It's the wedding season for the year and Celebrity fashion designer and stylist Abbyke Domina has released pictures from her 2016 wedding inspiration collection. She features Nollywood actress Adunni Ade, who has been announced as the celebrity brand face of the year, and will be featuring in most of the brand's collection shoot. See more photos after the cut...
Credit
Dress- @abbykedomina1
Makeup- @ dammy_rogue
Photography - @photographybyabis
Turban - @enemaya
Styling
-@Flostyling
24 comments:
Lovely pix
Lovely....
Lovely,x
Ugly transgender
All I see is red long dress.
MY BABY!!!
Sexy
Very beautiful.
MEENAH.
love herb makeup and love the style.simple and chick
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Beautiful
Madam Abike, pls wat r u sewing? The tailor down my street can mk this dress. Wat is wrong with u? Come up with designs that would Wow us. U no dey see Toyin lawani ni? Stop wasting our mb and time abeg. Mscheew.
BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!
I think Domina is just a rich tailor.
Her bf is a wire/yahoo boy. Hence the waste of money.. rubbish.
Beautiful babe but nothing exceptional about the dresses abeg....just a regular style. Madam you can do better.
Beautiful lady!
I'm sure you can't say this to her face.... You are still hating this 2016? That's how you people start rivalry, wetin consign toyin with her? Smh
Ode! We duh hear,you sef find yourself one or if you be man,begin they do yahoo too.
hehe... her husband is a bigboy.... cable anything
Lovely.
Ode, what are we saying & what are u saying? When some1 spits the truth, u think they are hating. U sure have a complex to think I was comparing u(cos I know sa na u abike)with toyin. Una no dey d same class. Mscheew!