwnsu. Tufiakwa who ever support dis it will come 2 ur house hold... He most live 2 regret what he did 2 life GOD have giving to him... Ndi ala!!!.... Why she no support lamar or montana 2 do dis... Ndi ojor

Waiting to see her in full women regalias

He looks much feminine now unlike before...

Twud be nice to see u as a man. Pls start your transition

Best Kardasshian, my favorite at least

coco said...

ooooooo common whats so cool about this,am sorry if am being judgmental but all this i say is demonic

Dapo said...

Let me help you out,God has given them up to their reprobate mind.

Beautiful man...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Exactly...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

I Think it's judgemental of Bruce to decide after all these years that God made a mistake.

Spiritual wickedness in high places...so it's really true then, devil's agents amongst men always do wickedly...changing sex through diabolical powers...see clear manifestation!!!

Gaddiel said...

on a more serious note, Bruce is beautiful

Guess it's now an excuse 2 messup!!

Then go ahead and become gay. Who is stopping u?

Doose said...

Hmmmm. Thank you. Someone finally speaks my mind.

Why are Nigerians so homophobic. That's why we are backwards

Lol ur comment is already retarded

Well I hope they are pants and bras, nothing will be more preciously appreciated than that

Arijus said...

So this is wholesale name brand clothing ?