Gov Fashola says he doesn't have his PVC yet; do you have yours? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

Gov Fashola says he doesn't have his PVC yet; do you have yours?

The Sultan of Sokoto told president Jonathan during his visit in the state that he's yet to get his PVC. Lagos State governor Raji Fashola also revealed yesterday that he's also yet to get his. During a rally in Ajeromi Local Government yesterday, he explained why;
“I have tried many times but I have not been able to get my PVC. Even the Sultan of Sokoto is yet to collect his PVC. I have been fighting them because of the shoddy way the voters registration went on in Lagos. I know that many people have not been able to get theirs, but I urge people not to relent. Everyone should go to the wards where they registered to get their PVCs. Even if you don’t get it on the first day, do not relent till you get it.” he said.

117 comments:

Me too

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

It is well,PVC is ready fashola

GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

I dont hv mine yet too o.

Okay. I don't have, I won't even get one!

I havent collected mine too.Though its like people from my state will be disenfranchised from voting coz of insecurity! So it doesnt matter...

It is nt only these pple,i av nt collected my own too,i went 2 INEC office 2day,dey asked me 2 check @ d end of d month again

I'm yet to get mine. Keep telling me its not yet out.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Same here!!!"

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

I have mine. The fewer the better jare. They shouldn't postponed it o

Aunty linda mouthpiece of the apc. I have mine and it ws nt difficult getting it in d underdeveloped area I stay. If fashola does nt have his own then he shld stay @ home n not vote since he is not one of the contestant... ish

I don't have mine too,so wudnt I vote as well?

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Am yet to get mine ooo. #lindagiveawayonmymind

chydabubble said...

Mad politics... some politicians are quite unbelievable.. Raji Fashola der z God ooo

So much stress over this pvc! Can't we just vote with tvc?!

chukadgreat said...

Story that touches the heart....failbuhari is not far from us,come febuary GEJ all the way,its not by rented crowd or a million supporters...one voter is greater that a million supporters

I ve d temporary one but not even sure if i'd vote

Abegi.. u don dey show urself now

Dis Fashola own sef don dey too much... I don't know why APC members playing victims?? Acting as if PDP is victimizing them? I for one distributed PVCs in Abuja and I can categorically tell you dat its not easy sorting d PVCs because most of them where not arranged serially but in d long run, we were able 2 sort them out and people where happily collecting them, its just all about Patience. Funny enough, most people can't even remember where dey registered.

No PVC for me yet σн. #handsCrossed

INEC dey play games wey go favor their man, nywaz February 14 must hold. Linda take note!

Goodnews, others got their's...
So if u don't vote others wil vote.

i hear
#LIBBOO

i hear
#LIBBOO

Who knows, it might be possible

me too I dont have........................#KingOfKings #6God

Oboy, they should really postpone this election o......

Gov Fashola has learned to speak with both sides of his mouth. I don't trust him anymore. He's now a politician. Am sure his pvc is tucked somewhere in his bedroom. Reminds me of the movie 'liar liar'. Fashola deris god oooooi

Oh yes I've got mine but won't suffer myself to vote.

Oh yes I've got mine but won't suffer myself to vote. GEJ I know.

PDP gimmicks

Even the govenrment? Lol

All we are saying is that Gej is here to stay,GMB u beta go away

##########Da rhyme master#######

INEC officials have not come out to distribute these PVCs ooo...how are we to get them?

They r charging money for collection o.

Fashola u are really showing ur real person,too bad for u

S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ becos dis sultan of sokoto said he hasn't gotten his PVC dats why Fashola too have not.. APC tricks

CELEB said...

Which kain stress una wan impose on us again?

So wat happened to d PVC??? Inec gat alot to do before feb 14th

i haven't gotten. mine to,Attahiru jega wants the north to win nothing has come to the South East.

#Linda's give away

short one for Jk ok..... Lagos for all.we are tired of lion of boudillon.... u guys deprived my brother admission bcs of high school fees in
Lasu.pls free Lagos joor.

fashola go and rest we want change in lagos state so who was dat sittin beside u fools

and so what jimi is our next govnor fashola ole ni e tief

That's a Good leader that governs his nation with all wisdom and mentality.. not the intellectually-ill leader that claims to hav a phd but the irony is happening....

he is so full of himself imagine dis fashola insultin d precident u must be out of ur sences idiot.

I hav not gotten mine too

Damilola Ade said...

God knows we d masses are d ones to do d job while thy sit back in d comfort of their homes sipping moet! Mtchww

yes, a lot of us don't have theirs

so u want to show us ambode abi but let me tell u we know who our next govnor is jk ok

u tink u and tinubu can trow anytin at us in lagos and we will accept it abi sorry man u miss it ....jk is ok for us period

u hav been fightin dem ...whom r u referin to..? r u not part of dem now i know u r a big fool idiot.jk.ok

why is kettle callin pot black now mr govnor ru not part of dis administration.... what a pitty i tot u went to school jk ...ok

so now u r presentin abode to us and we say no..we hav choosen our govnor already thank u jk ok

Linda's daughter said...

I ear u sir!

fashola go and sit down for dirty hipocrit

why r u askin us now oga r u too big to go to ur local govment how is dat my business u must be mad fashola.

i saw an angry precident in my state so what r u doin now barkin like a mad dog

fashola park your load jimi is comin fast fast b4 it is too late oooo jst pasin

what is it feelin like self talkin to d precident anyhow fashola u r a madman

Lewis said...

More reason why dey hav 2 move d election... u c say no be PDP strategy coz som mofos are already tinkin it's a PDP tin

Mr Fashola, plz stop all these ur funny politics. If don't have it then u don't want to

chylovely said...

I don't hv mine yet

Yaay we ain't gonna relent at all .... yeah yeah

nnodim said...

I have not got my own pvc yet. I registered and voted in the last elections. I notice all those in my neighborhood in World Bank H/Estate, New Owerri are yet to get theirs.

Have not gotten mine too, but will surely get it before someone will vote on my behalf.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

MR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.

I don't have o.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

hmmmm i suspect and also smell rat in iNEC system of doing things
The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015

Nigeria is not an organized country. I even went as far as going to innec office for mine yet couldn't be found. Can't kill myself other than sit down nd pray for God to choose the rightful president for this country nigeria on that day

Amaka.u.l said...

Ok,seen.

I have not collect mine too! I registered since 2011 and they are telling me its not ready when will it be ready! INEC should pls give me my PVC I want to vote o!!!

Useless man
Useless talk

go get it , and dont stop till you get it

We all know that the result of election. So why waste precious time looking for PVC.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Me too oh

We done hear

They shouldn't use this pvc issue to postpone this election because the announcement was made earlier so if you don't have yours that's your cup of lemon #onelovefromsnow#

Thumbs up bro

Dis my prediction's...

APC wil win governorship for Lagos while GEJ wil win d Presidential election.

Dis r my prediction and doesn't express any support for any party.

Dis my prediction's...

Ion aff oh Linda,u wan share give us??

Hmmmm say what u know.who charged u?and where.na so buhari people dey reason am sure ur APC.liars

why r u complanin fashola r u not part of d system "a marchy place stand aloof as if he has no relation to a stream mumu fashola.

d money wey u don carry for lagos jimi go expose u fashola tief.

Fashola crying an ocean. How will you find your PVC? people of Lagos state did not get holiday except govt workers in your selfish state to enable them register and pick up PVC

Very insultive governor that sees him self as bigger than the president. Nigeria will reject you,Rochas,Amechi,Tinubu,Atiku and pa Buhari . Dont force people down our throat.

GEJ till i see a 73 years old British Prime minister

Mr Fahola, go and repent from all the lies you have told and all the people you have mislead.

You are beginning to reap what you sowed which is whirlwind

GEJ till your master retire from active politics

Keep insulting Jimi and Jonathan

Arrogant governor. The way Ekiti chased you people with broom so will we the entire nigerians do to you and the old man you brought

Yes ke. how will you find your pvc when you have been calling Jimi an apprentices.

Jimi is in the league of Obama while Ambode is in the league of physically mr Ibu. May be Ibuhari

find out how informed and cheap you can travel. log on to http://bigbirdtravels.blogspot.com/
ignorance is too expensive, dont risk it

I dey tells u! Make u knw risk ur 4 ppl way no send u.

I've not.

Hey Linda,

Great job informing and enlightening us with news reports. However, I think it would be more enlightening if you write out in full an abbreviated word first and use the abbreviation in subsequent sentences. Please do not assume everyone knows the meaning of PVC. I had to search for it before knowing it is Permanent Voters Card. You could have saved your reader few seconds of his or her life. We are also here to learn.

All the same, thanks girl.

I only wish we all can wake up and stop all this irrelevant comments. Let's pray God gives us the right cabinet. A leader is not an issue in Nigeria, but he's cabinet are. Think twice
GEJ might be good, but are his cabinet members good? It is well.

I've not get mine.

Yea we ve pple lik fashola,oshomole,buhari shld ve allow one of dem to bcame APC candidate.must he rule dis nation,now see wahala everywere na cus of election.well God as d final say.

So anybody wey never collect PVC na APC member? Moron

Ode ni e. Idiot

This PVC will make voting difficult for many

elovi said...

Dnt need d pvc seff my vote dey my pocket nt voting any1

So wot is ur reasoning? If you are not contesting then you shouldn't vote? Then why did u collect ur PVC? Olodo! No wonder u stay in the rural area.

Listen to yourself - he is now a politician. How did he become gov in the 1st place? I must comment on LIB. Kip showing ur stupidity.

Dis is no news. Let him go and get his own. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

hmmmmm, its looking like this is intentional, slowing the process.

sodablog said...

I've not gotten mine as well and the banks are not making things easy either

Exactly! This nonsense must stop

Nkem4ever said...

Abi oh! Progandists. Na story for the gods.

chux said...

Chai mu*mu* of lyf. Does wat u just said make any sense to u?

Fashola abeg park well.

Gwansy1 said...

I've got mine n it's GEJ all the way