50Cent signs US-born Nigerian singer & actor Rotimi Akinosho to G.Unit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 June 2015

50Cent signs US-born Nigerian singer & actor Rotimi Akinosho to G.Unit

50cent has signed US-born Nigerian singer, songwriter and actor Rotimi Akinosho to his G.Unit label. 50 and Rotimi are both on TV show, Power, produced by 50. Rotimi plays the role of Dre. See more photos after the cut...

60 comments:

The Lord maketh bigger and prospers one! He has added another  year to my years today .. by the grace of God, I'm plus one! Happy birthday to me. Thank you Jesus 

Amy Amy said...

Congrats bros

Nice...happy for him

Aww congratulations Bredren.

That's Good. Congratulobia to him

Steady said...

Congrats to him! He really deserves it, he'a very hardworking guy

Fine guy!them lips can do wonders orally ! Congratulations

ogeee said...

Thumbs up*wink wink*

50 is really doing well, that power is the bomb...love it cant wait to watch season 2!! Rotimi wow cute

Oh its so Good

SANDRA said...

Cool, good for them

ASHANKA said...

CONGRATS

ASHANKA said...

CONGRATS

cool,congrats to him
aittyfinest xyz

Wesome!!!!! Fyne boy.

Kponskii said...

Yeh! Make us proud dude.

Baddest Puta said...

Wait, how that one take consine us

Congrats to him, dude looks so much like Igwe Tupac.

Congrats to him though....

NARUTO said...

Good 4 him bt d guy NOSE no b here

Oooh did dude for BOSS, congrats to him

CONGRATS TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

That is awesome.

Lucky him

Congrats Man......Nigerians everywhere

*Planet MARLEY*

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Congrats bro.

kay said...

I didn't know Gunit still existed o

Way to go brother, congrats! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Joy C said...

Good for him

Wow!

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Congrats to him... Btw his nose b like don dorobucci own...*winks*

No wonder i sw him in d series.dats cool

Lucky him, congratulations boy

Wow...good for him.

Roman! said...

Good stuff*

B Ud said...

Congratulations to him! *You can be anything at all in America* (in Rihanna's voice)

udieblessing@yahoo.com

congrats!

Dre YO! Ma nigga!!

Cas_paul said...

Dis guy is in 50 cent's movie POWER neva knew he was a related to 9ja, anyway good for him.

Yo, lucky dude!

Gold said...

A Nigerian representing well..... congrats Bro.

dessymal said...

*frowns* y did u comment on d nose b4 me naaaa???...d guy must b greedy with oxygen
Kudos 2 him

Happy birthday to you llnp

Many happy returns!

Biko ayam waiting for season3

@ Juliet Iwuno pls Shut d fuck up n stop disturbin...@Onyx "Lips" really fucking dirty fag...I hope you rot in that pigsty of yours

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

@BISHOP DAMMY...

Donjoelexy said...

Hmm... Is there anyone else who isn't happy for this 9ja boy, or is it just me? I don't envy the young dude at all, reason being that the popular aphorism of Bernard of Clairvaux "The road to hell is paved with good intentions" has never reverberated like a bell tolled at a funeral like it has in the case of our very own newbie superstar. 50Cents & his G-Unit crew are in essence telling Rotimi: "You've just been inducted into the Illuminati's Hall of Fame & now you know exactly where your loyalty lies". To me, that's as sad as it can get. Denying your creator & pitching camp with His arch enemy - Satan. What? Why are y'all raising eyebrows? I'm sure it isn't because y'all are hearing this for the first time. It's probably because y'all didn't expect me to shove a full glass of sweet-bitter truth down your throat. But I did it anyways with no apologies owed anybody. Like the unsuspecting, famed fiend Rotimi, y'all are nursing an insatiable hunger for fame. But to what end? If anything, doesn't Jesus' refusal to accept Satan's tempting offer of "all the kingdoms of the world & their fame & glory" teach us anything? There's a reason God installed in our head something more potent than any supercomputer ever made by man - our amazing brain. So unleash your power of reason, think people! Take a brief moment & consider God's word at Proverbs 27:11 & see if it makes any sense to you.

What is a US born Nigerian singer? Always trying your mostest to claim everybody. Wouldn't it be simpler to call him what he really is, Nigerian-American?

GOD bless their union

Samuel Gabriel doggie said...

50 kia na.....
happy birthday @Bishop Dammy

Season 2 is on already.

Fine Yoruba nigga

Idiotic aboki...he is a Nigerian, in short its our business

Shut up ' essay' agesse....bad belle go put rope for correct fan....Illuminati KO illumination ni....enemy of progress