Photo: Police arrest pastor with human skull | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 October 2014

Photo: Police arrest pastor with human skull

35 year old Clement Oyetunde (pictured above) who claims to be a pastor with the Cherubim and Seraphim Church in Osun state was paraded by men of the Osun state police command yesterday October 9th after he was found with human skull and other charms at his church premises in the Adeowo area of Modakeke in Osun.
According to Tribune newspapers, Clement said a friend brought the skull to his house and buried it in his compound but that the spirit of the skull kept calling for it to be returned
"I am a pastor of the Cherubim and Seraphim, Oke-Itura parish, Adeowo area in Modakeke in Osun state. It was Wasiu that brought the skull to me, We buried it at my backyard. Wasiu left immediately and I don't know his whereabout, now. Few days later, while I was asleep in the house, I hear strange voices singing and drumming in Christian way as if they were worshiping. The tune suddenly changed into traditional song and some invisible spirits started telling me that I should return the skull of Iya-Orun. They told me that the skull buried in my house was Mama Osun's skull and that the woman was from Ondo in Ondo state. They insisted that I must return the skull and the noise was too much for me to bear as my head. They told me that the skull we buried in my house was Mama Osun's skull and that the woman was from Ondo in Ondo state. They insisted that I must return the skull and the noise was too much for me to bear as my head was swelling. That was why I ran out from the house and called for help so that the spirits would not kill me inside the house. It was then that the people in my area gathered and they eventually called the police" Clement said.
The police say they will find his accomplice, Wasiu, who is curently at large.

57 comments:

Weird strange happenings!!

APPLELIPX said...

Lmao @mama osun
The stories we hear this days enhhhh...

He hasnt said wat d skul was buried in his compound for...... n cherubim call dier spiritual heads pastors too???
D title really gat no meanin again

Ooh ma God, things r really happening in dis crazy world. May God help us

fibonnachi said...

God Abeg oooo

www.glowyshoes.com said...

he needs to be dealt with

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Na lie joo, his hands aren't clean....

There is nothing one wouldn't hear or see. May God have mercy on us.

This is classic Auditory hallucination seen in schizophrenia . Wasiu may not be real it is important to note this and if he is real, this man may just be deluded about him, he needs a psychiatric assessment.... Nigerian police should work with mental health services in the area where he comes from

Lmaoo.... Judging frm this pic, dey don beat devil comot frm this dude body.... Catholic church all the way....

He shuld b use for sacrifice for #bringbackourgals#

End time things...

He's a spiritualist not a Pastor.
This world dikwa scary!

*My R1.50c comment*

TUFINE said...

evry day 4 d tif 1 day for the owner

Na wa oooo

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Nawao o, buh I dnt know how humans can become evil, I cnt even blame poverty

Ndi uka white.......ekene kwaa mu unu.....

George said...

In this same Osun I lv??....,wow been truthful,transparent n faithfulness calls He knows those who truly serve Him...geortesunny6544@gmail.com

Nah wah oooo (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Wonders oh!

End time.. no be so

One by one God go catch una,stupid humans forcing & calling yourselves pastors

Hmmmmm na wa o wonder shall neva end

PHINITE said...

Cherubim n seraphim pastor kwa!

Iya Osun no dey gree oo lol

m3star said...

Ignorance and poverty combined is toxic.

May God have mercy

Men of devil. Pastor my foot!

kolobantin..... said...

na wahooooooo....may God help us......in dis niger....

may God help us....

kolobantin..... said...

may God help us

So many weird things are happening these oh! I find it VERY difficult these days to believe the so many Pastors and Churches flooding our streets everyday. Churches and Pastors are increasing on a very high note side by side with evil and crimes.

It left me wondering where these wo/men are truly coming from.

Nkan Nbe

The noise was too much for him...lmao

DENNIS said...

#storyforthegods....yimmun

End time tins.....

Hummmmm

Lmao iya osun head strong gan
Lol we ondo's re stubborn fa!
Prolly dts y u still hearing those voices pasito

Everyday for the thief one day for the owner

When today's preacher have popularized wealth instead of faith, when wealth has become the peak instead of Christ, when church becomes about business of making money and expansions instead of winning souls, things like this happens! Because miscreants would want to tap into the frail and naïve minds of miracle seeking Nigerians!

End time is near....Dear God help us!

Rity Onyi said...

May God help us.

Please visit www.rityonyi.blogspot.com for hottest Naija gist, Romance, Sports, Entertainment and much more...

So bad

dont worry. It will be back 2day. By Gods Grace. We are @ work.#Team_R&R_Media.

Crace man..carry d skull back na to mama osun to collect na!!! Ofe manumanu pipo kan lyk juju tins!!!

Maybe he wants $150m and private jets ooo.

God help us...... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

you said some thing that got my attention... Nigerian police should work wit mental health service..wasiu may not be real

i cant stop wondering why somebody who calls him self a pastor would allow a skull to be buried in his compound?make una nack am well,him never talk truth

Lol @ sacrifice for #Bringbackourgirls#

NaNcY DreW said...

Not surprise is a crazy world we living in.

U are a pastor nd when ur friend brought d skull u couldn't tell him no,instead u accompanied him nd bury it in ur house, nw d juju wey dey do don dey pursue u, tnk ur God cause had it been u no call pple nd confess u would have been a mad man by nw

Hmmmmm.....strange buh true...pastor u dnt know that theris God in everthing we do...lolz...na God catch you

Only God knows if he is saying the truth.i know he's not 100% honest with all what he had said.God will judge and reveal more pple like you MUMU

I agree but he can't be hallucinating about the skull if it was found physically with him? Wed ad washy is real or not he's not a real pastor! His hands r dirty to say d least.

Exactly... if no skull was found . Then he must have been hallucinating. In any case if a skull was found then it may be a case of his conscience and fear.

Devil posing as a man of God to manipulate people.

car2ner said...

Get your OWN lifesize skull