Photos from The Wives stage play featuring prolific thespians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 October 2014

Photos from The Wives stage play featuring prolific thespians

The Wives, an evergreen stage play written by Prof Ahmed Yerima opened today at the Agip Recital Hall of the Muson Centre Onikan, Lagos. The star studded play features Kate Henshaw, Joke Silva, JideKosoko, Ireti Doyle, Kemi LalaAkindoju, Adebola Williams and Toyin Oshinnaike.

The opening night was anchored by the award winning actor, OC Ukeje and it featured a musical performance by Femi Leye.

Don’t be left out of the fun, The Wives continues today and tomorrow 10th and 11th October 2014 by 7pm. Tickets go for N5000. VIP tickets are N7500. Tickets are available at Terra Kulture, for bulk tickets and group bookings, please call 08026881046 or send an email to admin@tmihp.com

22 comments:

Bored Housewife!! said...

This would surely a good one to watch!!!
Beautiful, Strong Women!

#ilovelindaikeji!! #nohomo

Yaaaaay Linda!!

Yaaaay Linda!

Aragon 3 said...

woowww!!!.....Kate Henshaw is one of my favourite screen goddesses......would love to see the play....

welcome back linda

Guess its gonna b interesting

Annie said...

Awwwwn, loving the play via the pictures sef. No doubt it would be mind blowing. Talking abt veteran actors nd actresses, not the ones that don't kno what they re doing. Big ups guys, u make us proud

haa fun no be small,na coffin b dis?..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Zems said...

Beautiful colors

Top nollywood act, why on earth anyone wants to miss this.....

Janelicious said...

VISIT MY BLOG JANEOFODILE.BLOGSPO.COM

love stage plays!!!

This made me missed and remembered ABU drama village. Mummy J, i see you.

Rib-rocker #Osborne's Makeup Artist said...

Stage play remains the best in terms of acting
....And that was how i was given an award for the best actress in my group (ldg). Its so inspiring

Stachys Ross said...

Wow! Welcome back Ma'am. Glad to have you back on here.

Kk we shall see

Seems joke has done more stage plays than movies in recent times. And she has done some pretty big stage plays too. Nice.

I love Joke

Nice one..... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

moyos musues said...

Great play, watched it @ Terrakulture some time ago! the script is ingenious.. Prof Yerima killed it...

Very true. ABU drama village is da bomb. I miss it 2

Nyc