Reno Omokri jams again...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Reno Omokri jams again...lol

Lol @ I believe I can fly! Social media will not kill somebody with laughter...

39 comments:

Eeeeerrrr....didn't you post this story already?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. This man sef

This is an idiot who never saw anything wrong in what was happening under Jonathan o. If the government was ok under Jonathan we would not be mentioning Buhari today. Reno, today you are here finding every fault with Buhari. Your case compares to the proverbial "needle sewing another hole and leaving your own hole open". Rubbish. Shame on you

Lol excess time

Agbaya,lol

obiora said...

Who jamming epp?

Reno omokiri may God bless you my brother.
Apc pay mallam mbaka 35 million to speak and campaign against Jonathan when Jonathan didn't meet up with mallam mbaka demands now they are saying men of God should not criticise terrorist buhari but they should be praising him and his world tour what a joke.
I just heard that buhari scored 100 percent in world tour why beyonce get 40 what a joke.
The idiot jamming reno should go an die.

Diamond said...

I officially love dis guy

LWKMDFH......CHANGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Lol...na wa ooo

Mtcheew

Bollocks! And what of Ayo Oritsefor that was singing Jonathan's praises? In as much as I believe Men of God shouldn't dabble into politics, I believe calling out Mbaka alone is not only petty but myopic.If really you wanna be a patriotic Nigerian, you can't afford not to be partial.
You can call the president whatever u want, but one thing I'm certain is that this same president is unperturbed by what people say.He's not derailed by critisms & satires coz he believes in what he's doing.And that if you ask me is an attribute of a leader.GEJ got it wrong the moment he allowed the people around him took over his decision making.Buhari isn't such a puppet.
Above all, 2019 will decide if these visits are for nothing or if its wailing wailers like Reno that needed to be chided.

Dis reno guy is not serious at all. Lol

Godwin said...

He believe he can fly. Forgetting that what goes up must come down

*NWA 042*

Nothing funny here! Linda take note!

kunta said...

This reno omokri is becoming stupid!

Lmao! Don't I just love this man?!

donalfonso said...

I am begining to think linda has a crush for this reno guy. Whats so special about his tweets? Or are u trying to get his attention?

*to be*

Hmm...he speaks well....

Wow! Beautiful. Now I see you have been blessed with both beauty and brain..

Seyi said...

Now I believe Linda is truly fncking Reno

Its not that serious Bonita. Apc social media to get into power and after getting into power where looking for means to shut the media up. The same men of God that supported they also want to silence. As for your Saint Buhari I wish him well. Till 2019 we shall see.

You have lost your sense of humour money. I hope your employer is paying you, bonario and aboki d'warri boy well.

It would appear Reno is the man who helped you win your highly lucrative PDP campaign contract Linda. Or why are you so quick to post and praise everything he posts...hmmm....

Oga Reno or what do you call your name, you are nothing but a confuse person.

You only look for APC fault and you are indeed a politician.

All you do on social media is to talk about APC, didn't you just have anything to talk about rather than talk about APC?

If you are looking for the present government to fail, then you are not a Nigerian and you should be kicked in the ass.

Let us join hands together to lift our NIGERIA.

Nigeria must work.

Tnk u, u re so wise

U re jus a dick

Yetty k said...

rene u dnt v respect

he mr president dosent need bridge as he is always flying thus men of God should concentrate more in building airports than bridges.

LOL. Reno is officially a clown

I tire o, and wots so funny? Abeg stella's. Blog for better news

Lols

Don't kick him in d ass o b'cos as gay man,he go too enjoy am

U are the bigger idiot, u and ur apc ilks. U guys were running ur mouth against gej and he was taking it as a man. Now that it's Buhari's turn to receive his own baptism by fire, u are, all of a sudden, becoming intemperate and intolerant of criticisms. What is good for the goose must as well be good for the gander. The chicken are all coming home to rooste.

Chyke
City: Unknown

And so says a member of the Dullard's kitchen cabinet. Pathetic!!

Social dramas

OKORO UPGRADED