What did the husband see in this pic to make him want to divorce his wife? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

What did the husband see in this pic to make him want to divorce his wife?

Biko when you guys figure out what he saw, share in the comment section. I've looked and looked and I can't figure it out...

1,302 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1302   Newer›   Newest»

Linda zoom d pix, u will c a man hiding under d mattress near d phone charger

Look at the corner of the bed to the right by the mattress you'll notice someone's eyes...the person is hiding underneath the bed.

arigold said...

Under the mattress, corner of the bed, thou shalt see an eye and a nose. Behold the fornicator

Lol......d photographer...

John-Angelina said...

The word written on d shirt penis)

There is a man inside the bed

check the bed side, by the fan wire, u'll see a man face

Miss B said...

There is a guy under the bed below the phone and next to mattress. Eyes can be seen of another guy.

Peeping eye! Right hand corner under the bed.... Obviously there's a man hiding away there under. Tboy.

Brenda said...

The husband saw the picture of a mans face by the corner of the bed peeping ...but i guess it was photoshoped and not real...
http://fastflexer.blogspot.com

Maybe it's because she's glowing; he maybe expects her to be mourning or some part of the mattress has gone down lol..
The man has probably been hooked by a witch wherever he went to for 20days or some spiritualists told him his wife is the cause of his failure in life.......

*My R1.50c comment*

yaxx said...

she no wear pant n bra inside her clothes,,,dats y

Look in the hole directly under the fan.... Therez a guy

It took the 2nd look to notice the man beneath the pillow.

Shiis about to get real!

see a man under the mattress nah

look by your right, the space between the foam and the bed you will see someone's eye. meaning someone was hiding under the bed

seanninoa said...

there is a guy's face where the two cord for the charger and the fan drops. just between the black mattress and the wooden bed wall.

Tunde Eldorado said...

From my own view,
1) The Sunshade
2) Wrapper on her lol

I rest my case

There is someone beside d bed under the fan

Ed said...

The husband is correct, she's not putting on bra and who snapped her????

Pope Kay said...

Well...Someone under the bed peeping.

Lol this pic is old and if u look careful, you can see a guy eye looking/staring at you at d corner below d bed

Lol the black guy hiding on the right side.. look for his eyes

Conqueror said...

Maybe its cos of d rumpled bed bt den nt enough reason to leave her. D guy is obviously tired of d r/ship

Very Easy. One bobo dey hide under the bed. See his peeping eyes very close to the phone and fan cables

Someone is hiding under the bed look by your right, you will see someone's eyes

There's a man hiding in the little hole at the bottom right of the bed.

A black guy is hiding underneath d bed by d wife's right hand side. lol..

I can see a dude under the bed with his eyes showing at the extreme edge of the bed post, a black dude... lol cheating wife

A face of a man by the bed side, by the fan wire

Check the corner of the bed by the little space lol 😃

victory said...

I saw a man's shinny eyes by d right side of the bed, zoom in and you will see it. The man is dark

Letstalksport said...

Eyes at s corner of the bed

Linda u no de see the dude eye for under bed??? Close to d wire

A guy z hiding under d bed behind d mattress...If u look well u'll see his eye

Maybe that's his best friend's room..... who knows

There's someone under the bed ahhhh!!!

Who took d pics?

He took the picture, the guy she was cheating with lol

endy said...

He saw a smile of sexual satisfaction that he hasn't seen on her face for some time

iTope said...

Look very well to corner of the bed, you'll see an eye....someone is hiding there.

I guess she was looking pretier than expected upon say she dey into poorverty, see d seting of d room na lol on a second thought that's not their bedroom so he thinks its a man's room

Hahahahaha.....oh my goodness! The guy peeping behind the foam....loooool. I figured this out in a minute. Hehe

Hi linda, look at the right corner of the bed, you can see the guy peeping from behind the bedsheet (just beside the wire of the fan) lol

Well who took the picture? That's your answer!

...a black guy hiding under the mattress....see his eyes?

Leycorn said...

May be he asked her who snapped her..and he might think itz a man.. #LEYCORN....

See d man face under d bed, Linda zoom d pix

Who snapped the pic? It's in her bedroom, so he must be suspecting her boyfriend did.

Look at the corner of the mattress where it sits in the bed frame.... those are some scary looking eyes.....

Lol.. There is a black man at the angle under d bed,

Therz. A black man hiding under d bed na. See him peeping under the mattress

a guy hiding under the bed and peeping from the right hand corner of the bed.

I don't seem to see any wrong thing in the pic,maybe that's not their room-just saying...

There's is a black dude under the bed sheet just below the fan........ Na only d guy eye dey show.

1: that's probably not the man's bed 2: she seems to be only wearing the bed sheet from her waist downward...... I guess

Figaro said...

Look at the bed, the front, right corner.
You will notice the face of a black man looking out, that's why she was divorced.

Linda, this is the first time I recall you are posting a genuine picture puzzle.
Most of the other ones you pasted, didn't fly.

Welcome back and may thunder, Amadioha & Sango finish that Aye Dee idiot (he's actually an idiot)

Lindodo follow d cord of d fan to d edge of d bed where d mattress ends. U'd see a black man's face hiding under d bed. Hehehehe

EVAA said...

There is a black man's face under the bed....his eyes shinning like policeman touch light.....lol

jay said...

he left for vacation. ..so who snap d girl inside deir bedroom

On the bed frame there is a table fan, and then a pair of eye glasses, and then 2 circular 'stuff' that looks quite similar to used condoms.

Probably, that's not their bedroom, and who snapped her ther picture......... Just wondering

Which kin heat go make you keep fan for your head if not that generated by ...... Abi?

Na mumu de worry the man,him no just no how to say it's over.

there's a guy peeping through the small opening where the mattress is at the head of the bed.

The guy hiding at the corner of the bed. See his eyes below the cable and charging phone. Linda why give up so soon. This is so easy, just as expected. Typical nollywood plot. Lol.

Look at the extreme right edge of the black bed... You will see a black mans face or photo.

Tega said...

The right end of the mattress. The dude is hiding there( Under the bed )..loool..

topkros said...

See the eyes of the black guy under the bed

the black guy under the bed, just beneath the phone..

topkros said...

There is a guy in the little space at the edge of the mattress and the plank. Look well well..........u will c d asshole

BY THE RIGHT HANDSIDE OF THE MATTRESS IS A MAN HIDING AND LOOKING OUT...TRACE THE FAN CABLE DOWN TO D MATTRESS LOL

topkros said...

I see the man hiding behind the bed :) see him eye!

SonofGod said...

Right under the mattress by ur extreme right,ul see the eyes of a black man.the space between the bed head nd the matress

There is a face peeping from between the bed and the matress

the black face underneath the right side of the bed beside the first white cord. mrdammy

topkros said...

The photographer

Lmao! Look at d eye and nose at d corner of d bed!!!

B.o.B. said...

It's simple really, her phone is charging, she has only one phone and she was snapped by a phone in their bed room and the file name,of the transferred picture probably revealed the type of phone that was responsible and it probably belongs to who he is suspecting

Smeared lipstick. .

Black dude under the bed

I mean I can see a man hiding under the bed lol

Lower right side of the bed a man is peeping

Me sef don't know.

Dere a guy in the house, I can see his eyes already

Giwaakim said...

Who take the picsure !!!

John-Angelina said...

bigger penis)

not his marital bed. the bed is a single bed.

Femi said...

Theres a black guys picture tucked to the side of the bed. Top right Corner

there is a guy's face under the form at the edge of the Bed

linda i love u

a black guy is hiding under the bed. u can see his eyes at d edge of the bunk

Rose John said...

The man wanted a divorce since he was just waiting 4 something to bring up the issue, coz I see nothing wrong with the picture. Rozay talking

Black man hiding under the mattress...his eyes just in the corner

Mr Ace said...

i see a man under the bed... IG: @mracewalsh twitter: mr_enjoyment

Look at the edge of the bed.. there's a man there

Who took her the picture and where was she dressed like that

SamJones said...

It looks like a cheap hotel room. The mattress, the fan says it all.

Been trying to comment since o,the answer is under the bed#zoom in on the picture there is a man staring under the bed under the fan

Sheriff said...

There is a face of a black man at the corner of the bed.

Look at d bad guy's eyes under d bed...d wife dey play away games
Tinto lee

The eye in the corner of the bed.

Nigga hiding under/inside bed. Reppin SAMSUNG NOTE3

I think there is a condom by d bed

Under the bed, there is a guys face.....

vera said...

Maybe the eye glass near the fan is not hers.

Dee said...

Who took the picture? Husband is convinced another man took this picture...the woman should've just sent a selfie

she ain't wearing her wedding band

Under the bed, there is a guys face..... close to the phone charger

Very Easy now. One bobo dey under the bed. See his peeping eyes between very close to the phone and fan cables and the bed at the right hand side

ders a guy hiding under d bed...loool

Scott said...

There's a dark-skin guy peeping very close to the bed by the right hand side look closely and you will see the guy's eye

Lmao! Look at d guys eye and nose at d corner

cheating wit whoeva tuk the pix,dats if he doesn't have a child or relative around...L.A.........

The combination of too much internal peace and the satisfaction on the smile. the two make ONE giant proof.

The satisfaction on that lady's spirit is too much and can only come from a satisfied fuck session.

The husband is smart !!!

The question is who took the pics in their bed room?

Linda there is a guy underneath the bed. You will see one of eyes below the fan by the mattress.

this is their room,, so i tink d ish is who took d photograph

Toyin said...

There is guy under the bed lol

Funso Samuel said...

The eye glass on the bed isn't his

Wow, There is a man under her bed. Lolz

Who took the pic? She is charging her fone

lovlyivon said...

Na the woman beauty were eh see as en travell confuse am he compared the both of them on picture nd saw his wife has suddenly turned too ugly for him hence d divorce so he cud bring in the other woman too else than that

And Who Approves Linda

JIDE said...

A man's face under the mattress

A pack of condom right b side the charging phone.

Who took the picture?? She is charging her fone

Directly under the fan a straight line to the corner of the mattress edge, there is a black man's partial face view

A face by d bed corner, by d fan wire.

if you look at the corner of the bed you can see a man's face

close to the where the phone is, you can see someone eye, at the edge of the mattress

How can she have such a "wicked" smile with my cloth on? No triple way am taking this. Am calling it time on our marriage

@myself said d question is who took d photo shot?

lol. There is a guy behind the bed. Just eyes peeking out.

Someone is hiding under the bed

LoL who took d photograph?? ,.uche

A MAN"S HEAD IS UNDER THE BED. CHECK WELL

Perhaps, him or his wife doesn't wear spectacles!

Mi I no c anytyn ooO,d man jst wan divorce....

Mayb e was wondering who snapped the picture in d bedroom and whose fone was charging....mayb!!

Just random guesses:
1. Fan is close to the bed is directed to cover to sides of d bed and is too close. Nobody sleeps with fan that close.
2. She has two pillows. Lol
3. Dark shades on the bed head look like belong to a man. A woman would keep her shades in her bag.

when i saw this pix on another blog a few weeks back, there was a black man's face underneath the bed!!!

Well, closely lookin' at that pic, iThink iMade some observations:

1. Look at the bed; it's scattered and undressed, with the bed sheet (iSuppose) coverin' the womans lower part.

2. Look at that fan; The way it's positioned (facin' the bed directly) iThink it's service was employed for somethin' (iNo know the thin' o. .LOL)

My little observation. .iDunno. .

DOCTORALIEN !

just below the mattress towards the right of the picture. there is a man.

Where the right edge of the mattress rests on the bed is a guy who seem to be hiding-out. Infact its an impossible position for anyone to hide. More like a photoshopped pix. Not worth anybody's time.

There is a man's eyes at the right side of d matress under the fone charging

Used condoms obviously

ade said...

a face by d bed corner, by d fan wire.

solomakinovich said...

I think the 'journeyman' forgot his Nerd eye glasses on top of where the fan is.
If the husband wears no glasses, he would conclude that his wife got an 'I pass my neighbour screwdriver' while he was away!

Its stupid but it seems like she was intentionally hiding her ring

Dorothy Urowu said...

Hey.Linda Ikeji. i noticed a guys eyes by the corner of the bed. partly his face. check out www.dbondentertainment.com all you need to know about Dubai, United Arab Emirates.Cheers. Dorothy Urowu

At the edge of the mattress, towards the bed head, there is a man hiding. his eyes can be seen.

Just follow the wire from the fan downwards,u will see someone's eyes from under the bed.

the dude is just dere chillin under the bed

The dude at the edge of the bed. Welcome back Linda.

Probably saw the guy hiding underneath the bed..you can see him peeking through.

Neks said...

I no see anything, maybe he know who get the room (guy) or who snap picture.

Aragon 3 said...

ah neva see oooo

TY said...

There's a guy under the bed at the corner,look well

I can see a black man's face under the bed Linda

The edge of the bed.. By the right hand side.. U wld see a man's eyes. U can zoom for beta clarity. Dino

The eyes at the corner of the bed!!!

The edge of the bed.. By the right hand side.. U wld see a man's eyes. U can zoom for beta clarity. Dino

Zoom d pic..... Diaris a guy's head in btw d mattress nd d bed post... Wia d fan wire is...

Sanu Hawau

1st our darling linda welcome back! I am overwhelmed with joy you are back again as the internet is a dull place without u.
Anyyway, if you look closely towards the upper part of the bed, between the matrass and the wooden headrest you will see a black man peeping out lol d woman dey do runs

I mean I see someone's head under the bed lol

Maybe that wasn't the position of their fan....

I mean I see someone's head under the bed lol or should I call it eyes

Maybe because he knows d wife doesnt allow guest to their room and a stranger must have snap her. He alone can tell because he understnads the situation better.

olawale29 said...

she hid her boyfriend/concubine under the bed. A black man dey peep under the bed. biko.

Will you pay? There is a man under the bed and a used condom on the left side of the bed.
Nwendy.

There is a black guy hiding under the bed.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

The question is: who took d pix?

In phyno's voice * I see condoms everywhere, I say everywhere *kush.
Sharp bubby.

Obviously the man hiding at the edge of the bed... Lol!!!

The sunglasses at the wooden top of the bed. Check well. It isn't hers. I no dat lady very well and she doesn't hv a sun glass

NAWAOOENT said...

oh shit som1 is hiding inside the bed look closely lmfaoooooooooo

first to comment...the intrruder is under the big brown bed.

collins said...

There is a guy under d foam nau, u can see his eyes by d right edge of d foam

Na who snap the picture? Cos no be the husband

barbz said...

He saw an eye under the bed..look where the white wire is

Still Baronzing said...

well i think there is a man hiding under the bed cos i could see a man's face just below the charging phone

barbz said...

He saw an eye under the bed....look where the white wire is

The guy is probably forming rich and room, poor

The guy peeping behind the bed

AA

Dickson said...

A guy is hiding under the bed and you can see his eye close to the two while wires ..

D man saw a man's face hiding under the bed. By d RHS

A man hiding and looking under the mattress beneath the fan...

bode said...

There is a guy hidden under the bed! You can see his eyes in the photo! Lmao!

Maybe d glasses....maybe its for a guy...dats if d wife doesnt wear at all....or anyoda possession belonging to a guy

Charlyx said...

There is a guy under the bed, where the phone is charging. Look closely, you will see a black dude's eye at the extreme.

Check the space between the mattress and fan cord, there's a black nigga staring

pic of a man hiding under the bed

Theres a man under the bed. See his eyes peeping through in the corner

Meks Constantine said...

Someone took this picture in her bedroom. It could have be in the living room but no. It was in her bed room and she was on her bed. I'm guessing a man took the picture. So there you have it. This is exactly what her husband thought

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1302   Newer› Newest»