Mcheeeeeeew! Why he cover part of his face??? Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
63 comments:
Lovely!
obi
#GODWIN™
HALF FACE HALF FACE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Cute
Cute
He's so cute!!! what did you see based on the picture?
Sidi mokeme
Happy Father!!!! You can see why you shdnt have waited this long to be married.
Happy father
Lol.. The fear of kidnappers is d beginning of covering ur child's face in a selfie... He's very cute, another heart breaker in the making
i just love children
Cool.
Awww
Cute...
Cute
Mcheeeeeeew! Why he cover part of his face??? Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Cute pikin ryt there though...
Children are blessings from God
Wow! Cute, and adorable baby. God bless them abundantly, and I wish them well.
@BISHOP DAMMY...
I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.
I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!
Cute guys.....awwwwwwwww
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Father nd son.
Lovely.. Bt bros chidi try shave ds bush wey dey ur face nw
Awww, he's so sweet
Look alike n handsome...
Star boy::::
Yes, he's cute
cute!
Cute boy
D son is cute, and adorable. God bless them abundantly, and I wishthem well.
@BISHOP DAMMY...
I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.
I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!
nice ikpoeze@yahoo.com
linda dis guy don marrie and u no tell me? ok because i no tell you say he has been my longtime crush?@carolsworld6@gmail.com
Cute boy
Hian! Why share if you didn't want us to see?
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS
How come Linda can see his cute face........
Cute
Adorbs!
udieblessing@yahoo.com
Urgly people.
Linda rotate.
What's with guys and bushy beards this days.....cute lil boy tho.
Cute baby...
@BISHOP DAMMY...
Abeg where is the cute? For all i know i cant see the face, cant say hez cute or not
it is well
Cute
is it jst me or does chidi luk lyk snoop dogg?
Yes Linda, Hes verrrrrrrrrry Cute!!!!! We can hardly see his face!
Cherrykoko
Ok cool
I misd ds one in nollywood..
So wonderful, and cute baby. God bless them abundantly...
@BISHOP DAMMY...
YEP CUTE IS THE WORD.
@linda, hope you'r referring to the dad cos we can't see the son's face even though we know he'll be cute.
LINDA BIKO U DEY SEE EM COMPLETE FACE WEY U DEY TALK HIS SO CUTE?
Why is he covering half of his face na. Chidi looks like snoop dog in ds pix
Father and son moment....cute
We can barely see the sons face so which one is he's cute. Linda please just try small
My dear at first I thought it was snoop
Cute though, but Chidi looks so much like Snoop dogg!.
But linda we did not see full face of d baby.
Help me tell her o. Half of his face is covered.
Cute fest....
WHERE HE CUTE GO? I NO SEE THE SON FACE NA
Half face? Yet linda see say ' he is so cute'