Tottenham star and England International Dele Alli has said he will never ever play for rival club Arsenal. Alli who blew kisses to the Spurs fans after opening the scoring in Sunday's 3-0 victory over Manchester United revealed there is no love lost when it comes to his feelings towards Arsene Wenger's men.
When asked by Copa90 what he would do if he was given the
choice of playing for Arsenal or ending his professional careeer, he
replied dismissively
'I'm hanging my boots up'.
30 comments:
Really? How that one take concern me?
Hahahaha,so funny
Good for him...#WhenYouHaveBetterChoices
lol all it takes it a big offer from arsenal my guy go change mouth
Small boy sense...u preach hate
Yeye talk if i slap him eh
Hmmm..he is still a kid...not yet a professional
Lots of Nigerian blood playing in England.
Choice is good in anything
How that one take affect the price of Garri in the market
Na so nao, if i am a footballer i will never play for club like arsenal Download my mixtape on www.facebook.com/raybest2011
#Reeshahr
You can call it a good choice, you can still call it a foolish choice but he has made his choice.. The choice is all his....
Long Live LIb!!!
I tire o! Linda take note!
Hmmmmm
You are not as good as Alex Iwuobi
Na lie you get your price.
When the price is right you go play well well and hail Wenger join sef.
Good for him
Hanging ur boots at dis age? Who e go affect? Ur cup of kunu
Ok ooo
Lool...funny choice.
kid..do you even know where u come from?
like Chelshit?
Talking lika yoruba boy.
And u are?
Mumu like you people wey better pass you, has said such in the past ask fabregas he will tell you better
I don't knw him..
Nothing is impossible. Tevez played for city and man u.
OKORO UPGRADED
See him head.. Like say u fit bench anybody for Arsenal..
Talking like the young Ali the that was still going to school...#onMYway...
That's d kid in u talking! When u sign for Spurs and Arsenal offer juicy deal to Spurs and they decide to offload u. Tell them you are not going. That will be d end of ur career. Ask people like Tevez, Fabregas, Adebayor , Sol Campbell and RVP. They will lecture u.