Journalist Seun Sanni shares his Caitlyn Jenner photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 June 2015

Journalist Seun Sanni shares his Caitlyn Jenner photos

Sanni shared this photo of himself and called it a reprobate generation....see more photos after the cut

Below is Seun

61 comments:

eka said...

odiegwu

ogeee said...

Very funny ahahah!

Nawaooo!!! Which way forward na for this generation?

Balderdash!

Amy Amy said...

Very fake nd ugly

Ok Seen.

This is the ugliest I've seen.
Enough already, they're gradually coming out under the guise of Caitlyn photo.

9jahub.com said...

lols

This is the new way of attention seeking... Be yourself people! Be original... BS

Steady said...

Linda I take God beg you abeg post reasonable articles and leave the Caitlyn issues alone

Omg Seun u need help.Grab that ur boobs small small o. Lmao

He is just an happy guy. Please don't hate

Funny

KAROLINE FROM LAGOS STATE NEEDS A GUY FOR SUGAR MUMMY AFFAIR. (CLICK TO SEE )

ASHANKA said...

THIS ONE NO GET BRAIN

Orisirisi

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol,enough already!! We've seen too much

Ugly woman... Lolx...

Angelhil said...

hahahahaahahah

Local man

PURPLE said...

Chai! Smh

Him be like paraga seller. Lol

Damn dude dey ever ever like seriously ever consider switching teams u will make a very wowo woman

ENUF OF DES ABEG...TOMJERRYSWIT

AMIJEZ said...

Reprobate indeed. All these disgusting pictures you people are sharing.

Linda, why are men always super happy whenever they dress like women. See d broad smile on his face as Seunlyn. Lol.

Ugly fellow! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Joy C said...

Ugly! Tueh!!

This should stop abeg it's no longer funny.

Enough already.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Mgbeke!!!! He looks mumuish

Madness in d making

Simply disgusting. Linda please stop indulging these people. Enough with this biko

He looks so horrible

He is mentally unstable..lol

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

STUPIDITY!!!

B Ud said...

Linda, stop doing this

udieblessing@yahoo.com

He looks like my dead grandma..pheew!

D guy no try truetrue

He Sure Looks Stupid and Disgusting...
Enough of This Catilyn Jenner Bullshit Abeg

JULIET IWUNO... you dey mad ni. Linda vet d addons after comments.

Ugly Fuck.
Stupid Retard.
Shameless pig

This is quick turning into that trekking phenomenon. No longer interesting

nobody will marry dis 1 nah, lol. #beauty lomo

Lily of Nigeria said...

Enough!!! Enough of this rubbish!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

This should stop abeg it's no longer funny,linda enough of all this caitln jenner stuff is becoming irritating they have also turn this one into treaking???abeg enough already!!!JC

The madness continues.....ugly asf

ugly

This is horrible! This is never-ever-try-this-again-horrible!

BLUNT said...

Stinking gays. Any man that can openly dress and act like a woman- caricature or not, has gay tendencies. No friend of mine would do this and remain a friend.

Thats a very ugly apartment for a TV personality.

Wow! He nailed it, and dis is how they start...

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

Wtf

I found myself laughing @this. But ehh, isn't it high time you guys stopped???

THE PROPHETESS

Big rubbish..

Lily of Nigeria said...

Bona nwanne m, this your comment make sense die! This is now their guise to "reveal" themselves. Biko I've had enough of this Caitlyn joke too. E don do!

Libers please check out my blog
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

See them!!! All the under-cover gays and cross dressers are showing out lately.

Nemo said...

LAME

Tell them...

All this guys sharing their vanity photos have a tendency of becoming a transgender but they do NOT have d resource nor opportunity. Stop pretending and stop using Caitlyn Jenner as a cover up. Mcteeeeeeew.