The Basketmouth pic that broke the internet today...lol
Was going to ignore this because that's really not comedian Basketmouth (though he posted it on instagram) but everyone's talking about it. Who rocked the pose? The Basketmouth-looking dude or Amber Rose? Lol
Hahahahahahahahaahaaahahahahaahahahahahahahaaahaaa!!!!! That pose wasnt rocked!!!! It was malnourished, abused and molested!!!! #glad it aint basketmouth
Photoshop at work.....hilarious and can't stop laughing.....Damn!!! Is that his.....P***is am seeing? Lawd have mercy ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . More stuff like this will still surface on online no doubt..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
241 comments:
1 – 200 of 241 Newer› Newest»Abeg amber rose
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
LOL..."Basket Mouth" Is sexy oo
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Lmao #SeunLondon
She basket mouth o...lmfaooo...big bad market!
Basketmouth looking dude nailed it. lmao
the dude,he looks like Dj arafat heheh
Buhahahahahah! I don fall inside ite ofe......d fake basket looks like a peacock! Kikiki
Both of them, lol
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hehehe warrisdis?
Ewwww!
Madness..
Onyx biko answer this question I believe u ar very good on dis field.
Amber nailed it. Dat body is really tempting.
Onyx biko answer this question I believe u ar very good on dis field.
Amber baby
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Hahahahahahahahaahaaahahahahaahahahahahahahaaahaaa!!!!!
That pose wasnt rocked!!!! It was malnourished, abused and molested!!!!
#glad it aint basketmouth
Is that truly basket mouth! Hmmm
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
OMG!
lol
Basket rocked the pose .He looked like an 18th century hunter.lwfmb.
Hahahahahahahahahahah! Wait, pls gimme a minute to compose myself and type an appropriate response.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
Lmfao
Ok!!! This is one good way of laffing off my probs for d day.... social media is one hell of a community of jokers
D dude for show us d back view, den we can really judge. ROTFL. Linda take note!
Amber rose ofcourse
Hahahhahahaha
Lmao. Were ni Bobo yi sha
Hmmmmm,
Basket mouth look lik "he goat" while amber lik an "harlot"...
Amber rock it.
Hehehe lmaoo.. Mehn Ppl Are Really Crazy Indeed..
LEO SAY'S So......
ehn?!....dat cant b basket mouth o
Miley cyrus masturbates on instagram. See for yourself>>>
http://talkafrica.co/ng/p/24076/miley-cyrus-she-masturbates-on-instagram
Both
Hahahaahahahaha! Lmao! Gush! Dats so basketmouth luk alike! Well I'm straight, so amma go 4 Amber!
lol. d guy dt did dat z nt serz
Hahahaha...who did this?
Lol. The basket-mouth-looking dude definitely rocked it jare
This guy will not kill me oh lol.
Basket mouth all d way!
Basketmouth all d way ... lol
Ah, I be wan dear oh. Lol, funny man.
LMAO, is that a question?
Basket mouth of course.... hehehehehe
Basket mouth all de way ... lol
Basket mouth of course
Rotflmao!!! But d guy really looks like basket mouth.
#nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#
I don't tink its baskt mouth. I tink is alusa dt went fr bba dis year.
Loi is really funny,
It's BBA ALUSA
How humans glory and rejoice in things that don't glorify God's name. Matt 6:33. @Bishop_Dammy
Both...all eyes will look more on Rose..but both rocked the pose
..my close up paste please.
Basket mouth will not kee person ooo....
Ahahahaaha, @Basket mouth, u're damn hilarious...Bravo bro
Hahahahahahah basket mouth rocked it jorrrr
This is Alusa formal big brother hotshot contestant
hahahahahahehehehehohohohohoh.....basketmouth don kill me.... of cos basketmouth rocked d pose
Dats not Basket. Him get Tattoo
Lol....i dont really think is basketmouth, i guess he just posted it there to make fun of amber rose
Very funny pix
Amber rose of course,d basketmouth looking guy,looks like a horse
Lolz. D basketmouth looking dude is epic. So funny
Abegi!! Na their cup of kunu
Basket mouth rocked it jare
blood of iwojima....LOL, LMfao, lwkmd #falls off the balcony...
Linda wat i do you na?
Looool that guy heeeen. Na amber still rock am pass
Onyx is a better position to answer this, we know our own...
Basket mouth 😂😂😂😂
Photoshop at work.....hilarious and can't stop laughing.....Damn!!! Is that his.....P***is am seeing? Lawd have mercy
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
The dude
Basket mouth y nah?Hahahah
Madt man
Can't stop laughing.
The dude ooo lol!!!!!!!!!! Lindodo you can see things
Who did thay to BM very funny
Funny people
photoshop things. his head on another person's body. amber rose rock it better.
Looool
Lmao!
This guy don kolo no be small.up you my guy.
funny but yuk!
Lollllllll!
Hahahahahahaaaaaaa
saw d pic on fbk, got me laffn. Lol
Hahahaha na bassky oo
Basketmouth is crazy, hahaha!
Ahahahhaha lolzz
PSYGIST F£@zzzyyy
LOlz.....funny man.
Lmao
Basket killed it
Yuck! This so Gay!
Hahahahaha, Sexy Boi!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Basket wetin be this
Hehehe!
More stuff like this will still surface on online no doubt.....
Madness of the most high disgusting
Yuck!
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Lwkmd here ohh justsayingmaownohh via ma latest TECHNO F7
Basket mouth don high
Ridiculous
Funny@basket.Photo shopping shaa.Its all about Amber for this week!
Hahahahahahahahaha basket did...
Hilarious all the way
Basket mouth rocked d pose jooor.lol
Hahaha Basket mouth look alike killed it in comedy but Amber is sexy jare. #SOWER
lool..Basketmouth is really crazy
Amber rose of course. but basket mouth look alike make sense cha.
Dis can't b real. Hahahaha. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lol. Both rocks.
@Sophia Stephen
Both of dem ar cul
Lmfao.....lol
Very funny oooo but Amber rock it
Hahahahahah kikikikikiki abeg make ona leave me ooh
So funny
lolzzzzzzzz.photoshop tins....
Lolzzzz
Hahahahahaha.. dis guy funny die
Lolllllllll
I don laugh troway my phone lol!!!!
Cud did really be basket mouth?
Hahahaha.....
Amber jare,watz wif dat strong lookin bodi fr na...
smh, dats clearly some gay ass shit!! makes no sense and it aint funny though!
Basket mouth,this is irresponsible. Wife please hold your man. What is this for crying out loud!!!!
Hahahaha
Sick pose
Ladies will always be different from men ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥
Lolzzzzx.hillarious
Lwkm
U wantd to ignore it bcos iys basket mouth abi.. bt if its sm1 else nko.. he is jus goin crazy.. I feel more for d wife sef.. rubbish
Basket mouth!!! :-D :-D
I need correct answer pls....is Amber Rose natural or fake like Kim K. Breast & ass
No comparison whatsoever...
lolz,definitely Amber!,guys checkout my blog:ntizzya.blogspot.com
What is that basket mouth is putting on? :O
basket mouth na lol c ass maybe its becos am used to amber's own
Madness
Lmao! Amber 4 real.
Hehehe! Basket Mouth. Hilarious
Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaahhaahahhahahahahaha
Linda u are too funny oooh! Ok seen
Lols,Lmao. very funny
Lmao...funny pix
#Abbytohxoft
LOL....photoshop is the new life now...
BASKET MOUTHS POSE IS CLASSIC .
loolz he actualy looks like B-MOUTH....
Lol breaking the internet indeed.
hahahhahaha. No Basket mouth d7idn't do this shit
Basket mouth looking dude of course
The different is clear
Hehehhehehhe..odiegwu
Lmao. Basket mouth's response is so funny.
Laugh wan tear my belle o,basket mouth go kill people with laugh today,no wonder he tear the Internet like Kim K.
Hahahahaha..photoshop no go kill us oh
Amber all d way
Basket mouth look alike!!! Any day any time!!!!
The basketmouth looking dude rocked it jor!!!
Lols, very funny... LWKMD
na dem sabi
Oh God. Some people are just funny to death. What is this again? This really ought to break the internet.
NO COMMENT! Linda. Can we move on to important matters.
Dats nt basketmouth lols funni tho
both of them but basket looks Photoshopped.
The Lumdy Blog Review|
Queen B:beyonce enjoying life on the beach
Lolx... Amber still ROCKED IT
Loool
Linda even me wen i saw in on Instagram i burst out with laf
RUBBISH
Hehe. Can't decide...
See: Da Big House (Comedy Series (Episode 12)
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha
I choose d dude over amber. No homo!
Lol, funny people...
Both lol
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
basketmouth don de craize ooooo
Lol! Basket kolo somebori!
ROFL...Amber beat am nau for side view. Tell basket mouth to show us the front view.
You sure say no be Basket mouth...lol
Amber rose did, cos the basketmouth-looking dude only looks like an antelope to me
lol,break d internet no b hia oh!!!
Lol nawa o for this pic o
That guy, is not my basketmouth jor
None Linda! These perverts should bot be given attention. They are not adding to the good of the society rather, they are destroying it.
Amber Rose rocks the looks.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...
Haha haha. What is dis guy on? Looks like basketmouth. I still prefer Amber's own jare. Ubanagum
That is Mark. we used to work together - hes crazy!!
Lwkmd ooo
Lol...basketmouth all d way…√√
Funny man. Hahaha
LWKMD! Naaaah,dat can't b him!
Can't stop laughing. Basketmouth look alike rocked it better. Amber is surely up to something. Hehehehehe.... pity the mugu that ll fall yakata
Omg! Lol
hmmm person go die ooo
I choose the look alike's upper body & Amber's lower body...her head always throws me off a little. Hehehe
Pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.wordpress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
Basket mouth na crase man oooo .... Looooooool
Creative! Men too can strip
I laff soteee my phone vex slap me....lwkmd the person who did this is riily funny#crazy and hilarious.buh it's very obvious dat, that's not BM.
Amber Rosee off course,she is super sexy,but I don't encore nudity,she is a mother so she should cover up already and stop exposing women abeg.
Amber Rosee off course,she is super sexy,but I don't encourage nudity,she is a mother so she should cover up already and stop exposing women abeg.