Congrat my dear. I wonder who might that the apc senator who is funding all theses be? Her Pussy business is really paying of but bitch pussy cancer dey oo
Congrat my dear. I wonder who be that apc senator funding all theses be? Your pussy business is really paying of bitch but remember pussy cancer dey oo.
i dunno the competition Huda and Sidika are always pulling. The other day vera showed her bedroom, the next it was huda. Vera said shes into interior deco, the next huda said she manages interior deco inspired by herself ....BS all ova. fake ass pu***s
Stop d lies whore. This is not ur house. It is a room in one of d various hotels u ply ur trade- prostitution. No girl will ve her room and kitchen like this. Fat lie
Haba she call this expensive taste,dis nah normal way wey we dey furnish house nah and just common pimped Range she dey drive...So if she call this expensive,he mean say she no dey expensive.
@Anonymous 8:41PM I have a big house too, but a house where someone is living looks like that and this room doesn't look like someone's home. If you knew something about decorative psychology, you will know that this doesn't have that personal handwriting of a normal person living THERE!!
60 comments:
It's bewriful
Kool anyway
Smilin....God av mercy ooooooo. Dis gal sef
Chai! Huddah ,tawa de money! .. pls someone should kindly dash me a phone (Omah93@gmail.com)
Libers take note!
See person house!
Fucked up biacth
Congrat my dear.
I wonder who might that the apc senator who is funding all theses be?
Her Pussy business is really paying of but bitch pussy cancer dey oo
Congrat my dear.
I wonder who be that apc senator funding all theses be?
Your pussy business is really paying of bitch but remember pussy cancer dey oo.
Money speaking. Fortune will locate me IJN. Amen.
Her CAT is paying real good.
This is a hotel not her house,its too obvious
She's really doing good for herself. Linda take note!
Linda's is finer!
Is that a really a range😕?
***********************Plssssssss**********What does she do for a living ???????????? Toto seller ??????????????? Politicians must be ?????????
i dunno the competition Huda and Sidika are always pulling. The other day vera showed her bedroom, the next it was huda. Vera said shes into interior deco, the next huda said she manages interior deco inspired by herself ....BS all ova. fake ass pu***s
Ok.prostitution rily worked 4 her
In the hood we say there is no business like hoe business
Blessings
Nice, money talks
Beautiful
Funny bae. Always sexy
Hotel oh
Looks like pussy pays (with future consequences though).
Showbiz
Great taste u have got, babe.
Nice condo!
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Big girl things...wow
EUNIQUE
She tried..LINDA OBSERVES carefully
Good for her
Living large
*********otu ya na aga afia wella !!!!!!
Lovely house
Fuck gal
Those who have entered different hotels know a how to differentiate it. On this one even a blind man can tell it's a hotel room!!
Nice. Linda observe!
Hiaaaaan..nice,i comment ma reserve
Nice show house. Being a lady I love pink but not on a Range Rover. Perhaps would prefer it on a Cadillac.
Bro get a life...if u have ever stepped out of the country you will know better.
I reserve my comment
Stop d lies whore. This is not ur house. It is a room in one of d various hotels u ply ur trade- prostitution. No girl will ve her room and kitchen like this. Fat lie
Big lie ashewo dat na hotel room and kitchenette.
If u have a good ass I will dash u
The girl ls richooooo.
It's her new home that why she is showing us now
God help her oooooo
Money good#Lindangwanu#
just love u dnt kwn y
Who moral help?? See her now
Ashawo no be work.ask linda
I wouldn't I enjoy cooking if I get that kind kitchen
Lol @ CAT. Better way to put it. Nice. Lol
Hudda lair of the universe! !!!!!!! That's a hotel room. Oshisco.
Can everyone stop saying its an hotel? My house is ten times better than this and no my house it's not an hotel. Smh
My dear. People de. Dooh
Haba she call this expensive taste,dis nah normal way wey we dey furnish house nah and just common pimped Range she dey drive...So if she call this expensive,he mean say she no dey expensive.
@Anonymous 8:41PM I have a big house too, but a house where someone is living looks like that and this room doesn't look like someone's home. If you knew something about decorative psychology, you will know that this doesn't have that personal handwriting of a normal person living THERE!!
Nice..
Lol omo u surprise me with your write ! If you are poor that doesn't mean rich people doesn't exist . take note
she's doing great,congrats girl. That's what happens when you really work hard and fully dedicate yourself to achieving something in life