Kanu Nwankwo sets up photo studio, modeling agency | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

Kanu Nwankwo sets up photo studio, modeling agency

Iconic Nigerian former international footballer Kanu Nwankwo has set up a studio on Allen, Ikeja called Papilo Studios where they do everything from photo shoots, to book albums, and video production. They also have a music studio there. They are operating from a massive building in Ikeja.

Papilo, as he's fondly called, has also opened a modeling agency called Papilo Modeling Agency and interested ladies and men can go for an audition next Saturday January 30th at the studio on 86, Allen Avenue, Ikeja.

80 comments:

Steady said...

Beautiful

Steady said...

Gorgeous

Steady said...

Another way of creating employment

Catwalk With Pat said...

The hustle is real! nice one Papilo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Roman! said...

Good one.

We will just call it his side show!

Nice one; Papilo the business man..

hello linda he already signed me in
#LIBBOO

Congrats papilo

how to get a nigerian man to propose by force!

hello linda he already signed me in
#LIBBOO

Nice one; Papilo the business man..

Such a good guy. Always on d look to help ppl out. This d kind of ppl we so dearly need in dis grt Nation. Keep it up Boss. God bless u.

nice one..

Awww.he looks cool.

BLAQ said...

That's nice

Woow, grt news

This is delightfully fantastic! Hope we can afford the photo studio oh!

good for him

Nice investment.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Gentletee said...

Correct ibo man!

Ok nice one, noted

Nice man... Wen u come to benin then...

CELEB said...

Good one papillo, the hustle continues!

The legend doing legendary achievement...congrats to him
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Not bad at all. Nice one. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Good business.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Nice one Papilo, keep doing wot you do. Linda take note!

Nice initiative

"Heaven on earth!!!! Wonders without end, that's my new realm"

Good 4 him,

Good 4 him,

He needs a good graphics designer...

Wise investment.

Courageous I like it

Nice one...

No tym for dulling, money must be made.. Congrat dude bigger yu i pray.....

hmm all biziness d ministry is moving. all d best tho

It a nice work hmm how about Kalu Nwankwo's hearth foundation never. Heard about it no more ???

Good thinking.

Nice bro..Abia..!

#Linda's give away

That's nice, God bless your biz

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Sounds very interesting.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

*yaaaaawns*
Nt interested modelling in 9ja is Fucked up

Tech Blog said...

That's lovely and nice....

Congrats to him
Its a welcomed development.

Okoro upgraded**

Modelling??? Hmmm, ur looking 4 means 2 break up wt ya wife abi? Ok Nah

All hail the king.
King Kanu Nwankwo.
Legend of our time.

First of all he need to cut of those corn rolls he have on his this is no longer 1998. how can a good looking guy like him should have that on his head.

This is good. I like guys that are entrepreneurial oriented. Way to go Papilo.

nice.

All hail the king.
King Kanu Nwankwo.
Legend of our time.

Nice investment...

Venturing into full time business

*oparoescalade*

Its good to invest others should take note!!!

i just like this guy,not just that he has a football feet,he also has a business mogul brain.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015

Wow very interesting nice one

really cool, this is in addition to his really nice hotel

Good 4 him....you wan start modelling agency abeg ooo dos models can be so tempting you know....madam dey ouz ooo

Wow. That's great. Never thought this guy could be this flexible and versatile. Kudos to him.

Papilo one day I no say u go make us proud lol..... Nice one boss #onelovefromsnow#

Vivian's blog said...

Why you so dumb?

Sai Buhari!

elovi said...

Nice 1

Man wey sabi

Jane, Juliet and John

I have been thinking about setting up a photo shoot. I want to get some pictures taken, and I think that it would be a good idea to find a photo studio like this. I really like the various pictures that he has, because it is a nice variety. Hopefully I can find a good studio near me that can do good pictures! http://starrstreetstudios.com/photos/

Papilo well done, I almost forgot this name, but with this I can't anymore, this is a good one Pipilo.

So cool, why only lagos for the audition

Rich people r wise, they keep on investing.

joejoe said...

this is actually nice and a form of job opportunity, please let him do that modelling auditions again, please please

joejoe said...

this is actually nice and a form of job opportunity, please let him do that modelling auditions again, please please