a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Beauty and the *coughs*... What a small marriage though.... Long and lasting union is all i wish them though..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Lmao....the look on his face is so not cool. Maybe its all bout the mullar or love but all the same congrats to the beautiful bride and her not so cool groom.
The bride doesn't look happy at all! You would be forgiven for thinking she was at a burial. Lol! This is the end of worwor (ugly) genes in the Oshiomole family.
looool! Has anyone seen that disney cartoon: BEAUTY & THE BEAST. The woman in brown in the first picture looks sad for her......SMH. Could this be loooove?
Oh God forgive me what i am going to say now, this id the beauty and the beast. Is the girl mixed? Are those her parents by the side or her siblings? What a waste of beauty,her parents should be flogged. What people wont do for money.plus the old man who is marrying her daughters age mate,shame.
Nna na wa oooo...these old men like better things oo...money is good sha.. money answereth all things as they say... same way Uncle Sunny Aku married that other fine chic.. Guys need to husstle hard oo
Hml adams,if it were to be the other way round,the wife won't re-marry,but still death is the only thing that can separate a couple in d bible,but waitoo,how can u tell me dat this girl love dis man,chaii women and love of money, dis man could av gown for a little more matured lady naa,dis one will keep men outside ooo,men don't reason with their brain attimes chaa,u just wanna fount yellow girl about, ngwanu osetiao
Hml adams,if it were to be the other way round,the wife won't re-marry,but still death is the only thing that can separate a couple in d bible,but waitoo,how can u tell me dat this girl love dis man,chaii women and love of money, dis man could av gown for a little more matured lady naa,dis one will keep men outside ooo,men don't reason with their brain attimes chaa,u just wanna flunt yellow girl about, ngwanu osetiao
Am not trying to spoil things but this beautiful lady getting married to this old man....What happen to all the handsome young men with good future? Please, don't eat me raw yet, take a Godly pause and Imagine a handsome young dude standing beside her as the groom and also imagine the beautiful look alike of kadiashain family they will produce as kids. Oh Money! Is this how you bring people's frequency to 0:0.
whoever says money is not everything or good in this life, d person should be stoned to death in a market square! Adams, u hav eyes for gud things. HML!
God forbid!!!!! How can i marry an ape cum chimpanzee all because of financial security? How you look at his face in the morning? O boi person go just dey dream bad dream every night with this kind of ugliness lying by me. Tufiakwa. Women and money. Damola Lawson own better pass dis one 1 billion times and yes, I am a woman. HML sha.
I no say anything oooo...am seeing one movie like that hahaah...one small girl in d movie was getting married to her grandpa's age mate bcos of money hahahah...dis movie is very interesting.
Back to d matter, dis bride is lucky ooo...kai..fyn girl getting married to a fyn young rich man. Hmmm..see luck!
This is so beautiful, for once, I'm with him on this. Edo men to like better women if you doubt ask Mercy Johnson, Stephanie Okereke and the now estranged Ini Edo
Linda don't u wish u cud do this? I wish I could, but some of us are nt wired dt way. I always ask myself how ladies find it in their heart to live wit someone........... anyways hml to them
Beauty n d beast. Men are so sick, they feel d need to upgrade when they loose their wives as if thats what matters. Imagine this young beautiful woman marrying this awful lookg man. Dabotas man is far presentable.
Linda don't u wish u cud do this? I wish I could, but some of us are nt wired dt way. I always ask myself how ladies find it in their heart to live wit someone........... anyways hml to them
25years old student of Ekpoma university and a 63 years old man.Whereas a woman remarries even her age mate and person term her whore or that she killed her husband.
Lol osho b looking really scary beta thank efosa(efex) n maleke 4hooking u up sir... bu this girl sha so u gonna open ur vjay 4dis thing worse than a beast,i hope u hv a plan tho...HML
361 comments:
1 – 200 of 361 Newer› Newest»linda stoole my bbm dp. smh
linda stoole my bbm dp. smh
HML
She is signing her way into wealth. Lindaobserve
HML to both of them
Aww HML oshey Baba, all d best in d journey of true love.
Beauty and the *coughs*... What a small marriage though.... Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....
Better thing gud o.. She's extremely beautiful...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
So this wedding na true.....ma watch see abeg....
Wow! My brother is so light in complexion compare to d wife. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them handsome, and beautiful children.
Wow!!! No wonder he is smitten! Congrats! Seems marrying politicians is d new cool!
Beauty and the beast naija made part 2.
Linda u too much, I love u lindoo, beautiful bride
Beauty nd........
HML
Lovely...she is indeed a beauty
I tink dis fairy tale of the beauty and de beast has finally took place upon de face of earth.....guess wia it happened #naija #awesome
This man sabi better thing. Congrats to them
LINDOSKI....COULD THIS BE LOVE?
My broda. If any woman open mouth to say I truly love you genuinely. There must be something involved. #moneyisgoodmehn!
Congrats to them.
Imagine how beautiful she is, money is good o!
MONEY TALKS BULLSHIT WALKS... KEEP TALKING SIR. CONGRATS
Congratulations and wishing u all the best in ur new marital life
Oshio baba took eyes to d mkt obviously. Hehehe
Could this be luv? The wife is too beautiful to be a human.How the hell did Oshiomole's trap catch her? Lol
HML to them
congratulations to the newly wedded couple
Oh Lord! Nd it actually Happened.....lol All d best to 'em
Lmao....the look on his face is so not cool.
Maybe its all bout the mullar or love but
all the same congrats to the beautiful bride
and her not so cool groom.
What I still want to know is how they met!! These two are polar opposites of each other, you wouldn't imagine they'd cross paths!
Congratulations and wishing you all the best in your new marital life
Na wa o,dis is for the money o" eye rolling"
Oshio Baba, looking like the driver that brought the bride to the event.
Na waoooo. Na moni she marri. Fine girl.
Egbami paro no go finish!!!!!!
my guys. make money before thinking of marriage .. check that babe out na
Beauty nd d beast.
Comrade too like better thing. Congratulations
Wishing them d best
Comrade too like better thing. Congratulations
Congrats and HML to them. And all of u saying she married him for money enhen is money a bad reason to marry someone??
LMAO this must be true love...
WAOW SHES SO BEAUTIFUL
Bride's parents are so sad
Wishing them d best ooo
Pretty wife.God bless ur new home
Oshiomhole done win! #moneyislife
LMAO this just has to b true love
Oshobaba use jazz for this babe, kai!!! Even her parents look sad, #B.O.B
Dis is so gross.How can dis be love
It looks like torture....se the brides face.
I swear money is never that deep . Wow lmaooooooooooo!
Nawa ooooooooooooooo! see fine babe go marry opposite direction.
Wow lovly bride but y oshomole no wear his kaki
Wow! Able Comrade Governor, I Salute U Sir and HML
Ikoja aye!
Was she forced to marry him...her expressions look too serious joor. Make she smile small
Looks like torture....see thr brides face.lol
Adams Oshiomhole and his wife at their wedding
Congrats to them,who talk say moni no good????
OH Boy!!! This is every man's dream...but Adams Oshiomhole is greedy ooo!!! She is too fine for this dude...HML to them anyway...lmao
HMM.lINDA PLS U DIDNT HINT US MORE.IS D LADY A WHITE LADY.
Lmao.......... the girl be smiling within....... #JAACCKKPOT!!!
they say the future will be bright and yet they steal the pretty girls from us....It's allowed sha
Beauty and the beast
all in d name of money & FAME.
Tat last pic though...like her father giving her away on her wedding
Oh dear!!!!
Apc change is coming very fast,hmmmmmm
Chei money good ooo. See this fine babe marrying Oshuobaba
Beauty and the Beast..all for money..some women sha
What the hell!!!
The bride doesn't look happy at all! You would be forgiven for thinking she was at a burial. Lol! This is the end of worwor (ugly) genes in the Oshiomole family.
SHE IS SUCH A BEAUTY, COMRADE PLS PUT UP A SMILE ON THAT FACE, WISH YOU BOTH HML....
what about kiss your bride picture? lol
Congratulations. Beauty personified.
There's this look on her face tho....just saying.
Hmmm if I were that girl I won't try it oh!
chai.... money talks and bullshit works this remind me of that movie BEAUTY AND THE BEAST.. happy married life
She's indeed beautiful! But oshio you really get eye for better thing o
Prettty girl
See contrast
Small girl,Adam like fresh tins die
They look good together
Hehehehe baba oni gba...lol...lots of fucking dis nite...na wa ooo...still amazing...such a serious man...marrying because of toto
looool! Has anyone seen that disney cartoon: BEAUTY & THE BEAST. The woman in brown in the first picture looks sad for her......SMH. Could this be loooove?
Beauty and the beast the lady will still come back to suffer,just enjoy the few years of enjoyment now
Beauty n d beast hmmmm
She fine sha
Dis lady fyn sha... tins money can do
beast and beauty... hhahahahah!!! Linda observe
JESUS... how did this happen? Benin people, i hail o.
Oh God forgive me what i am going to say now, this id the beauty and the beast. Is the girl mixed? Are those her parents by the side or her siblings? What a waste of beauty,her parents should be flogged. What people wont do for money.plus the old man who is marrying her daughters age mate,shame.
Can this be a real love? just ask sha!
Wishing them d best
A BIG CONGRATS TO HIM,HIS GOT A SHARP EYE....D WIFE IS ASTONISHINGLY BEAUTIFUL....##EDO BABES WHERE DID U ALL GO TO##
happy married life to them.....
POVERTY IS A BASTARD, I REJECT YOU IN ALL ITS TOTALITY
Hold up! She's gonna come out and tell us she fucking love him?? Lmfao bitch ain't loyal!
May my aunty's soul rest in peace whr ever she is,+ happy married life to my inlaw
Smh. How can this woman look at anyone in the eyes and say she loves him? How ? I have seen more smiles from a funeral pics than this wedding.
Linda how did dis happen na wa o.dis beautiful girl just carry herself giv old man.na wa osho baba is lucky
Jeezzz!!! Nothing is impossible again o!
Hmmmmm. Money is good. If this Adams is poor I am certain this pretty baby can't give him a glance. #landlady
#ILikeHerDress. #UniqueKindaLove
Two things
Number #1- Either She Jazzed Him or He Jazzed Her. I Think Its The Later
Or
Number #2- She Married Him For Money. Secure Your Future, Marry Rich.
She Doesn't Even Look happy
Beauty nd d beast....Nigeria version , well wishing dem d best
The beauty and the beast. Engr Emy
Nna na wa oooo...these old men like better things oo...money is good sha.. money answereth all things as they say... same way Uncle Sunny Aku married that other fine chic.. Guys need to husstle hard oo
Mine oh mine......she's so beautiful
Hml adams,if it were to be the other way round,the wife won't re-marry,but still death is the only thing that can separate a couple in d bible,but waitoo,how can u tell me dat this girl love dis man,chaii women and love of money, dis man could av gown for a little more matured lady naa,dis one will keep men outside ooo,men don't reason with their brain attimes chaa,u just wanna fount yellow girl about, ngwanu osetiao
WOW the bride is so beautiful
This feels so odd
Hml adams,if it were to be the other way round,the wife won't re-marry,but still death is the only thing that can separate a couple in d bible,but waitoo,how can u tell me dat this girl love dis man,chaii women and love of money, dis man could av gown for a little more matured lady naa,dis one will keep men outside ooo,men don't reason with their brain attimes chaa,u just wanna flunt yellow girl about, ngwanu osetiao
Omggggggggg
It is a lie.....
hmm
his daughter's age mate
This man deliberately killed his wife
See Oshiomhole head.....B&B
Bride's mum looks disgusted and unhappy like ' lara what are u doing? He's even too old for me ur mum '
I dnt know wat to say
Men dis guy like beta tin o...... She mk sense die!..... Wish them LLAP
Am not trying to spoil things but this beautiful lady getting married to this old man....What happen to all the handsome young men with good future? Please, don't eat me raw yet, take a Godly pause and Imagine a handsome young dude standing beside her as the groom and also imagine the beautiful look alike of kadiashain family they will produce as kids. Oh Money! Is this how you bring people's frequency to 0:0.
Beautiful bride.
OMG, Wat money can make ladies do.
Beautiful, happy married life
.....beauty and the beast... Disney watch out!
Dis girl is all out for the money,I see no love
Na here Edo State money don finish, you see road well well
It look staged don't see love, HML to them ooooo!!
Beauty and ibliss
God forbid!!!!! How can i marry an ape cum chimpanzee all because of financial security? How you look at his face in the morning? O boi person go just dey dream bad dream every night with this kind of ugliness lying by me. Tufiakwa. Women and money. Damola Lawson own better pass dis one 1 billion times and yes, I am a woman. HML sha.
Cud dis b love?
Plz this old man, for reallllllllll?
Happy married life...
OMG, wat ladies can do for money
I no say anything oooo...am seeing one movie like that hahaah...one small girl in d movie was getting married to her grandpa's age mate bcos of money hahahah...dis movie is very interesting.
Back to d matter, dis bride is lucky ooo...kai..fyn girl getting married to a fyn young rich man. Hmmm..see luck!
Happy married life...
Choi! This is a clear case of beauty & the beast. Congrats to them + wishing them a HML! Linda take note!
na wa ooooo. your grandfather you dey marry
Beauty nd d Beast..... Lawd v mercy!
Suit no too fit baba Osho o chai! Dat lady married him cos of money o ga o. Congratulations 2 dem
Congrats...
Women !! God help us. Pray it is all about true luv....
omg... Really ?
This is so beautiful, for once, I'm with him on this. Edo men to like better women if you doubt ask Mercy Johnson, Stephanie Okereke and the now estranged Ini Edo
chineke oshiomohole wowo biko.what is all dis?even with all his money i cant stand sleeping next to him in bed talkmore of touching me.
She doesn't look happy.
Linda lkeji, why u not marry dis man, u too not smart,
Is it just me or the bride doesn't look happy??? Just saying. She's beautiful anyways
beauty and the beast.
chai chai!! na bcos of money dis girl wan marry ugly oshiomole....Golddigger lara
No comment *_*
Look at osho's head. He will now be enjoying sweet potatoe. Hahaha!!
Linda cogitate
Who force dis lady into marriage, I see things Oooo
la jollie fille! Comrade made a good catch. HML.
What young girls do for money nawadays , chai! She's too good looking nd Young for that Npa nmadu. That man and his aki bekee head.
Dis man worwor o choiiiii. Dave now Daniel Craig
Beauty n d beast. Men are so sick, they feel d need to upgrade when they loose their wives as if thats what matters. Imagine this young beautiful woman marrying this awful lookg man. Dabotas man is far presentable.
God bless their union
Chai money good ooh see Black and white, the gal fine shaa.
Hapi married life 2 dem
LOVELY COUPLE
Lindy Lindy I hail u...Akproko minister.Good one
Over beautiful sef dey worry d geh...but dz man ehn*lipssealed*
Congrats oshoo babaaa
Very beautiful bride. Her mom doesn't look happy though. Ijs!
25years old student of Ekpoma university and a 63 years old man.Whereas a woman remarries even her age mate and person term her whore or that she killed her husband.
Let's hope the age difference will let the marriage work!
Hope she's ready for his rumored insatiable appetite.Hear he loves foursomes!
Nah wa oooo,
This is an epitome of beauty.
This is what oshomole is spending workers money on,
Pay e no pay
Beauty and the beast. What money can do?
I think this man is a Muslim. Why the white wedding or he's ashame of using mat?
Beauty and the beast . congrats though
no comment
Wow...This is true Love...#JesPassing#
Chai!!! Money is good o so this babe marry this *** man?...lol
Don't worry we go soon hear how much he paid her parents.
still no comment
Wow....this is True Love#JesPassing#
Lol osho b looking really scary beta thank efosa(efex) n maleke 4hooking u up sir... bu this girl sha so u gonna open ur vjay 4dis thing worse than a beast,i hope u hv a plan tho...HML
Congrà ts Mr Adams. Babe cute though
She doesnt looke happy.
2 words "financial security"
Who's using who in this marriage?
Babe's not dey smile oh
Paedophile
Paedophile
Linda old cargo, which time you go marry?
Paedophile
She doesnt look happy.
Paedophile
D brides mum is pretty congrats to bride and groom
congratulate to them. Dis lady is beautiful
she's absolutely stunning. I wish the couple a happy married life.
Rem'b when Stella broke d news abt ds lady in a coded way. COngrats
There is nothing money can't do! So this pretty lady ddnt see any young man abi? May God bless d union n I pray they both find joy in it.