Oh my! See what this lady did to her body. Men, would you 'hit' this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Oh my! See what this lady did to her body. Men, would you 'hit' this?

Her name is Angela Salvagno and she's a body builder. Men, you find all these muscles on a woman sexy? Before you answer that question, see the photos after the cut...

246 comments:

1 – 200 of 246   Newer›   Newest»

I like

I like *lovestruck*

The muscles are too much. But she has beautiful face.

Elixir said...

I yaf faint...

JESUS CHRIST! Wah is this. LORD DEE

Ends meet :d

na waaooo linda, this is absurd. www.247ng.com

Wtf?! This is NO.

Dayo said...

I'm happy now lol I have a Wii Points card code totally free! You can get one too from http://wii.cardcodes.net

Kai! Warris dis? Beautiful face with horrible body.

Yokwemamoo! Abaidihum na oba ekere ede! Wat? Cassava stem

johnnie said...

Na wa

What sort of creature is this? Scary

Lord have mercy

Crazy world

Lord have mercy

Oh dear! Not sexy at all. Even me as girl won't have her as a friend. El,se anyday we have an argument, my name will be 'SORRY' But is this real or photoshoped?

I've only two words....."Jesus wept"

The Jones said...

Never!!!

prettiyz said...

She is a very beautiful woman but she spoilt her body

Nawao! Sex not war.
After meeting this one, you will be admitted at the hospital for fractures.

Oh no! She's life threatening! If I find out she's my husband's sydchick, na 2 jst surrender!

Ewwwww

Abiodun said...

Oloun maje this one na bone to bone

Pepboy said...

NAH WAH OOOH LINDA, IS THIS HOW THIS LADY MISSED WHAT YOU GIRLS ARE ENJOYING?.....

OMG! Dis is out of it, and can't dare dis. She tried but didn't really, and I pray dat dis doesn't hav side effects on her.

Hit wetin??? Dammit!! Iranu! Abacha!

Chineke...the contours is jst too much,won't allow easy romancing at all...S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ I wud pass!!!

Steroid at work.

Kai, Linda Wetin b this Na?..Now I'm sure I won't sleep tonight.. *sad face*

Hit gini?

Saintk said...

Lol. . .dah lady is sick dahs y she's covering it up wt being a body builder. . .she needs help @linda. . .

God bless Nigeria!!!

I can't hit my fellow man I am not Gay

Haha, Dis Linda Ikeji na CLOWN

Wada freaking hell is this. Oh my! Cnt stop laughing

Hmmmm,am not a man,cant ans...she has a fine face sha.
pls visit: www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

Pls I need Linda ikeji email address someone should help pls thanks

Pls I need Linda ikeji email address someone should help pls thanks..

Holy ghost fire.

Hell no

O!boy dz one na iron oo

nope, she isnt soft again ,she has lost it no moisture just muscles naaah

Bullshit!

Lol, laugh want kill me nd myself here, not only sexy buhahahahhahahahha

So when khloe says she works out for her butt, people will stop criticizing her and see the difference. I dunno if she had work done, buh you can actually squat and have a nice butt without being overtly muscular - like jenselter. This lady here was just gyming without direction.

Not even with a promise of salvation in the after life will i risk conjugating with him abi na her.
Fine face though, but the body is a Hellish NO.
I prefer my fantasy to possess the Face of Linda Ikeji, Ass of Wilheminna Moses and the Boobs of Taibat Hassan.
Sorry Bae's, nothin personal; Jst describing my ideal female.
Sweet Nite.

The NUT CRACKER

She's pretty but this is a very big no for me.

Chichi Igbo's elder sister! Tueh

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Agagaraga

Am not gay. Can't do him sorry her

Mrpencil said...

for where

Mrpencil said...

for where

hygist said...

even with a million i wont try it

It is worth trying. It will be quite adventurous if may say

Numerouno Princess said...

Omg++dis 1 go dey harsh oh.....i'm watching

Numerouno Princess said...

Omg++dis 1 go dey harsh oh.....i'm watching

she's not doing it to be sexy, oga linda. As you said she is a body builder. It's like asking if being a doctor is sexy to men WTF, people choose their careers based on what they like! Stop being SEXIST LINDA!!

amaka said...

Jeez

Well her choice ooo, a no 4 me shaaa!

clovis louis said...

Tufiakwa

Adetunji Saka said...

Godforbid!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

But why?!!

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

God forbid!!! She b like fried chicken wey don shrink!!

She must be a man from onset. I presumed she isn't ready to marry at all.

Dis one na transgender oh. Or is she on steroids? Dere is sth off abt dis lady oh

Jay Boogie! said...

I ain't Hitting Shiiiiii... She can Pass.!!! Whew>>>>

Oh my goodness. D question shod have bn "men will be let her hit u?" Gosh! This is such a turn off! She looks so off. WTF!!!

henryoguadimma@gmail.com said...

Hit wot Linda?

Chineke ekwele ihe ojo

Running for my life *gtg*

Yes now..i will hit her with a big stick..

She is gud to go. Ugo-Gold!

She go well. Ugo-Gold

No way

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Yes.

Off season she looks less like a man and better than most women.

Cwazy body builderz.....no comment

Golda Awosika said...

She is so muscular, she shud fit in a biology textbook

Osariemen said...

Hmmmm!! "Werrin" be dis?

Wow she looks like a Mummy

peace Alaba said...

Mba,too disgustin indeed.

egwu dikwa

Tufiakwa

Blink said...

No feelings

Learner said...

I dey craze ?

Blink said...

No feelings

Na this one go "HIT YOU", not u hitting her.

If u make this one vex. U are finished. Just one punch

Freshini-mills said...

Wtf...

Hian...if she yansh person alone, the muscle na die

Abasi mi mbok, wat is dis?

Only a madman will sleep with this.. Looking like a horse on steroid, no be me ooo

Steady said...

No pussy

This sucks

This is no longer a woman...🙈🙈🙈

Ikuku AmStrong said...

What the f*** is this. Simply disgusting

AHMED said...

Hell No ...

hrm paul ojeih said...

Tufiakwa no b me and u no breast no ass nothing at all feels like a man jeez

Can this pretty lady just stop this nonsense already

Gays would

Kaylincurty said...

Good for her

CHIKITO said...

Though this may not be sexy to many - (i dont care cos am a lady), there is something here to learn, which is, whatever talent, skill or field you are in, do it well. Study it, practice it, grow in it, perfect in it. Finally, be proud of it. (legal things oh)
And honestly thats why I love white people..its never all talk for them - it is proof and practise. They dont stop, they not lazy... in every field. they can lock themselves up, spend years to write a book, record an album, go to the moon, do a research or build a company. im sure she spent years to achieve this. You dont need nobody to tell you she is a body builder - living proof what you can achieve in gym. Not all them body builders in lagos whose bodies tell tales of soda n burgers mtschew, putting up pictures on instagram - let your body be the picture. stop the mediocrity. LET YOUR BODY BE THE PROOF.

Honestly we Nigerians need to stop being lazy n drab. Speed up the innovation. Well, when the President still thinks theres west germany..

Baba Maliki said...

Lord have mercy! Dis one na shemale jare.

Kai, I have a co- worker who used to be a body builder. I asked her if she has beaten up her husband before. She smiled held my and and said, honey, he ain't gonna go there cos he knows I will kick his ass. Some of the female body builders l have seen have very pretty faces. Any man wey miss road, will hit the floor real hard. Be safe out there guys. Don't say l didn't warn ya.

Usmy said...

Lol this one na testoterone sperm she go get istead of progesterone..

Dis one is man ooh

God forbid bad thing

AMIJEZ said...

Mbanu. I just pray it's ordinary drawing. A woman?

She has a pretty face.

This one will just break your dick.

No love for no woman that's more hairy or muscular than me, thank you

Hit it as in sex ? No
Hit it as in punch her ? Hell no

Will beat men half way dead

Haaa

yeah, i can hit it with a stick...

pwetie j said...

Dis is scray!! #supawoman#

Pretty lucky

Hit wat?!

No way mehn!!

Jaja said...

Super woman...super punani

craziness

jay000 said...

i dont find it attractive oo.....n linda there is notin dere to hit cos its nw muscular

Beesorlar said...

I wud never hit on dis she is muscular

I would totally hit that...

Mehn, you're talkin to men ooh. They can stick there thing inside a transformer if it gives them the slightest pleasure

P.P said...

Hell No! Wat is dz

Huh.......scary somborrry!

i no be homosexual oo

WTF.....no way.

dessymal said...

Hian!!!eleyi gidi gan

Hit wetin?!

She's beautiful..but why???? Why do this to your body..her face and her body are mismatched..too bad

Hit? What abt a 'hit' n 'run'

Anyone who hits dis or is willing to hit dis has an attribute of a gay

na wa o women sa

Allybrownny said...

Na Rock she be??Lol

Kponskii said...

Pretty face. But dat rock ass fit fracture person D. No, I no hit!

Her body will be so good to learn the Human Anatomy in gross lab..lol

Ders notin to hit in this woman now..I'll so miss biko

mchewwwwwww

Lol,passing.

S
E
X
Y...........
hahahahaahaaahahhahahahahaha

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

As a woman sef looking at her back side I won't

Olabanji said...

I like it,,Nice,,,but who go marry this type

Just NEGODU

U can see the arm of who dey bang am in the 3rd pic.
#davidking

rubbish

Petro... T said...

For what?

I wud rather remain chaste rather than go fr a bouncer

Tchid Mr TIL said...

God forbid, Sexy gba kwa oku dia.. People like don't deserve a husband. SEE MY COMMENT

Seu said...

Any attempt to shag her will lead to her muscular pussy arresting one's mojo!

No, thanks.

Adetunji Saka said...

Na photoshop joor

"Slow and steady wins d race"

She a freak!

Nawa o dis 1 go kill man o

Queen Felix said...

God forbid, how can a woman do this to herself? Oyibo no get sense at all

NARUTO said...

Dnt knw words I'll use on her. Lip sealed.

9ja Parrot said...

Running away without looking back.

Ur thing go just break inside this kind of woMAN *wink

Oshlan said...

Hit kini? She would be 4kn u instead

God forbids.

God forbid

There's nothing left to Hit. Any man who hits this is 100% GAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And she has a very pretty face!!..but her body??..damn!!..no words...its disgusting!

Sexy kel, I will woo her for my grandpa,make she go dey help am cut tree

Make I hear

4 wia! Hit wetin, u wan kill me!!! :::TBowne Speaks:::

For a lady? Am speechless .

Mackullen said...

Never...she has altered nature and converted all her estrogens to testosterones....der is notin feminine to hit on....it's all rock.....wud feel gay from d genesis...so gurl,her life ends as it is....*big grin*

Such a pretty woman.y does she has to do this to herself????

Eeeeew!

U hit her she breaks ur back wonder what u will tell ur creator.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

chinny said...

Chineke nna ekwekwala ihe ojoo.

Ewooooo!x!!! what a mAn can do a woman can do it more bera.

Ikegukwa.....!!!

Property Arena Ng said...

No I'm not gay, hitting on this one is like hitting on your fellow man

Abeg, my hand no dey for this one, I no be man but menhh, this ain't funny. Lol

hell yes i would tap that ass. i mean muscle. montulah

This one go kill person o

Man tin go break inside oo

this lady is not better than gollilla....GOD FORBID THIS ANIMAL LADY

Mmm .. from the front... mmm .... from the back.. mmm ... Hell Nooo! Peace !

Nah nah

Omg

lailai, God forbid bad thing. whats this?

anslemprecious@gmail.com said...

No no no no no no no!!!! God forbid bad thing There is God oooooooooooooooooooooooo

Fresh Presh
Linda's Doctor 😷

Not sexy biko

anslemprecious@gmail.com said...

No no no no no no no!!!! God forbid bad thing There is God oooooooooooooooooooooooo

Fresh Presh
Linda's Doctor 😷

That's every man's dream.. to Hit a woman like diz wit PESTLE

Na ass be dat? Am sure gays will find her really hot...seyilicious

she's pretty though...would be interesting to see how she looked before the disaster, lolz!

Ladun Liadi said...

I'm sure gon hit this.......
With a baseball bat

God forbid

SunnyBriggs. said...

And she still wears makeup? What the hell!

I'm not a man but I think o speak for them when I say no

She fine sha.. but I still no do

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 246   Newer› Newest»