50Cent signs US-born Nigerian singer & actor Rotimi Akinosho to G.Unit
50cent has signed US-born Nigerian singer, songwriter and actor Rotimi Akinosho to his G.Unit label. 50 and Rotimi are both on TV show, Power, produced by 50. Rotimi plays the role of Dre. See more photos after the cut...
The Lord maketh bigger and prospers one! He has added another year to my years today .. by the grace of God, I'm plus one! Happy birthday to me. Thank you Jesus
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Hmm... Is there anyone else who isn't happy for this 9ja boy, or is it just me? I don't envy the young dude at all, reason being that the popular aphorism of Bernard of Clairvaux "The road to hell is paved with good intentions" has never reverberated like a bell tolled at a funeral like it has in the case of our very own newbie superstar. 50Cents & his G-Unit crew are in essence telling Rotimi: "You've just been inducted into the Illuminati's Hall of Fame & now you know exactly where your loyalty lies". To me, that's as sad as it can get. Denying your creator & pitching camp with His arch enemy - Satan. What? Why are y'all raising eyebrows? I'm sure it isn't because y'all are hearing this for the first time. It's probably because y'all didn't expect me to shove a full glass of sweet-bitter truth down your throat. But I did it anyways with no apologies owed anybody. Like the unsuspecting, famed fiend Rotimi, y'all are nursing an insatiable hunger for fame. But to what end? If anything, doesn't Jesus' refusal to accept Satan's tempting offer of "all the kingdoms of the world & their fame & glory" teach us anything? There's a reason God installed in our head something more potent than any supercomputer ever made by man - our amazing brain. So unleash your power of reason, think people! Take a brief moment & consider God's word at Proverbs 27:11 & see if it makes any sense to you.
What is a US born Nigerian singer? Always trying your mostest to claim everybody. Wouldn't it be simpler to call him what he really is, Nigerian-American?
60 comments:
The Lord maketh bigger and prospers one! He has added another year to my years today .. by the grace of God, I'm plus one! Happy birthday to me. Thank you Jesus
Congrats bros
Nice...happy for him
Aww congratulations Bredren.
That's Good. Congratulobia to him
Congrats to him! He really deserves it, he'a very hardworking guy
Fine guy!them lips can do wonders orally ! Congratulations
Thumbs up*wink wink*
50 is really doing well, that power is the bomb...love it cant wait to watch season 2!! Rotimi wow cute
Oh its so Good
Cool, good for them
CONGRATS
CONGRATS
cool,congrats to him
aittyfinest xyz
Wesome!!!!! Fyne boy.
Yeh! Make us proud dude.
Wait, how that one take consine us
Congrats to him, dude looks so much like Igwe Tupac.
Congrats to him though....
Good 4 him bt d guy NOSE no b here
Oooh did dude for BOSS, congrats to him
CONGRATS TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
That is awesome.
Lucky him
Congrats Man......Nigerians everywhere
*Planet MARLEY*
Congrats bro.
I didn't know Gunit still existed o
Way to go brother, congrats! Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Good for him
Wow!
Congrats to him... Btw his nose b like don dorobucci own...*winks*
No wonder i sw him in d series.dats cool
Lucky him, congratulations boy
Wow...good for him.
Good stuff*
Congratulations to him! *You can be anything at all in America* (in Rihanna's voice)
udieblessing@yahoo.com
congrats!
Dre YO! Ma nigga!!
Dis guy is in 50 cent's movie POWER neva knew he was a related to 9ja, anyway good for him.
Yo, lucky dude!
A Nigerian representing well..... congrats Bro.
*frowns* y did u comment on d nose b4 me naaaa???...d guy must b greedy with oxygen
Kudos 2 him
Happy birthday to you llnp
Many happy returns!
Biko ayam waiting for season3
@ Juliet Iwuno pls Shut d fuck up n stop disturbin...@Onyx "Lips" really fucking dirty fag...I hope you rot in that pigsty of yours
@BISHOP DAMMY...
I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.
I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!
@BISHOP DAMMY...
I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.
I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!
@BISHOP DAMMY...
Hmm... Is there anyone else who isn't happy for this 9ja boy, or is it just me? I don't envy the young dude at all, reason being that the popular aphorism of Bernard of Clairvaux "The road to hell is paved with good intentions" has never reverberated like a bell tolled at a funeral like it has in the case of our very own newbie superstar. 50Cents & his G-Unit crew are in essence telling Rotimi: "You've just been inducted into the Illuminati's Hall of Fame & now you know exactly where your loyalty lies". To me, that's as sad as it can get. Denying your creator & pitching camp with His arch enemy - Satan. What? Why are y'all raising eyebrows? I'm sure it isn't because y'all are hearing this for the first time. It's probably because y'all didn't expect me to shove a full glass of sweet-bitter truth down your throat. But I did it anyways with no apologies owed anybody. Like the unsuspecting, famed fiend Rotimi, y'all are nursing an insatiable hunger for fame. But to what end? If anything, doesn't Jesus' refusal to accept Satan's tempting offer of "all the kingdoms of the world & their fame & glory" teach us anything? There's a reason God installed in our head something more potent than any supercomputer ever made by man - our amazing brain. So unleash your power of reason, think people! Take a brief moment & consider God's word at Proverbs 27:11 & see if it makes any sense to you.
What is a US born Nigerian singer? Always trying your mostest to claim everybody. Wouldn't it be simpler to call him what he really is, Nigerian-American?
GOD bless their union
50 kia na.....
happy birthday @Bishop Dammy
Season 2 is on already.
Fine Yoruba nigga
Idiotic aboki...he is a Nigerian, in short its our business
Shut up ' essay' agesse....bad belle go put rope for correct fan....Illuminati KO illumination ni....enemy of progress