Graphic photos from the bomb blast scene in Damaturu today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Graphic photos from the bomb blast scene in Damaturu today

Here are graphic photos from the suicide bomb attack in Damaturu Yobe state earlier today which was reportedly carried out by a 10 year old girl. The photos are really graphic. See them after the cut.

64 comments:

OMG!!!!!!!

Omg

Beausteven said...

Why god help us in jesus name oh

How did de know he was 10?

Jesus christ

Eww! What a gory sight.
Phew! I feel for the people of Borno state.

INK_HER said...

Jesos!!!

Omg....dis is terible! A little gal?!

I can't even watch again!
So sad!

no no no no no no no , this child did not know what she was doing. they planted the bomb and detonated it remotely. I am ANGRY!!!!!. God judge these people!! this thing is getting out of hand and government better act fast before it spreads to other states.

Jesus Christ!! What is this Linda? What kind of pictures do you upload here?

Such a little girl? Haaaaa, dis pple r wicked

Tell me how a 10 year old girl will be wise enuf to know d gravity of what she jez did..Oh God heal our land

Jeni_zee said...

Oghene!! Igbame!

Oh God have mercy *crying

Mtchew

Heavenly father, have mercy and save us from boko haram. Save this nation O'Lord.

LIB chairlady said...

God help Nigeria

And dy will say all dis in d name of Allah.......fools

Na wa oooo....abeg make them do swear for this Buhari make we see the change wey them say dey come..

This is so bad!

This is horrific! Waiting for GMD to use the magic touch to stop this nightmare.

COLLIN said...

So dey hv strted again

I blame islam religion of terror.

Horrible...

Is that someone's head or wah

Jesu Kristi

Jesu Kristi

Hello, pls dis was d one in maiduguri 3days back. I've all dis pic since 2days back

Magic touch? abeg spare me that. He is their chief sponsor

All dis pics are from maiduguri blast 3days back wen book haram stormed d town. Today's pics are yet to be released

Animals I tell you. These guys up north are animals.
Saw a tape on the biafran war and have had a change of heart towards these dogs up north. God of the biafrans is punishing them for the atrocities dey committed during the war.

Na wa ooo. These are the same set of people that keep telling the locals that we corpers are the cause of their problems in nigeria. Am so glad I got out of there wen I had d chance tho

God help, and save us frm d attacks of d enemies. D days of BH numbered IJN.

OMG #vomit ☹☹☹

BONARIO NNAGS WROTE: ''Eww! What a gory sight.
Phew! I feel for the people of Borno state.''
for this expression, you'r a bastard..'Ewwww'? 'Phew'? so these r the best things ur retarded wandering eye, dehydrated brain can thinkup & write..i know you're empty and u still forceably endeavour to post your idiotic comments...you should weep 4 ur self & country. simpleton!!!

Oh my God! Jesus!! OMG!!!

RIP to the dead

Northern Nigeria for you.

Bonario, this happened in damaturu not borno. Are you one of those that comment without reading?

That bobby still stand nothing do am . E need a good mouth on it .

harun said...

OMG........

JESUS.............

Yet they called it religion. If religion must be enforce, its not religion its tyranny.

OMG! The heart of Man is wicked.

Have mercy father

flaky said...

OMG! I weep for the future of this nation. Oh Lord please pass through this country and destroy this evil called bokoharam IJN, amen.

Hmmm.wat a world

Linda enough of this your graphic nonsense. Haba

Blood of Jesus!!! This is totally an eye sore..

Mind is the last frontier really, these guys practically own the minds of these suicide bombers, I mean to get a human being to the point where they do this?!? I'm at a loss for words...

Unicalinfo ownner said...

Too bad

GOD WHERE ARE YOU.I KNEW YOU ARE UNQUESTIONABLE GOD BUT PLS FIND A SOLUTION TO THIS USELESS DEVIL CALLED BOKO HARAM.
LORD PLS PUT AN END TO THIS,IS BECOMING UNBEARABLE .

Wat a wicked generation

Not again

God will definitely punish who lured dis little girl into dis act.

Pls u people should leave Buhari alone. Enough pls. Afterall, nobody waited for GEJ with insults. God will dissapoint all of you in Jesus Name

OMG what kinda human being laces a kid up in bombs just to use her as a human bomb?! Evil done in the name of god!

Do u think u r funny or what? Or perhaps just trying to draw attention to ur pathetic self shey? Let's how well ur useless mouth will suck if ur head is blown off ur head, u this insensitive pile of shit.

must u comment?..silly heartless woman