Photos from the white wedding of Orange Drugs boss' daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

Photos from the white wedding of Orange Drugs boss' daughter

The wedding between the first daughter of Orange Drugs boss, Anthony Ezenna, Cynthia Ezenna to Chukwueke Gboneme is happening right now at Our Lady of Perpetual Help in Victoria Island. See one more pic after the cut. Will bring more photos later...

113 comments:

Helena said...

Wow cute,i love the wedding gown

Nice one #couple

lady_bohlar said...

lovely couple..dey luk gud 2geda. so in love wif her gown

lady_bohlar said...

beautiful bride in a lovely gown

Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though...

Funso Samuel said...

Sweet couple

Happy Married life to them

Conqueror said...

Thank God 4 dem. Looking forward to having my own wedding

Tis wen orange and orange meets, d solution na wen my comment is visible on LIB
PS, Linda make I talk 2 u as sista, flesh n blood didn't reveal tis! That aye dee 1976AD has made me a fan, Na ur husband be dat, that action of shooting u down, every man go do am, rememba aggressive lov 4 naija, only naija spirit! Linda post am
Gab2shoessaysso

Lovely dress.

hapi married life to them,beautiful bride.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Beautiful pple,cute couple...

Josh Atuanya said...

D kind of events that make me smile to d bank after shooting...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

Haha
Dat dude shinny head tho

....SƖεεkz

Neks said...

cute couple, i love her dress btw. happy married life

Nice one......HML to d new couple....

photos by Linda ikeji...Niceeeeeeee

Linda welcm back

The bride looks like a tranny...too much make up. Not a good look for a wedding.

Congrats and welcome to the club of newly married n miserable wives of lagos. They marry u keep u at home to elevate their pedigree then cheat on u with underage uni students with questionable backgrounds. A man will have a diamond at home and still fuck around with cubic zicronia. I tire jo. Lagos wives, how do u survive?

Beautiful! I wish them a HML
I can't wait for a day like this.

Orange drugs , oroma Akokwa!!!

Congrats to the lovely couple.I wish them marital bliss.

Brown suga said...

Nice one, wish dem hml

i wish them happy married life and all the bliss of been married.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Katy Perry Set to perform at Super Bowl

My sweet Linda, i think you and Aye Dee will make wonderful couple. He so much love and respect for you. That chat you both had was so full of emotion and very romantic. Plsss think about it- Omalisha

My sweet Linda, i think you and Aye Dee will make wonderful couple. He has so much love and respect for you. That chat you both had was so full of emotion and very romantic. Plsss think about it- Omalisha

horluwatosyne said...

Libers pls help me,has anyone receive her own fabslim from ife?I hope is real and not 419 before I make a mistake I will regret

Warris dis nah Linda? Chibo anu ozo, bobo come fine wele wele. wait o, think i need my reading glasses at this junction, se madam bi oga senior Abi i no see well. Eyes popping...Let it flow Libers

tina said...

Congrat to dem.

Beautiful wish dem HML Phinalaw

He looks just like the Dilly Motors owner from these camera angles.

Hot couple!

congratsss

They both look cute

jerry said...

Congrats to them.

HML to them.

sobrandnew said...

congratulations

Fine husby n wifey,mak dem last oooo

Soul said...

Groom looking like Boris Kodjo in the first picture. Hot couple.

wow...big congrats to dem.....@candidcamzz

Cool. Twitter/@dj_smartt

stella said...

HML Dear, May God bless ur union and ur new found home. I love her dress....

HML...
===Pearl===

pls upload comments ooooo. I only come here to read hilarious comments and not ur boring posts.

nii

Lagos this time. Chukie what happened to Italy? Congrats but seriously I hope you've grown. No abuse this time pls.
Yup I'm calling U out

lotanah changes said...

Babes be like 'we need rich men as hubbies'...Omoh! We guyz also need rich father inlaws ABEG!!!..Can some shout AMEN!

They're so cute.........

khadijat olodo said...

Nice weding , it is only wen dey have sumtin duin dey ll b spendin moni lik crazy.

visit my blog

www.khadijatolodo.blogspot.com. Click to Visit

Issokey

Chyluv! said...

Foolish comment.

#helpJobEmmanuelofstarthewinneris pls...beautiful couple...the guy is cute + I tap into their blessings

hapi marrid life dear

M.Blac said...

They look good together..more fots please

tina said...

Happy married life. Wishing you guyz d best. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Linda after all the stress of aye dee, google & co., u need a relaxing weekend with some "D" to cheer you up. Holla at your boy. I'm discreet remember

Hahahaha we r on d same page!!!

Chinwe Cynthia Ezenna was my brother's babe in primary school ...but my bro is married now.,,:(

candy said...

Is it a crime to comment, can't it just be shown

Have you ever missed commenting on a post? Lolzz

Hope it lasts.

Beautiful bride....lovely gown..its all abt d moola...

Money jam money•••lovely couples#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

Lilly uw ok,my prayes r still wit u

Mas Nazar said...

I love it, nice :)

Beautiful bride...lovely gown...it's all abt d moola...

That crossed my mind too

In ur mind now u r a fashionista!!! Abeg tk several seats bk...bad belle kill u!!!

Good question!!!!its not jst lagos o it happens 2 women everywhere!!! Very sad bt true...smtimes i really do wonder wot d happiness on d wedding day is all abt!!!

I got all dressed for a wedding today, ended up at work! Lovely wedding though.

Awww sweet couple! God will bless your union :)

Awww sweet couple! I pray God will bless your union :)

D guy looks like he's having too.. well, congrats 2 u two

My goodness! Ur so pained and so cheated on. Pele my dear. Lmao

dat broda is lucky.
wishing dem d best

bbvip said...

bbvipuncut. blogspot.com

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

HML

This couple have never smiled together. I hope they are not marrying under duress

Happiness and long lasting maririage.

Hmm u sound like a victim,buh sorry girl. Ur situation is nt always d case.to think of it y did u marry ur hubby?for love or fame to answer WIFE so live wit it!i bet der was one loyal loving Bobo u dumped for a Lagos big boy now u re riping!pls dnt wish dem ur sorrow ooo,go for confession pray n fast ur hubby ll change$in btw hope der is cash to console u

gabby said...

Wwwooowww, easy easy..I feel ur pain bt abeg its her happy day jst congratulate her.

So cute

beezy said...

Hml...may God bless ur union!

Silly idiot ni e...how do u look like?

U follow dem reach bedroom b4? Aproko master. Mtcheeew!

Mr kadi said...

2 of my hommies r there.. Hovis/mavo u 2 best not forget my bottle of Crystal

Funny but sad. I hope you find the peace and happiness you're looking for. Play nice and syphon all his money.

Gentletoyin said...

Cynthia congrats wishing all the joy that comes with marriage .
Biko my dear tell popsie to try leave all those gals alone , I never knew Mr orange drug has such a grown up daughter , yet he does not allow babes to rest .
Chief hope you and your son in law will not meet @ a babes house , it will be shameful for unna to dey drag babes , retire gallantly Biko nu !!!!!!!!!!

U are monitoring them?

Wetin dey worry u? Smelling tin

Jeez u re so silly,I don't even wanna imagine how dumb u are,if u can refer to linda's post as boring,becos she dosent post fake and indecent stories now makes her boring,pls go get a life.

It's so funny that no one has mentioned that this guy was married before to a babe he dated for while. The wedding was a destination wedding in Italy. I can't remember the full jist on why they got divorced but I heard that the both of them were calling the cops on each other. The ex wife and chukie dated for 8 years oh.....hmmmm

Cute couple the wedding gown is so on point

na true...Mr Orange na really womaniser...him no gree my babe rest cos she 1 b face of the company...d man na irresponsible he-goat!

Lol!

Chukie dey beat woman? this one wey pessin call am out

I heard he was once married to a rich man's daughter. Wht happened

Sooo? What's ur point biko...msheew

Congratulation

Nice one... HML

aviola consult said...

Contact us if you need information about admission into Tertiary Institution in Turkey/Cyprus...SCHOLARSHIP TUITION! aviolaconsultltd@hotmail.com

Her father fucked so many people's daughters.... now his daughter is getting married...

He has gorgeous daughters.

Congratulations to the couples

Don't remember the gist but something about him beating her on their wedding day and stealing her money. I hope he has changed.

I didn't hear that one o. Se he beat her on their wedding day very badly then was collecting her money until she called police and removed him from her house that he was not paying for. I hope he has changed. If not, na real lucky guy because money I'd not scarce here.

Hml to them.

How do you steal your spouses money? Chukie does not come from a poor home either. The beating story is bad enough. ..you don't have to add lies on top of it. And Linda...If u cannot spell his name, shorten it to Chukie....not too hard, yea?

Again, stop telling lies. Does that story sound logical to you. Yes, he beat her finish, but the money part is not true. Gboneme family are wealthy in their own right, capish?

If the bride looks like a tranny, what do you look like?

That is what I heard...sorry if it is not true. Linda help us confirm. I heard that he (not his family) did not have one kobo and was living on the girl. And while we are discussing that how are they wealthy? As another liber pointed out - http://www.dailytimes.com.ng/article/five-under-investigation-n832m-oil-subsidy-scam

Is this wealth to you? Scammers? If this is true and their money is mirage, marrying a rich mans Ada is a good plan. Again, I have not heard from horses mouth, just maryland gist.