“There will be employment, school meal programme, scholarship and expansion of small-scale investments in the country, and many more. Our message is that the hardship will soon be a thing of the past. The President is committed to strengthening the electoral process and the Nigerian economy”he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 15 April 2016
This hardship will soon be a thing of the past- Lai Mohammed tells Nigerians
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
71 comments:
As if he's feeling it too
Gosh! He lied again!!!
I believe u
I just pray...#Hopeful
Even ur name alone na lie.. So sharap old fool.
all na wash! HI LINDA!!
liar! he is at it again..
End time liar muhammed.
This man again?when ever i see this man picture all i see is grade one lie.
Mr man Nigerians name is now patience so saying the rubbish will not change any thing.
Am sure u no that April fool don pass avoid denying this tomorrow it will soon be thing of the past as if they have started planning for the good of nigerians when terrorist buhari is already in China hoping to visit more 9 state tueh for your face liar muhammed.
Lie mohammed,
I concur.If change was that easy, Rome would have been built in a day
Yes it will soon be over, a question of three yrs
hmmm ok!
Akuko Past can be 7 years
Our Hope z in God d Creator
Continue...
Ole mgbee. (when)
Kai lie lie mohammed @ it again
All Lies....Oga please always be truthful to yourself OK.....not because you in the position you come out and voice bullshit to us, your party is full of empty promises OK.
Make me ur PA.
Lai Lai...lol
Basket mouth talking again, God is washing
Let put hope
how soon we have been hearing this for 11 months now.
Yu wish
Ugly oldman...Gerrahere
And Lie from the put of hell,This Man mouth when be like cow toto when born!
damn! this liar is lying again...
So u mean all the prices of commodities that went up will all come down?...Our hope isn God...not a lie lie govt.
I believe in this Govt.
It is well with Nigeria. Linda take note!
* it's well*
Liar is doing what he knows how to do... lying
Mr lai lai h
Have you seen this booster
One of the greatest liar of our time
I believe
The act is in the name, he just can not stop "Lai-ing" . Don't blame him
Well said my minister! I stand with Buhari till I breath no more! Sai baba
We still dey wait na
Babaa, Nah today, we had enough of that and God has been sustaining us, amen
abeg make we hear word jare na so una dey talk rubbish bunch of lossers
Alhaji Lying Mohammed. What a suitable name
WHY DOES THE PICTURE OF THIS MAN JUST THROW PEOPLE INTO A FIT OF RAGE AND DEPRESSION?????????
A Classic example of campaign after elections!have you forgotten these were same things you said that made us vote?numbskull??we cant wait for another election!lieing mohammed!
Short the f**k up and face the fact. U r only been paid to talk that's all.
Shut up your foul mouth Liar Mohammed! Just shut it already! Last December you said your President would fire on all cylinders! Fire we haven't seen,talk less of cylinders! Just shut your gulp pls!
Campaigning after winning the campaign. And LIE supporters will still see reasons in this idle talks.
Don't worry buharist supporters. You will soon get;
1. Free foods
2. Free N5k
3. More lies!
#No, you will not have my hate.
government of ndi ara
Egbon Liar Mohammed you can lie sha, don't cause earthquake with you lies.
If can do so that's good,what ever u have today try an remember the poor!
I wonder if there has been anytime in this man's life when he hasn't spoken nonsense
To copy this tune press eleven.
*NWA 042*
I BELIEVE SO MY MINISTER
While will u post every body comment even the one of this BLOOD SUCKING DEMONS
It doesn't help that his name sounds like Lie
This guys will never change.. For real!! Anybody can say or promise anythingTell us how, give us plan not promises. Nigerians are tired of promises.
This man is still having diarrhea of the mouth? Chai
Ugly man...
Lie lie Mohammed at it again
If Liar Muhammed said that the suffering of Nigerians will soon end, then it means Nigerians should start mourning. When Liar says the sun is going to shine, the truth is that rain and thunderstorm are on the way.
Now, that's a LIE from LAI.
I will lie if my name was LAI.
...and he LIES.
lie lie mohammed is at it again pls stop lie to nig
Lying lai mohammed.
Gbogbo eyin omo ajokuta ma mu mi to wa Lori platform yii,oma se fun yin o. E ko leko kankan boti wu o no. Se egbe baba yin na Len bawi baun? E kan lanu gbaga, esi pade na gbaga.shior!.
I believe God will make this country better as for APC una case dey for heavenly court
Well said. I believe in this administration
u will surely go to hello. you and your motley collection of travellers. demons
This befits a campaign talk...wish all we can say better...#onMYway...
Liar Mohammed has no credibility any longer. All he said here is mere hogwash of meaningless political platitudes. RUBBISH!
sum1 beta tells dis Lion 2 stop fooling himself, Nigerian's have learnt from their mistake...Hope he knows he's inexperienced.