Chidi Mokeme shares photo of himself and his cute son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 June 2015

Chidi Mokeme shares photo of himself and his cute son

He's so cute...

63 comments:

Lovely!

danny fisiye said...

obi

#GODWIN™

HALF FACE HALF FACE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Cute

Joy C said...

Cute

Jostus is here.. said...

He's so cute!!! what did you see based on the picture?

Sidi mokeme

Happy Father!!!! You can see why you shdnt have waited this long to be married.

VICKY DARLING said...

Happy father

Lol.. The fear of kidnappers is d beginning of covering ur child's face in a selfie... He's very cute, another heart breaker in the making

i just love children

Cool.

Awww

Cute...

Fuck your opinion said...

Cute

Mcheeeeeeew! Why he cover part of his face??? Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Cute pikin ryt there though...

Cornald said...

Children are blessings from God

Wow! Cute, and adorable baby. God bless them abundantly, and I wish them well.

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

Cute guys.....awwwwwwwww

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Father nd son.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Lovely.. Bt bros chidi try shave ds bush wey dey ur face nw

SANDRA said...

Awww, he's so sweet

Look alike n handsome...

Star boy::::

Yes, he's cute

cute!

Cute boy

D son is cute, and adorable. God bless them abundantly, and I wishthem well.

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

nice ikpoeze@yahoo.com

linda dis guy don marrie and u no tell me? ok because i no tell you say he has been my longtime crush?@carolsworld6@gmail.com

Cute boy

TONIA GREEN said...

Hian! Why share if you didn't want us to see?

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

How come Linda can see his cute face........

Cute

B Ud said...

Adorbs!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Urgly people.

Linda rotate.

What's with guys and bushy beards this days.....cute lil boy tho.

Cute baby...

@BISHOP DAMMY...

Trendyify said...

Abeg where is the cute? For all i know i cant see the face, cant say hez cute or not

it is well

Amy Amy said...

Cute

second chance said...

is it jst me or does chidi luk lyk snoop dogg?

Yes Linda, Hes verrrrrrrrrry Cute!!!!! We can hardly see his face!

Cherrykoko

Ok cool

I misd ds one in nollywood..

So wonderful, and cute baby. God bless them abundantly...

@BISHOP DAMMY...

YEP CUTE IS THE WORD.

Funky baby said...

@linda, hope you'r referring to the dad cos we can't see the son's face even though we know he'll be cute.

Deedee said...

LINDA BIKO U DEY SEE EM COMPLETE FACE WEY U DEY TALK HIS SO CUTE?

Why is he covering half of his face na. Chidi looks like snoop dog in ds pix

Father and son moment....cute

Sega lawless said...

We can barely see the sons face so which one is he's cute. Linda please just try small

Sega lawless said...

My dear at first I thought it was snoop

Sega lawless said...

My dear at first I thought it was snoop

The Fabricator said...

Cute though, but Chidi looks so much like Snoop dogg!.

But linda we did not see full face of d baby.

Rubylicious said...

Help me tell her o. Half of his face is covered.

Cute fest....

Nemo said...

Cute fest....

WHERE HE CUTE GO? I NO SEE THE SON FACE NA

Half face? Yet linda see say ' he is so cute'