RCCG’s Living Faith Connections Choir nominated for Mobo awards 2014 ‘Best Gospel Act' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 October 2014

RCCG’s Living Faith Connections Choir nominated for Mobo awards 2014 ‘Best Gospel Act'

Award winning Gospel group Living Faith Connections Choir are flying the flag for a new wave of Gospel music in the UK and Africa at large. Having already been nominated at the Africa Gospel Music Awards for ‘Group/Choir Of The Year’ and reached the finals of the BBC Gospel Choir of the Year finals, the London based choir have now been nominated for ‘Best Gospel Act’, at the prestigious MOBO Awards.

The Living Faith Connections Choir released their debut album in 2013 titled Beyond The Norm, collaborating with award winning songwriter Evans Ogboi to create what has widely been regarded as one of the best modern Gospel albums to come out of the UK and Africa in recent times. The album’s lead single “Nobody But You” went on to win ‘Song Of The Year’ at 2013’s Africa Gospel Music Awards.

Living Faith Connections Choir now need your help to bring the MOBO Awards home! Taking place on October 22 at London’s renowned Wembley Arena, this year’s award ceremony also sees the likes of Davido, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Dr. Sid and Yemi Alade, along with Living Faith Connection Choir, all nominated for a MOBO award.

Please vote for Living Faith Connections Choir to win the ‘Best Gospel Act’ at the MOBO Awards here.

Living Faith Connections Choir - “Yahweh” (Music Video):

Living Faith Connections Choir Perform “Total Praise” On BBC:

30 comments:

Congratulobia.

good for dem..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Well they re gud!

I luv luv this choir . Saw them on Tv the other in some choir contest here in the UK. you sure got my vote. God bless you lot as continue to excel higher. I sincerely wish a luvly gospel group like yours wins for a change.

Keep up the gud work fellas....

Kool

Good.

Good.

Good.

Bastard linda ikeji ... You copied and pasted this stuff from too exclusive ... Smh

Dey deserve it

CJAY EKWEM said...

nice one
from nwa nkwerre

CJAY EKWEM said...

GOOD

FROM NWA NKWERRE

they should be proud of themselves

GOOD

FROM NWA NKWERRE

GOOD

FROM NWA NKWERRE

GOOD

FROM NWA NKWERRE

i m sorry for u cos u dnt know d meaning of bastard,who told u dat she does not have a parents...Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

xter said...

Livin faith choirs ds is our season remember........praise works wonders

wat is wrong wit copy and paste.even CCN do it. u wey no know ur papa na e dey call successful person wit supportive father bastard.i just pity u.jealousy no go kill una

WHAT WITH CALLING AUNTIE LINDA BASTARD???? YOU GUYS DON'T HAVE MANNERS. AND HELL NO DO YOU EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF THAT WORD??? DUH I DOUBT YOU DO HON. ******QUEENMAYA*****

Funso Samuel said...

Olodo...read again.They aint Living Faith Choir but rather RCCG choir with the name Living Faith Connections.

What kind of award is mobo, rccg livin faith choir don't need no worldly award.

U r nothin but a fool,4 callin her dat.Street retard

Good news......mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com