Where are the fashion designers? Lagos Fashion 2015 is here | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 January 2015

Where are the fashion designers? Lagos Fashion 2015 is here

Where are the fashion designers? Lagos Fashion 2015 is here. All paths would lead to Eko Hotel Victoria Island, at the new exhibition centre for the International Lagos Fashion and Ready-to-Wear Exhibition scheduled to hold on the 10th to 12th February 2015.

The fair promises to be like never before as stakeholders from the fashion industry around the world would be present while different designers will be showcasing models on the runway with their collections. More so, it provides atmosphere for business network to be discussed directly.
The fair is sponsored by Meridyen Fairs international organization and supported by ministry of Economic Republic of Turkey and NACCIMA, Nigeria.

Professional managers and decision makers from the ready to wear manufacturing companies will also be in attendance to discuss partnership and possibilities for your business growth.
Fashion exhibitors who are interested should call the numbers below:

Admission is free. For enquiries: 08053023843, 07038252260 www.fashionfairlagos.com

25 comments:

Cynthia Iyede said...

Would really love to go and feed my eyes...

Awww...amazing

Ok, noted.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ok, noted.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Lindiway I don't like wot you are doing with my comments, why I go post 4 comments & see only one. Abi are you already feeling threatened by my determination to qualify for d end of d year giveaway??? I no like am o! Linda take note!

Okay, noted.

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Am a fashion designer but the problem is that am yet to master how to use a sewing machine.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Okay, noted.

Mz G said...

Reali 9ice

elovi said...

Nice nice everything happens in lagos good 1

THIS EVENT IS FREE ENTRANCE TO ALL THE PEOPLE THAT WOULD LIKE TO ENGAGED IN THE FASHION BUSINESS, THE DESIGNER WILL COME FROM TURKEY, ITALY , USA, UK, AND SPAIN TO SHOCASE THEIR PRODUCT. ALSO FOR THE INDIGENOUS DESIGNERS TO PARTICIPATE AS EXHIBITOR.

Good one, love fashion shows

Lili,

Thanks for bringing dis to us
Cool and nice one.

God bless u.

Lili,

Cool and nice one.

God bless u.

Lili,

Cool and nice one.

God bless u.

Lili,

Cool and nice one.

God bless u.

Lili,

Cool and nice one.

God bless u.

my designer friend was at the last one, said she had a blast and made some serious contacts

I would be involved in this one,hopefully

The Lumdy Blog Review|omg!!! Jay z caught fingering beyonce on a yatch boat in Thailand

OK oh

I hear u

Okkkkk

Am surely going to be a part of this,am a young designer http://simpletoolzic.blogspot.nl/2014/11/exclusive-november-designs.html?m=1