Crab mentality. Marriage does not define a person. It is not a must one marries. One can still live happy n fulfilled life single. I know many married women very unhappy and miserable.
The mentality of Africans Eeeh. Everything is ' go n marry'. Haba, marriage is not compulsory ooo. It is by choice. Even Apostle Paul said so. Whether we like it or not, some people all not marry.
Used to love you for those natural rings around your neck. I bet it's gone now that you are so slim. I prefer the old you. This new you dosent just add up.But I like that you are keeping fit. It's commendable.
73 comments:
Hian,no be by force na!
Pretty lady
Seen. She's still sexy
in it baby rock it well o
NEXT PLS?
Sexy??????? What's sexy in this?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
She's cool
Nice, but still needs to work on that stomach.
U beta breath and forget this chest out before ikubiee!
A visibly trim midriff, the ultimate fitness goal.
Visit trollrepublick.blogspot.com for news.
She's trimmed and sexy
It is truely, Sexy!....
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
It is truely, Sexy!....
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
👀👀i just sight u jaree
So endowed....😉 😁
She's so hot. She still needs to lose the baby pouch.
okk.next
She tried. Just there.
S.A indeed!
Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!
The crop suits her well!nice body!
Keeping deceiving urself.....no go marry
Slim fit tins looking beautiful #nonny.com
Slim tea.
This expired ashawo!! Mtcheeww
Mgbeke feeling funky. Make she no die where she dey tuck in. Special adviser ko special side bitch ni
Tucking in yet spare tire
Wetin be dis.abeg take a cue 4rm mercy aigbe and linda ikeji.she doesnt knw aw 2 dress at all upon al d moni she has
She need to go and marry.. Old age will soon come..😂😂😂
Is this news
She has really slim down
And now ha legs can carry ha ass....this is marvellous!
Special Adviser kwa?
Na wa for these actresses sef.... #smh
So na why you commot for husband house?
An eke will always be an eke! Mgbeke confirmed!
Dis lady is hot no b small
Gorgeous
Sexy
Is dis what shez been showing d governor?... dee
I Love You Ini *kisses*
Damolia.DEW
I prefer the old ini. Lekpa no fit you jor
Smilin.....smilin....her style sef!
Special adviser?Okay o
Beautiful
Ageless beauty
U aren't fine again if u dnt knw
And wia is her big bom bom. She ain't looking good @ all#Lindangwanu#
She has been waiting for d day she go show belle well worth it
Beautiful lady
Good for her...
The Governor sure knows good things to make her special adviser
INI has lost her beauty...
Dis gal wan vanish, watch out
She's pretty
Crab mentality. Marriage does not define a person. It is not a must one marries. One can still live happy n fulfilled life single. I know many married women very unhappy and miserable.
The mentality of Africans Eeeh. Everything is ' go n marry'. Haba, marriage is not compulsory ooo. It is by choice. Even Apostle Paul said so. Whether we like it or not, some people all not marry.
You sound profoundly stupid. Are you married yourself you 2k ashy
Nnenna you that is married how happy are you? Broke arse mgbeke that managed to load 200 naira for data from your poor horny husband
Sexy body. Crush of life.😍😘
Lol, no chill whatsoever!
Y's she looking retarded in that 2nd pic?
Lmao!!!
Hia kwa, where is here sugar boy Mike Godson
She is now a public office holder and as such shouldn't expose her self like some cheap celeb.... Abeg pass her Abeg, na old cargo trying to be 16
Pretty good.
Used to love you for those natural rings around your neck. I bet it's gone now that you are so slim. I prefer the old you. This new you dosent just add up.But I like that you are keeping fit. It's commendable.
Y u dis idiot u wil never c any gud in ppl hater ugly asawo go n marry
Lmaooooooo
This is very wrong. You basically represent Nigeria in the Government. Why dressing like this. This is total bullwhip.
He lives in a bq apartment at Vgc😉