To the guys that want to take down LIB, here's a message to you.. lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 October 2014

To the guys that want to take down LIB, here's a message to you.. lol

So something has been going on for the past couple of days that I haven't reacted to because I wanted to see it play out and see how far these people will go. They have gone far and it's now time to react.

The only reason this is happening to me is because I'm number one...so I am flattered. I am currently No.10 on Alexa.com, more read than all the other news sites in Nigeria, so I understand why I am the target. If I were them, I'd hate me too...lol.

So here's what's going on. Sometime last year, some guys decided it was time to run me out of business (duh, like you can...lol). So they began to spam by blog. And when your blog gets a lot of spam, Google (which hosts my site) can take your blog down. But instead of taking my blog down, Google took my Adsense down for a few months and eventually re-instated it. So they didn't succeed. These same people started sending strange emails to me...looking for different ways to have access to my blog. But I wouldn't let them. If they could, they would have hacked it, but they couldn't so they continued to look for different ways to attack my blog. Please continue...

In April 2014, these guys decided to close down the blog again. In the emails they exchanged back and forth, they said 'plagiarism is a good excuse to finish her'. (they forget that if they succeed in closing down LIB because I'm on blogger...I could easily start a website). Now let me tell you who these guys are. They are IT people, security experts who know how the internet works. They are hackers and cyber-squatters...and only go after the biggest internet setups.

Immediately after I shared photos of my new SUV, these guys re-connected again and decided it was finally time to end LIB because there were quite a few people who were mad that I bought the car and they wanted to play on their emotions. The head of this team is a guy who goes by the name @MrAyeDee on twitter. They decided to use the plagiarism card. He said it was the strongest claim to make and easiest way to get support from other people. And then the campaign started with him claiming that I took something from him without crediting him or asking for permission. 100% false. If he owns a website, I've never visited it. He started by writing all sorts to get people to notice...and then he acted. Like I said these guys are IT experts, they know what to do to get blogger/Google to come after you. So he and his team started filling several reports, sending links of my blog posts and making claims to Google. Outrageous false claims. And because Google acts first before they contact the blog owner, they took down some posts and asked me to file a counter claim if I felt I had a right to re-publish those articles. Now that my blog is under Google review, these guys have started to spam it again.

They want Google to shut it down. That is their aim. Will they succeed? I sincerely don't know. I'm not an IT expert...I know they are spamming and filing complaints, I don't know what else they are doing behind the scenes but they are relentless.

Now let me give you guys a bit who this Aye Dee guy is. He's anonymous on Twitter. Nobody really knows who he is but according to those investigating him, his name is Emmanuel Efremov simply known as EE by his friends. He's the owner of 15Past8.com media group. Based in Manhattan. Gets funding from some US organization. (His number - 212 9608127). He's apparently been stalking me for years now and have registered quite a number of my domain names...lindaikeji.net plus 8 others. He also owns 9jalife.com...yep, he owns a blog. He accuses me of copyright infringement but when you go to 9jalife and other websites he owns...98% of the things he has on there are other people's content. You see pot calling kettle black? Lol.

Immediately he was found out yesterday, the IT expert immediately started to redirect lindaikeji.net to my blog. If you click lindaikeji.net now, it will redirect you to this blog. He panicked yesterday and quickly did it. A name he register as far back as 2011. Lol. Choi!

Not only that, he's also a cyber squatter. Yep, he registers 100s of websites belonging to others around the world and tries to make money off them. Guess one of his aims is to run me out of blogger so I come to him and his team and pay thousands of dollars to get one of the several names he's registered. Not going to happen, boo! Hehe

Below is an article from lawyer and blogger Uduak Udouk of Africa Music Law about this guy and his cyber-squatting criminal activities
"According to a twitter handle owned by @MrAyeDee, celebrity blogger Linda Ikeji was accused of copyright infringement of his works. He reported these infringing activities to Google and what resulted was a take down of his articles/works on her site. He also claimed with the rate and way things looked, Linda Ikeji’s site could be shut down within a week.
I get the fact that this guy was concerned about Ikeji’s activities and got Google to do something about it. What I don’t get is his very strong response and continued massive tweets talking about the same issue in an almost vendetta like style towards her. This got me curious to know who he was and what could be a motive behind all of these.
I began by looking at his twitter page and narrowed in on his website www. 15Past8.com. The description of the services he offered through his media group raised my curiosity. He says his media group owns “hundreds of websites.” He also claimed some of the infringing content on Linda Ikeji came from his site. Well one of his hundreds of websites is 9jalife.com because it has the 15Past8.com media group stamped on it. I did a basic search on 9jalife.com to see who owns it. The name ‘Emmanuel Efremov’ came up as the registered owner of 9jalife.com. 9jalife.com is clear it is owned by 15Past8.com media group, @MrAyeDee’s company.
For my article on Linda Ikeji, many have been saying they are surprised she does not own her own domain. Purely out of curiosity, I looked up Lindaikeji.com and noted it is owned by someone else, a case of cybersquatting. I also look up Linda Ikeji.net and see the same ‘Emmanuel Efremov’ come up. Now I am very curious. How is it that Emmanuel Efremov owner of 9jalife.com, a subsidiary of 15Past8.com, also owns LindaIkeji.net? Am I missing something?
Needless to say, I google the name ‘Emmanuel Efremov’ and lo and behold, there is a case by Volkswagen against an Emmanuel Efremov for cybersquatting. Looking at the description of 15Past8.com, the registered domain owner of 9jalife.com and Lindaikeji.net and the case by Volkswagen against Emmanuel Efremov, I am left feeling that the credibility of @MrAyeDee is shot and very weak at best. It also makes me wonder about any prior existing relationship between him and Linda Ikeji as to the issue of domain ownership i.e. cybersquatting. It is not uncommon for cybersquatters to ask you the legitimate owner of a trademark to pay them to own your own website.
If you accuse someone of copyright infringement, it is a good idea to make sure your hands are very clean and there is no connection whatsoever with a possible bad faith attempt to hijack their domain name. I am curious to see where all of these leads." Uduak Udouk
Now talking about copyright infringement, Mr Aye Dee feels that crediting source is not enough, that I have to write a written permission to the website owner. That's laughable at best. So if there's a breaking news on TMZ, I will first write to the editors and wait for the 2/3 days it will take them to reply me...that's if they even bother to.

I admit that I take content from other sites. Plenty of it sef, but the question is, which website in the world doesn't? If you go on Bossip.com, 50% of what is there is from other sources. Daily Mail UK takes from other sites, re-writes and give credit. UK Mirror takes from other sites. MediaTakeOut quotes other sources. E! Online, Us Weekly, People and even CNN take news from other sources and give credit, so why is mine an offense to the extent that my blog deserves to be shut down? Even in Nigeria, which site doesn't take news from other sites? Which? That is how media runs. Perez Hilton makes $10million a year from blogging and 50% of the content on his site is not originally his. As long as you give credit...which I do! Except in cases where you don't know the original source of the story or photo. So many blogs take content from my site, how many of them have I gone after? In fact, I'm happy that they do so, I have nothing against it. If I take content from another site and they approach me to take it down despite giving credit, I will take it down. But that doesn't happen.

I try as much as possible to get as many exclusives as I can, but because I work from home my team is so small. I've been planning to employ more hands which I will do eventually and then get a proper office. I'm kinda glad this happened. It's now pushing me to act and take my business more seriously.

So Mr Aye Dee, Mr EE, Mr #bringmedown or whoever you are and Jeremy Weate (look who is talking ..lol) and all the others talking, I am not afraid of you! You didn't bring me this far and you're not enough to bring me down. Like if you dream it, speak it, act it, hope it, envision it, see it, pray it....YOU are not enough! You can't bring a good woman down. You can try boo, oh please keep trying...but you see this lady, she ain't going nowhere. You don't even know who you are dealing with. You don't know what drives me and how far I plan to go. I've been a hustler since I was 17, doing it on my own...on my own terms. Plus I have the backing of God...and of course my hundreds of thousands of readers. I repeat, YOU are not enough!

I have been blogging for close to eight years and I plan to be around for many more years to come, so get used it. If you manage to close down LIB, I'll come back bigger and better. So keep trying boo! And enjoy all the attention you will get from this post...you've earned it. Kisses!

Oh by the way Mr EE, one of your friends who you were doing the #bringlindaikejidown campaign with has turned against you and contacted me. He's a LIBer just like you...hehe...but decided it wasn't fair and reached out to me. God bless you Mr Aye Dee. I hope your hustle also pays. All the best.

To others reading this, if you want to be successful in life, please prepare yourselves for something like this. People don't go after failures. You have to be really crazy to gather to plot the downfall of an orange seller or a gate-man (with all due respect). These people go after successes. Once you succeed in any field, they will come after you...it's inevitable. Ask everyone who has succeeded. It's not whether they will try, because they will...it's how you respond to it that matters.

Don't you ever, listen to me, ever let anyone defeat you. You didn't work so hard to get to the top for somebody who didn't know how you struggled to bring you down. You will be disappointing God. You don't even know how disappointed He will be. How dare you let them win? They will come for you...that's a guarantee just make sure you defeat them.

These people are not even haters..they are excuses...they are the natural reaction to success...put in this world to take actions against people who are climbing the ladder of success. If they see you're about to fly, they will try to cut your wings because when you fly, there's no stopping you anymore. And that's what they want to do...to stop you! Don't let them distract you. Stay focused on your dreams and keep flying.

Lastly, You know how negative voices can be so loud that you can't hear the positive ones? In moments like that just quiet the noise and listen again...listen only to the positive ones...because they are all that matters.

May all your dreams come true! May everything you put your hands into succeed. May your enemies show their faces so you know who they are...but may they never win.

Thank you so much to all LIB readers for your loyalty all these years. I keep saying you changed my life and I will always be grateful. Long live LIB.

Thanks guys and have a blessed day.
Now back to blogging!

1,181 comments:

1 – 200 of 1181   Newer›   Newest»

Someone pls read nd summarize for me....

Envy

i_am_sly said...

Na we day here linda dem no reach GOD iz on Ur syd diz juz a sign dat Ur blessed nd haterx are beefin u tell dem Ur a VEGETARIAN nd u nid no BEEF LONG LIVE LINDA IKEJI BLOG ♚

They can only try, but they won't succeed!!!!!

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaa, God punish devil.......

He is cute lol.

Linda be careful whose pics ur posting here. Be sure before u start laying accusations and exposing people's faces on this blog.

P.s. u sound real arrogant no wonder a lot of people dont like you.

joy Egbunu said...

I can't help buh laugh at the efforts these guyz are putting in2 shutting LIB down! It's like putting a boiling ring in d ocean, d water ain't ever gon boil! Itz Neva gon happen, go hustle for another job! SMH!!!

Jessy!!! said...

I was actually worried.....kaiiiii!God pass dem.

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Ooooooooh my God!!! Linda ure going through a lot!.. Dont worry.. Its well.. No matter how hard they try, u still remain the baddest blogger ever liveth!
LIB ALL THE WAY!

They will all fail (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Lin Lin nor mind dem! God will fight 4 u. Whom God has blessed no man can cause!

Eka Joy said...

Don't mind them, abeg carry on with ur blogging. I was confused at first but everything u wrote there Is totally true. Dunno why some ppl derive pleasure in causing other people problem. They can't bring u down tho, I know this for sure.

Loke loke linda tell them no lele, dem small, ride on girl

I love you

Na wah o! This guy get power and energy. I wish he will put in the energy he is using in trying to bring you down to lift himself up, he just might be the next bill gates

Aunty Linda efi were si le! Oloriburuku niwon.

Dear Linda, I confirm that yesterday Monday 6th in the evening log in attempts to your website from yahoo search were being redirected to some other lindaikeji........ Can't remember the full names, and then a 494 error stating site not found. I had to re type the correct blog name repeatedly into the address bar before I could log in.

Afrospiral said...

he got your adsense taken down? What a bastard..Well as Bible says a great and effectual door has been opened for u and there are many enemies. but know that no weapon against u n ur blog shall prosper.Long live
l.i.b ...

Gist Arena said...

LIND WE ARE BEHIND YOU AND GOD IS HANDLING YOUR CASE SO NO JUPITER, NOBODY WILL EVER, I REPEAT WILL EVER RUN YOU DOWN, RATHER THEY WILL BE VICTIMIZED. SO KEEP DOING WHAT YOU KNOW HOW TO DO BEST. GOD IS WITH YOU.THEY WILL TRY BUT WILL FAIL.

Linda for it is written' Surely they will gather, but if the gathering is not of the Lord, they shall scatter'.May all your enemies scatter in Jesus name.Nothing mega!!!

Fantastic rebuttal, Linda ! Seeing @AyeDee's verbose rants on twitter, I knew this was a personal vendetta against you, your achievements and all that you have worked hard to build all these years. Stay strong always, Linda. All enemies of progress shall die by everlasting fire !!

-Yossie's Mommie.

Bosslady said...

May thunder fire the bastard left, right and center… No man can take linda Ikeji down, what will be the main function of my phone if lindaikejiblogspot is no longer on my favourites? Ndi uchu!

People would just try to bring u down coz u r successful, not knowing ur sleepless nights or endless prayers! No mata Whr Linda takes her stories to, blogger or where ever LIBers will follow!!

Paul Ehinlaiye said...

Aunty linda,one thing about ur blog is that it gives juicy entertainment in a more sweeter nd better way....Mr.aye dee don't try anything stupid cus we all got LINDA IKEJI'S back...linda ikeji the best blogger 4eva

nnukwunwanyi said...

EE,u and ur cohorts will never succeed,IJN....leave poor Linda alone biko,she has long paid her price.

Oh no!

meanwhile, I can't laff. all nigerian virgins are holding a meeting right here lmaoo

thommie said...

People are wicked and will ruin their life's bcos of jealousy, this world is big enough for everyone to succeed so why destroying another man's success...I know the will of God will come to pass bcos tough times don't last tough pple do.

seunLondon said...

Babes u are more than a conqueror...They will come one way and flee a million ways. By your very eyes shall u see dreadful judgement on your haters...They will use their very hands to bury their offspring if they don't desist. It is well with u babes...#SeunLondon

Sir Lopey said...

I. Feel moved and could only wish you luck over this trial cum tribulations nonetheless, no man is a saint 100% so you need to upgrade the ethics of this profession to the fullest too. Afterall, what is what doing at all is what doing WELL.

They r ploting in vain.... love u plenty

lami said...

Its a shame that a man will set to destroy another with no just cause. Am glad that u, linda are not intimidated. As the bible says surel they must gather but as long as u have God all their efforts will be in vain. Keep ur head up high,the sky is ur beginning.

Chai! Can u imagine? How can ppl b lik dis? Well sis Linda u said it all...dey r jes tryin dey will neva win! +amen to all ur prayers n I wish u d same..

V-nevasettle4less said...

no one can pull u down girl! abii e want make we do 3 days dry fasting for e head!?. keep on shinning!!!! u rock the world of blogging and pls don't stop.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

No one does it better than LIB. Try all u can, LIB is not to be competed with. LIB leads, others follow. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

They shall not succeed! lin lin calm down u shall overcome haters.
Besides,give back to societies that change your life as well. God bless u

Yvvyeve said...

Looooooool... Loooool. Sneers*

thommie said...

People are wicked and will ruin their lives bcos of jealousy, this world is big enough for everyone to succeed so why disturbing another man's success. I know the will of God will come to pass bcos tough times don't LAST, tough pple do.

Dear Linda
Aye Dee being wrong or right is not what is paramount now. You owe your readers and that is to do the needfull. its not like we dont read other blogs and actually see that you all do copy and paste. even if you must copy please dont be too lazy to rewrite. instead of just pasting it word for word.
it is wrong to want to pull you dont we agree but by all means do the needfull.
everything good will come for you ignore those jobless people and do your thing.

Francis said...

If I remember correctly,I always told u about this,not been professional enough,not having enough hands working for you,not having an actual office.I guess you have realized its time to take your bizness a lot more seriously simply cos alotta other people are in d same business n u r lucky to be ahead of all of em.Employ new hands be more professional go through every post properly before posting. With God on ur side u can't go down even tho these hackers can be crazy.

Dear Linda, do not be discouraged by these miscreants! We solidly believe in your works. They have failed and will continue to fail!!!

Linda wem are here for you o. Nobody can bring lib down.

Linda don't bother yourself,they will definitely fail...Luv u.

Wow! This is serious! Every enemy of progress shall be destroyed in Jesus name. Amen!
Anybody and everybody plotting against LIB shall be put to shame in Jesus name.

miss Sparxz said...

Wow! Just wow! They'll try and try but they wont succeed. Linda, we are all solidly behind you. God will continue to push you to the top sweetie :)

yemi. said...

Linda ,I'm not an I.T person,but I want to let you that no one,I mean no one can pull u down.you ve got God's backing !

Lindodo be calm... be ready 2 get launched internationally as ds event will Brng u dt platform... dem neva see anythng. on behalf of all LIBers we r behind u sweetheart

I read your blog every other hour, usually I am not one that comments, but bi dare say you are winner, international winner at that, you are recognised by serious corporate organisations abroad, I am proud of you as a woman. Keep the light shining and the the haters continue to dwell in hate, it will consume them. Young girl!!!

Mama said...

My dear Linda

I knew this will happen, as you are rising quite fast to the Glory of God. After open fight they will enter Spiritual, my dear be very prayerful.

It is God who has brought you this far, so He will see you through all this. I don't know your personally, but will pray for you... Also moving to a website may be your best option if your domain names are still available.

The Lord is your strength.

Linda love! I love your courage! You have motivated me after reading this! We got your back! Don't panic and do not lose hope cos God will be disappointed... it shall pass.

Lindodo be calm... be ready 2 get launched internationally as ds event will Brng u dt platform... dem neva see anythng. on behalf of all LIBers we r behind u sweetheart

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lol...hope dey've heard

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Yes ooo long live LIB!! Keep moving dear cos 1 wit God fears no no1 $ soon that Mr EE or Aye or anything he is ll surly come $ apologize 2 u. Carry go!!!!

dudie said...

Linda don't worry. GOD IS IN CONTROL.I LOVE YOUR FAITH.DEY WILL NEVER BRING YOU DOWN.

Cynberry said...

Y'all heard?! It's indeed sad when we crave a better world when some hearts are darker than Lucifer's! To all the haters out there: when ever you close your eyes in prayer, remember the person whose "garri you tried to pour sand sand!" This is a brand that is going nowhere. The sky is wide enough for free sitting -MI's lyric. Cynthia Amadi signing out!

Yes ooo long live LIB!! Keep moving dear cos 1 wit God fears no no1 $ soon that Mr EE or Aye or anything he is ll surly come $ apologize 2 u. Carry go!!!!

khemorah said...

Well said! Perfectly written! Even if you open website with Ikeja or IkejiLinda, we will ff you there and keep reading!

Linda don vex.... my dear... dnt mind them... haters wld always hate...But with God always on ur side... dey no fit get you...
we love u girl.... keep up d good work...

#jawDrops# some pipo sha!!!! Can imagine what ur goin tru linda dear...God is ur strength,HE will see u tru.... #hugs#

Linda. no mind them boo. I love u like crazy. come and employ me ooo. will glady work for u.
kemz

Well said Linda. Cheers.

Hmm he 'll never succeed IJN amen! E no go work 4 u, d idiot wan make dem shut down my play ground, ama egwuru egwum? Okwa asi, devil is a liar! And linda be very careful.

Wow this is a piece.

(twitter/ig)

Haters can hate as much as they possibly can Linda but I'm sure it's not going to stop you! You have more loyalists than you can ever think of! You are the best.
Loyal fan!

God punish those trying to bring down a woman who works for her money and refuses to fuck around like all the THOTs. But as a mixed race girl I'm not surprised this joker is mixed. I hate mixed guys. The most useless of men. I've never heard of cyber squatting but every mixed guy I know makes money from squatting on other people one way or another.They use fine face to get rich girls to use for cash or perch when guys are making deals and demand a cut just for being there. They make me sick. I know 100s of them in Nigeria and only 2 are responsible.The rest are criminals. Take it from me or find out yourself.

Useless people

God no go gree for dem ooooo,der aims on you negatively no go come to pass like u said keep d good work going linlin dey are all jokers

El_dipz said...

keep calm;all izz well

Thank you too Linda, you're such a big plus to us, ur such an inspiration, there's never a time I come on your blog leaving uninspired. We love you no matter what, nobody can bring you down, the more they try, the more you will blossom. You go see na, na dem go taya

Lindy no fear,yhu way smatter dan them and by d way God is and will alwayz be wif yhu.abegi find me anoda gist...blog wella jawe NO TIME#iamswish#

phranklyn said...

Thats wat comes wit success.....haters will show up

Good radiance to bad rubbish. Pls aunty linda let's sue that dude! Stupid son of a. Bitch.# Angry face#

he'll only try, he won't succeed, keep doing your thing, the sky is your limit. Just an afterthought can you take back those other domains from them? At least you're the only Linda Ikeji we know

Ronny said...

This is serious, Linda dear, may God continue to bless ur hustle and keep you safe from ur adversaries

In beyonce's voice..."a DIVA is a female version of a hustler"
You are truly a DIVA!
May God breathe fire on your enemies...na wa oo

Who is dat motherfucker of a guy. He shld beta watch b4 he jumps. ASshole. I hate such dudes. Linda dnt give up

God bless Linda! Haters gonna hate bt dey wnt succeed!

tope said...

My dear carry go.....empty vessels make the loudest noise
Once u have nothing to hide.u don't have any wahala.

Uwakwe Martim said...

Woah, What a response! It is posts like this that makes me fall in love with you and your blog.

Though i feel this @MrAyeDee guy does not deserve the 'free publicity' you just gave him.

Listen LINDA, your blog has been an inspiration to so many persons like me. I am an undergraduate and I make roughly N30,000 every month from blogging at www.nigeriannewsportal.com. The inspiration to start blogging came from you.

I remember when i was still under blogger, I requested you add my blog roll to your blog and you did. The traffic i got from your blog was massive.

I will end this comment by saying without any fear or want of favour that without LInda Ikeji's Blog there s no Blogospere in Nigeria.

You've got some loyal and die-hard fans that can even take bullets for you :) Love you plenty. Long live your blog.

God is with u n May evil never overcome good

Linda darling, we are all here to support you and with God no one can run you down. Trust God. Vivian

Linda I'm sure you probably saw this coming. Good thing though is that you were ready for it. So now it's on your detractors to stumble from this ghastly mistake to another so that God can punish them once and for all. May God make you bigger.

Doesnt feel good when someone tries to put sand in Garri does it Linda? buahahahahah! Karma is a bitch...bitch!

CY said...

Ifa, ogun, amadioha, will destroy AyeDee and anybody who is trying to bring LINDA down, instead of bringing HER down, you fools will help elevate HER higher and higher and higher. Oloshi, oleburuku ppl

he'll only try, he won't succeed, keep doing your thing, the sky is your limit. Just an afterthought can you take back those other domains from them? At least you're the only Linda Ikeji we know.

Some pple re really bad belles! Linda we gat ur back

Beausteven said...

I took time to read this I too have seen it in other site I was like my Linda is too big to reply .... Talking about you copying (copyright) I am a mass Comm student I also understand that hardly will you find any book written without taking from the idea of other people ... Yea you do copy even the all might TMZ do copy to cause you can't be everywhere.... He said you never gave credit to him for copying his content .... Lol funny and awkward the guy is just looking for ttaffit don't help him out

long Live Linda ikeji, long live libers, they will surely gathered togather but not by me, whosoever gather against thee shall fall by they sake ameeeen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Quite appalling that a microscopic few are held bent on looking for people to drag down. Linda, you earned your reputation through doggedness and hard-work. God is your strength. Nothing will pull you down. You're a motivation to many, including me. Sure, cruise on. Bawceeee!

Check Out Actress - Angela Okorie - New Hair Do

Omoni Oboli Shows Off Her Nice Physique While Gyming

Hahahahaha...Linda, na today? abeg go and drink tea jor. Them no reach!

*** forst to comment ***

Lagos Ashawo said...

Ride on baby.

MrAyedee or watsoever u call urself,woe unto u for all dese tinz u re doing,aw do u wish to succeed by bringin other pple down sef,wat will be ur gain,aw will it add value to ur life. A harmless lady decides to earn her living by blogging,knowin fully well dt unemployment rate in d country is high nd u wanna derive pleasure in bringin her enemy down. C u ve murdered sleep o nd as frm today u shall neither sleep nor have rest of mind,oloriburuku oloshi eyan,ofo lomi efo n shey o,ofo lo ma shey ku. Desist frm ur bad act or d wrath of God will fall on u

Linda, U just make sumbodi famous ooo, LOL.. I dey check the guy name nw.

Ok. Let all the haters read this very well. You can't stop the day from breaking... Linda and I have the Lord's backing. ntooorrrr!!!

Miki said...

I'm on twitter already! God punish you wherever you are mr dee or whatever you are called... Linda what can we do to help biko.

Oh my God! Never knew people cud go dis far to ruin another persons success. They just can't do anything to u or ur blog. U are blessed by God and no man born of a woman can change that. Long live LIB!!!

Go linda,we luv u n r prayin God is behind U

But he is a cute guy though. son why you tryna make money off my linda baby. #pop #holdit down. son sit your scrawny ass down.

Ok. Let all the haters read this very well. You can't stop the day from breaking... Linda and I have the Lord's backing. ntooorrrr!!!

Linda, those guys are haters, infact lemme give @MrAyeDee a taste of his own medicine

Linda, my problem with u is the way u flaunt ur wealth. It's not the best. That is why this is happening. I honestly pray they don't bring ur site down. Let this be a lesson for u. If u learn to be more quiet about what is coming into ur pocket, ull have less trouble. We don't need to know how rich u are, u're not a Plc.

In the end, this may just be one 'tiny' loser with a computer. I like the "Name and Shame" model you've adopted.

Success is the source of both envy and inspiration. It's a shame this guy chose to be on the envy side.

Thumbs up for this one Linda.

Somebody's a** got busted. Haha.

Linda, now I know ur are talented, go into politics and shine on dear n haters will die more

Good write...I saw a few tweets and wondering what was going on. Good U cleared d air. Keep up d good work dear

Bolateetoh said...

No weapon fashioned against u, Linda Ikeji, shall prosper, in Jesus name, amen. U are a great motivator of many, therefore, u shall not fail, u shall not fall n u shall not stumble, in Jesus name, amen.

Haters are gonna hate linda, whom God has blessed he has blessed. Let them continue hating......dem go tayad.

Tee said...

WHO GOD HAS BLESS. NO MAN CAN CURSE! MAKE UNA LEAVE LINDA ALONE OOH! NA GOD BLESS HER. NO BE HUMAN. EXCEPT UNA WANT MAKE THUNDER AND OGUN STRIKE UNA PAPA! AWON OLOSHI JATIJATI

Aunty Linda, please be strong and don't get discouraged. Whatever happens would be a geometric progression for you by God's Grace (Amen).

strive on bae,we av all got y#our back with prayer and try support.love u to d brim#Godweeepunishmrayedee#

May God protect you from the wickedness of men.

Ellah Speaks said...

Long live LIB! Your haters will never succeed. The good Lord will fight for your battles Linda darling. You are an inspiration!

josh said...

That wicked and mean of them

Nanya said...

Yes darling, you get the drill. For this reason the Bible said: Behold they will surely gather together, but not by me: whosoever shall gather against thee dhall fall for thy sake, Isaiah 54:15
Like you rightly said they will come after success but this is the confident we have in God: There are many devices in a man's heart; nevertheless the counsel of the Lord , that shall stand, Proverbs 19: 21
God is in control. XOXO

You see, nobody expected David
to become king of Israel.no matter the thousand dey will be my dear sis they cant take u down ,God dey ur side
.from nwa NKWERRE

Linda pls be careful...u r my number one anyday, anytime....badbelle ppl...abeg my bday is coming up and want u to give me a shout out.... known u for yrs..u r great

Linda's fan said...

GOD punish Mr E.E n GOD bless LINDA IKEJI.can i ever go an hour without linda ikeji blog? kisses ma'am...u r d PACESETTER!!!

Joy Adeniyi said...

Aunt Linda, that's the spirit! You are so on point. I'm sure that mr Aye dee is not working alone, he has other ppl who wants to bring you down. They cannot succeed jare. God has got you covered n we (LIBERS) are here too. God will always expose evil doers. Keep the good work going.

Badbelle ppl...u r on top

Lin I feel ur pain. And it's true nobody will have time to plot the downfall of a nobody. I wish u the best. Keep going strong ----C21

atutu said...

NOTHING CAN HAPPEN TO YOUR BLOG AT ALL OH I READ YOUR BLOGS DAILY INFACT AM AN ADDICT FAN OF YOURS.THEM NO REACH AT ALL.MAKE THEM LEAVE YOU ALONE OH.MAKE I NO VEX OH.I ENJOY ALL YOUR BLOGS DAILY.AND AM PROUD YOU BOUGHT THE RANGE ROVER 2014 NA HARDWORK CAUSE AM SIMPLE.

jasmine said...

Lin lin, Nnem keep shining, keep flying on esgles wings, if they ever succeed which they can't, we will fish u out again, we will go after you again. Long live libers!

THINK FASHION said...

Please Linda, check your gmail account. very important

From this moment, I fucking love U linda Ikeja. You are an astonishing intelligent writer and This outrageous idiot gat nothing on u. He will never succeed as he is already a failure cos anyone who brings people down to step up will always be a servant to d world. God bless u and I wish u many more blessings. xx

jasmine said...

Lin lin, Nnem keep shining, keep flying on esgles wings, if they ever succeed which they can't, we will fish u out again, we will go after you again. Long live libers!

Nobody can succed in doing any evil to linda, God punish devil...Twitter/@dj_smartt

Linda, once you have been anointed to carry out a task, no goliath can stop you. Just see them as a stepping stone. Keep shining

Sommie. said...

Pow Pow Pow. You didn't credit them! I think someone is hungry. Abeg Linda sue them for defamation. They've loitered you a lot on twirra.

MAY GOD NEVER ALLOW THEM

Onye emetukwana nwa agu aka na odu oooooo. Linda, don't mind him, shameless fool like him. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

Long live LIB. thank u lilin for comin out on dis coz i kept defendin u dt dere mst b a possible xplanatn, i knw u too well..I alwaz say it dt whoever prays for his neighbour's downfall can neva mk it in life. wish others well nd urs ll come soon. I stl love u linda nd alwaz will

Awwww poor baby, I don't wanna use my name but just know I love you
I wish you all the best

MrsBankyW said...

I swear I was worried for you Linda, I read all sorts on twitter...but I'm happy now...Bad belle people everywhere... who God has blessed no One can curse...LIB IS HERE TO STAY!!! Whether them like it or not...Mr EE or Aye Dee or whatever you call yourself pls start getting used to it...

Bad belle!!! Linda, ntin do u. U r anointed, no body can touch u, no body can bring u down, dey will try but neva succeed. U av worked hard and u deserve to spent ur money anyhow u want to. To buy car na bad tin? Make dem no try close dis blog oooooo, hah! Youth for dis country go react ooooo. Bad belle pple. Ntin do you lindodo, ENJOY!!!

to become king of Israel.no matter the thousand dey will be my dear sis they cant take u down ,God dey ur side
.from nwa NKWERRE

No shaking linda.God will punish all of them. Awon oloriburuku

Bad belle!!! Linda, ntin do u. U r anointed, no body can touch u, no body can bring u down, dey will try but neva succeed. U av worked hard and u deserve to spent ur money anyhow u want to. To buy car na bad tin? Make dem no try close dis blog oooooo, hah! Youth for dis country go react ooooo. Bad belle pple. Ntin do you lindodo, ENJOY!!!

Linda, once you have been anointed to carry out a task, no goliath can stop you. Just see them as a stepping stone. Keep shining

Please leave our Linda along!Mr Aye,U no I sabi u too o, I go face u o! Jt hustle a different hustle dt won't spoil our Linda's hustle cos dt ur yeye site won't stand if I hear ds tin again! Pls ooooo Remain blessed

.from nwa NKWERRE

That's ma linda jess love U̶̲̥̅̊. Let them keep trying they can neva succeed.

Modupe

Debora chidume said...

Linda pls take instruction,some peeps are damn mean and they are jealous of what you have,pls my dear stop showcasing some things you bought on your blog cus na same people who says oh linda am happy for your will still come after you.I wanted to add you on googleplus and saw linda Ikeji ikeji and was wondering if you have two surnames .pls my dear show it to only ur family and friends who will rejoice with you and not some devils here who comes in human form.thank you and please be prayerful

.from nwa NKWERRE

Wow Linda my dear that is the world in which we live in, people are so envious and bitter about other peoples' successes, it cuts across even in offices once they see you're progressing or quite self-content they will start plotting to bring you down, but I thank God for you, you seem to be very strong woman the hand of the Lord is with you and no one can stop a moving train. God is going to disgrace that idiot and his cohorts, just present this matter to The Lord in prayer and you will see what will happen to that enemy of progress... People are just plainly wicked and bitter.

.from nwa NKWERRE

God bless Mr EE(his a blessing in disguise, Linlin accept d challenge, nd face it squarely)..... LONG LIVE LIB

Becky Dennis said...

Yes I remember I saw it on my facebook page that lindaikeji blog has been shut by down to due to infregment by Sahara news,I immediately rush to your blog to see if its true!lindaikeji keep flying high dear,they will surely gather but there gathering will be in vain,bad belle people.

Linda dem nor reach to run u down oooo. Dexter says so. Keep on the good work. God has blessed ur hustle and will continue to bless ur hustle so nor mind them. Dexter

Let no one distract you. Be focused and ride on girl. God is with you

I understand ow you feel linda,dont worry the lord is your strength...Am also a blogger like you actually your my role model...The lord will fight for you...
www.oluwamitosinblog.blogspot.com

Zoë said...

Linda, they won't succeed, people can be very wicked, make sure you get good IT security expert. It is well my dear.

Olivia said...

Go girl you got thousands of liners including me they can't stop you

Muyiwa said...

#LIB4Life. WhoGodHasBLESSED,"NO"ManCanCurse. - Food4thought.

.from nwa NKWERRE

oyekunle.b said...

So mad at this, am also an I.T expect to be frank they only want to use linda to get popularity. Dear mr EE U̶̲̥̅̊ will hv to kill me first b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ shut down LIB dat Fact

Angel Judith said...

If the Lord God Almighty be for you, who can be against you?

Thumb up linda...dem dey jealous ur blog lol

Well said Linda. It's only God that has a say in ur life. NO ONE ELSE

kellyman619 said...

Linda carry on...God lead you to where you are, those haters can't touch that.

The lord fights for his own

pls click on this link to vote for me to be the spark of the month http://thesparkng.com/tobun-oluwamitosin-hannah-blogger/

My eyes hurts, chai deris God ooooooo......Linda you be strong woman indeed, keep moving forward.........God is with you............

Well said Linda. It's only God that has a say. NO ONE ELSE

u go girl..no one is ever gonna bring u dwn..ur God will continue to guide u nd direct ur ways..
#chizzy#

My eyes hurts, chai deris God ooooooo......Linda you be strong woman indeed, keep moving forward.........God is with you............

I have been waiting for linda to say something about this and it's quiet clear that these spammers and hackers are hating on your success and no one can bring you down because you have influenced a lot of people and the impact you have is really massive. You have done well and nobody will sleep on your success. long live linda ikeji, long live Lib, long live all the good people, long live Naija.

May I become so succcessful too that people want to bring me down. Lord Please! #onmyknees

Good comeback u had Lindyway!!! Success always draws a fair amount of challenges.... keep it up, we are strongly behind u!! You and SDK can do no wrong for me. Haters go and hug wet transformers!!!

Butterscotch

Wish you all d best Linda. I love what you are doing. Just tone down your display of wealth a bit. God be with you through these trying times. You'll come out stronger.

You have made ur case all those other motivational talk at d end unnecessary abeg ... shiiooorr

Dont worry,u will over come them. www.olokunbolablessing.com

Well, long live LIB!! Buh linda u shld learn a thing or two frm dx, learn to kip ur private life private! Not all u show off all up on our faces, yes God has blessed u buh d world is filled wit hate so pls reduce d Public annoucement showoff, u buy car we all knw, fam vacation we all knew, even d bible recognises heaven helps those who helps themselves, so nne help ursef by kiping alot to ursef, help buh do discreetly biko! Grow up pass instagram showoff n displays n beg ur sista to stop d brouhaha too! Ignore my gabagauns if any buh hope u got my msg....it wud break my heart if dey succeed buh trust me, their WORK won't even PLAN!!

A thousand may fall at your side, ten
thousand at your right hand, but it will not
come near you.
FROM NWA NKWERRE

Wow, wow! Wow... Enough said.

This is wake up call
Linda nothing will stop u...
I enjoy your work & it's has also been a source of motivation for me. Keep it up.
No weapon fashion against us shall prosper! Amen

NO weapon fashioned against you will prosper. No mind them, na bad belle

Mr.EE go fuck ur mother,idiot,I go hack u Mr.EE,leave Dis woman alone for me,leave her to do her thing.she is nice and have God by her side.don't forget dis,my friend can hack u and ur team.Naija has everything.if u want bad we give u.if u want good we give u.I go send my friends after u ooh.I work and make money,I don't border people,Ewu EE,leave my girl alone or make we try am.

come near you.
FROM NWA NKWERRE

OMG! i cant express how i feel reading this! how can people be plotting down fall of someone God have blessed..am short of words,that guy will never succeed! i cant imagine not visiting LIB for a day! gosh! the day will be miserable..i can't count how many times i view LIB each day..this is the best News web site and blog in the world..this is what comes after success.Linda Nwanyi oma keep your head flying high,the sky is your limit.

come near you.
FROM NWA NKWERRE

Linda we're with you. There is no taking u down...this IT hacker be afraid when u sleep cuz otumorkpor go reach u

Linda keep your personal life away from the public domain..I don't even know how bellanaija or the owner of Nairaland looks like and how much they paid for their cars....this what comes after you expose yourself. And please stop all this monthly give away of money..the tax man may come for you next..please be careful and watch your back

Dear Linda, don't stop doing what you are doing. A good friend once told me that someone may try to steal your idea but since they don't know how far it goes, they can try but they won't succeed. Keep they flag flying. God will keep blessing your hustle jare!!

come near you.
FROM NWA NKWERRE

come near you.
FROM NWA NKWERRE

Braun Hill said...

I usually read your blog but dont comment. I have to say::: YOU GO GURL!! Dont let the haters Stop you! Thats all they are! HATERSSSS and people with double standards! If you should be taken to court for so-called plagiarism, then anyone who tweets a link or retweets without asking the owner should be brought to justice and his twitter account shut down!! oya!

My dia!! MAKE YOUR MONEY! I am so proud of you..A Young, beautiful single lady making money and showing all the other Nigerian women its possible without having to sleep around with old men!! Keep it up!

Noskey (nonsondukwe24@gmail.com) said...

Now this guy is a bad IT guy, for him to register all Domains that you may likely be choosing in the future...he really wants you to pay him big as i guess he is into Domain name reselling. Dear Linda, have you considered moving your blog to ur own hosted account like wordpress,which has a lot of security and you can block all their spam mails. there, google will never have right over what you post except for Adsense. I've expected you to buy a domain name since, which cost only but 1,700naira but what made u stick to .blogspot i dont know now is really gonna be hard to buy one freely as domain names relating to your blog might have been all registered. #Myadvise, move your blog to ur own hosted site, no matter the name u will be using, it can be redirected to the site, this will make you grow bigger as you can even own a physical newspaper, as you know no newspaper runs on blogspot. This guys are actually making you stronger, so take the bold step, become bigger.

Now that was lengthy and surprisingly I read it all. All I can say is; middle finger to all em haters. If LIB off, where I go dey get my aproko from???

Linda e long no be small,was surprised when I read it on net,thank God its been resolved,bad belle pple.

linda love God pass dem ad we pass dem too carry go they re only wasting their time

Awww!linda!pleas keep praying hard.Not everyone is happy for your success.there are beefers and enemies who will try to bring you down.
They are just envious of your success.i heard it yesterday on HipTv,i was kinda surprise.i quickly went to ur page to see if all was going well.
Don't mind them jawe Haters ni won. nothing do you,na your money and sweat
Lastly,i think everything u acquire should be low key tell your siblings to stop announcing you.for them to go this far don't underrate them they can do something worst.
Best advice,just keep it low and let them keep wondering.
Love ya!tho I never chop out of your money lolz

sparkles said...

hmmmm. it is well with you linda. our God will protect and fight for you

Awww!linda!pleas keep praying hard.Not everyone is happy for your success.there are beefers and enemies who will try to bring you down.
They are just envious of your success.i heard it yesterday on HipTv,i was kinda surprise.i quickly went to ur page to see if all was going well.
Don't mind them jawe Haters ni won. nothing do you,na your money and sweat
Lastly,i think everything u acquire should be low key tell your siblings to stop announcing you.for them to go this far don't underrate them they can do something worst.
Best advice,just keep it low and let them keep wondering.
Love ya!tho I never chop out of your money lolz

Obeng Prince said...

Hi Linda, am also a blogger on www.mcscooby.blogspot.com, i see u all the time, nice job u doing.. u hv made alot of point, i also blogged about the issue with google. We know u rated but dont u see, u shoudnt fum about ur rating or compare with medias. nice day

Looooool. Linda you killed it. Fuck EE' or Whaeva. Don't you dare try stop cut our enjoyment small here in LIB. We love it BIG here. LONG LIVE LIB!!! More Money Linda' haters should go hunt theirs or better still hug Transformer#

OMG!am just so speechless...man is indeed d devil himself!!!keep being strong linda

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 1181   Newer› Newest»